i love me
Quote from: wilat on 4-04-2012 09:27 AM It depends on the number of years the dude is gonna spend,she can keep it if he won't stay too long but if he will,its better she gets rid of it and move on with her life,how long will she keep up being a single mother. The child may be an obstruction for other men that would come for her. If she would abort it,its better she doesn't tell him. dis ur comment pops up think my thinking mood now Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 4-04-2012 09:38 AM dis ur comment pops up think my thinking mood now So what are u thinking? i love me
Quote from: wilat on 4-04-2012 09:47 AM So what are u thinking? sum stories are beta left untold.........besides if I tell u.......u fit send boko haram to me Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 4-04-2012 09:53 AM sum stories are beta left untold.........besides if I tell u.......u fit send boko haram to me Yeah I know what you are thinking but what I wrote is the bitter truth. i love me
How long does d guy hav to stay in prison? Was she havin unprotected sex with Replyhim, knowin he was doin som criminal tins? She shudn abort the baby, and she shud tell him as he got d right to know. If he dusn wanna keep the baby, then she raise the pikin hersef. Its gonna b difficult, but such is life.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-04-2012 10:21 AM How long does d guy hav to stay in prison? Was she havin unprotected sex with Yes she was enjoying an unprotected sex with him and the result is PIKIN, him, knowin he was doin som criminal tins? She shudn abort the baby, and she shud tell him as he got d right to know. If he dusn wanna keep the baby, then she raise the pikin hersef. Its gonna b difficult, but such is life. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 4-04-2012 10:08 AM Yeah I know what you are thinking but what I wrote is the bitter truth. ok...not bad shaa...........different pple wit different perspective........we cannot all see things 4rm d same angle datz why we are humans...u may be right in some aspect but I dont think its right ........but luuk at it 4rm anoda angle if u were to be in the persons shoe.... just saying though Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-04-2012 10:26 AM Yes she was enjoying an unprotected sex with him and the result is PIKIN, ![]() ![]() ![]() Yessss but did she knw he was doin d rubbish dat got him in prison ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-04-2012 10:44 AM Yessss but did she knw he was doin d rubbish dat got him in prison Mamafly, Sophie will answer us that one. ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 4-04-2012 10:28 AM ok...not bad shaa...........different pple wit different perspective........we cannot all see things 4rm d same angle datz why we are humans...u may be right in some aspect but I dont think its right ........but luuk at it 4rm anoda angle if u were to be in the persons shoe.... just saying though If we talk of being in her shoes I doubt if I can,firstly why was she having unprotected sex without precautions? So she's facing the punishment for her mistakes. I don't support abortion but when issues like this comes up,its not gonna be easy for her unless she aborts and move on with her life. i love me
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-04-2012 10:44 AM Yessss but did she knw he was doin d rubbish dat got him in prison Yes oo,she has to say if she knows or not,then I will comment again. ![]() i love me
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-04-2012 10:44 AM Yessss but did she knw he was doin d rubbish dat got him in prison ![]() Sophie said they attended same Primary , Secondary and Higher Institution.............. been dating for yrs now....... technically and probably......... she knws..........any oda question shuld b directed to Sophie Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
the bearer need to tell her self the the truth nothing more, is a personal decition Reply
I see. Reply
Yeah Replyi love me
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-04-2012 10:47 AM Mamafly, Sophie will answer us that one. As her student u just fall my hand ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 4-04-2012 10:55 AM Yes oo,she has to say if she knows or not,then I will comment again. Yes Madam ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 4-04-2012 10:55 AM Sophie said they attended same Primary , Secondary and Higher Institution.............. been dating for yrs now....... technically and probably......... she knws..........any oda question shuld b directed to Sophie Ok so probably she knew.. There is no way she can abort the baby, make she thank God sey she no dey prison sef.