Tonto d*1*ck at it again (Page 12)

Date: 05-04-2012 10:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Andrew
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: albertfemi1 on  8-04-2012 10:11 AM
plzzzzzzzz guyz give me nd tonto some space here, she is a human being 4heaven sake......damn NIGERIANS ompalain alot, some years ago same fans/people criticize nollywood actors and actress of nt having a class of entertainment idea, dat all dey do is act drama........no originality nd stuffs, now any 1 dat wanna bring out d life of a fictional charater is a bitch or asometin else.....y guys dat babe is pure real she got 2-phase of life d tonto dikeh i knw nd d tonto on screen who is doing her role well, .........so plz if u dnt like her keep shut nd dnt buy or watch any movie she featured in............POSTER GO ND GET URSELF A JOB PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.............. LEAVE my TONTO DIKEH ALONE PLZZZ.........gv d lady some space......
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on  8-04-2012 10:45 AM
REALLY, YOU ARE POKE NOSE IF YOU ALLOW THIS LITTLE GIRL COMMENT TO BOTHER YOU AND FORGET YOUR JOB SO EASILY . BUSY COMMENT ON THE LITTLE ISSUE . YOU PEOPLE TAKE THIS ISSUE SO PERSONAL. ABIKO KILL A LOT OF IGBO IN NORTH YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING. YOU JOBLESS PEOPLE TAKE LITTLE GIRL COMMENT SO PERSONAL  START TO CALLING THAT INNOCENT GIRL DIFFERENT NAME BASTARD , PROSTITUTE. ETC.  OH MY GOD.  STOP INSULTING CELEBRITY THEY ARE HUMAN BEING ALSO. IF YOU LIKE, YOU CAN STOP BUY HER MOVIE OR ANY MOVIE SHE APPEAR. WHAT IS YOUR 100 NAIRA GOT TO DO WITH HER MONEY.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- p4490758 at 8-04-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless_grace on  8-04-2012 10:04 AM
No..I mean its her choice..she say she nor wan marry igbo. make she marry 4rm any where she want.
But as she talk good?I am also her fan but her rubbish is getting too much.. :( :( :(
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okuboye at 8-04-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
plz let giv a way 2 respect urself wen we talk. she can react to defend her self thou is not mature enuf. she nid 2 just calm not to long tin
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deetom03 at 8-04-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: p4490758 on  8-04-2012 11:36 AM
But as she talk good?I am also her fan but her rubbish is getting too much.. Sad Sad Sad

HEY GUY LOOK HERE. YOU BETTER REMOVE YOURSELF FROM HER FAN. NO ONE FORCE YOU TO BE A FAN OF HER. SO STOP HURTING THAT LITTLE GIRL. I WISH THIS GIRL IS A POOR GIRL . YOU PEOPLE WON'T MIND THAT COMMENT. BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE JEALOUS HER BECAUSE SHE GOT THAT MONEY. THAT'S WHY YOU TAKE IT SO PERSONAL. MOST OF YOU WANT TO BE HER FAN BECAUSE YOU THOUGHT YOU MIGHT GET HER THROUGH HER FAN. NOW SHE MAKE IT CLEAR TO EVERYONE OF YOU THAT SHE CAN'T MARRIED AN IGBO MAN. AND YOU TAKE IT SO PERSONAL. I BEG, YOU PEOPLE SHOULD MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS. SHE DIDN'T MADE MENTION OF ANYONE NAME. SHE DIDN'T BEG ANYONE OF YOU TO MARRIED HER, SO STOP CALLING HER DIFFERENT NAME. BASIC.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henrymuchcas at 8-04-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
tonto dike is very stupid,prostitude like her,i don't even no if she have located his father,because born basterd like her should not soppose to have say ,or even dere talk to IGBO'S ,
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ducalpraise at 8-04-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Tonto is very stupid  by talking to Igbo race like that....vagabond
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on  8-04-2012 03:05 PM

HEY GUY LOOK HERE. YOU BETTER REMOVE YOURSELF FROM HER FAN. NO ONE FORCE YOU TO BE A FAN OF HER. SO STOP HURTING THAT LITTLE GIRL. I WISH THIS GIRL IS A POOR GIRL . YOU PEOPLE WON'T MIND THAT COMMENT. BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE JEALOUS HER BECAUSE SHE GOT THAT MONEY. THAT'S WHY YOU TAKE IT SO PERSONAL. MOST OF YOU WANT TO BE HER FAN BECAUSE YOU THOUGHT YOU MIGHT GET HER THROUGH HER FAN. NOW SHE MAKE IT CLEAR TO EVERYONE OF YOU THAT SHE CAN'T MARRIED AN IGBO MAN. AND YOU TAKE IT SO PERSONAL. I BEG, YOU PEOPLE SHOULD MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS. SHE DIDN'T MADE MENTION OF ANYONE NAME. SHE DIDN'T BEG ANYONE OF YOU TO MARRIED HER, SO STOP CALLING HER DIFFERENT NAME. BASIC.
  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Houstonian at 8-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Haba..Tonto kwa....HAPPY EASTER TO EVERYONE..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 8-04-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henrymuchcas on  8-04-2012 03:15 PM
tonto dike is very stupid,prostitude like her,i don't even no if she have located his father,because born basterd like her should not soppose to have say ,or even dere talk to IGBO'S ,

LOOK AT THIS IDIOTIC. YOU CAN'T EVEN WRITE SIMPLE AND CORRECT AN ENGLISH.  IT SHOULD BE ( PROSTITUTE) NOT (PROSTITUDE) YOU GOT TO LEARN HOW TO COMMENT TO THIS KIND OF FORUM. YOU PRIMARY 6 DROP OUT IS TRY TO CALL SOMEONE A PROSTITUTE . SHE DOES NOT MENTION YOU OR YOUR FATHER. YOU PEOPLE GET ANGRY BECAUSE SHE IS NOT A TRIBAL FOOL LIKE YOU. LEAVE THAT GIRL ALONE. SHE CAN'T CAN'T MARRIED YOU PEOPLE BASIC. GO GET POISON. IF ANYTHING HAPPEN TO THAT INNOCENT GIRL YOU WE HAVE YOURSELF TO BLAME MOROL .
Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 8-04-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  6-04-2012 12:23 PM
for barely 2 decades now that nollywood starts to be operational, or should i say nigerian improved entertainment industry, tonto dikeh has been the only actress with no scrupulous character,she has no credibility and manner.she is immatured and uneducated ,
  she need to visit a psyquatric or a psicologist to give her some directives on how to appraoch ppe or act public
   her notorious characters and vabal voices has a lot to lead to her down fall,why must she complicates issues  in every 24 hours ,SO U PPE CAN SEE THE TYPE OF WOMAN THAT WILL BE MARRYING TO BENIN BOY SOONER OR LATHER
what is she?
Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dadikqiut at 8-04-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
tonto ur honeypot
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 8-04-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
If ppl tlk trash abt her, she go wan defend hersef.....easy as ABC
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimax33 at 8-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
remove this scrap here for me to see road pls......it's time u respect ibo woman cos they never ur class?Huh?
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tashae at 8-04-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
i dont think Tonto ova reacted at all.Y'all ppl jus like to talk!!!!It happens a lot whn u r in a public eye,nomatter wat u do,wether gud or bad ppl will always have something to tk abt.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on  8-04-2012 06:16 PM
LOOK AT THIS IDIOTIC. YOU CAN'T EVEN WRITE SIMPLE AND CORRECT AN ENGLISH.  IT SHOULD BE ( PROSTITUTE) NOT (PROSTITUDE) YOU GOT TO LEARN HOW TO COMMENT TO THIS KIND OF FORUM. YOU PRIMARY 6 DROP OUT IS TRY TO CALL SOMEONE A PROSTITUTE . SHE DOES NOT MENTION YOU OR YOUR FATHER. YOU PEOPLE GET ANGRY BECAUSE SHE IS NOT A TRIBAL FOOL LIKE YOU. LEAVE THAT GIRL ALONE. SHE CAN'T CAN'T MARRIED YOU PEOPLE BASIC. GO GET POISON. IF ANYTHING HAPPEN TO THAT INNOCENT GIRL YOU WE HAVE YOURSELF TO BLAME MOROL .
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odi2muchi at 9-04-2012 03:05 AM (12 years ago)

Tit for tat! dos guyz too deserve it.. wetin naw dat abuse wey dem giv her too much joor..
Posted: at 9-04-2012 03:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goldenboy4life at 9-04-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
tonto dikeh is a very big fool and very stupid let her go to hell
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- charlym at 9-04-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Wao, baby ur wards are too insulting. or is there any other thing u ppe didn't tell us?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 9-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
i beg oh am out side
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13