Tonto d*1*ck at it again (Page 11)

Date: 05-04-2012 10:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Andrew
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- ucbooo at 8-04-2012 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  7-04-2012 11:50 AM
My dear why insulting her parents, her might have gotten her character from outside
Beside she is an actress and this might have change who she use to be
And again I believe she doesn't live with her parents so I don't belive her parents
Should be blame or insulted for her life style

Hay you are a fool to ask that questions. when the bastard abuse all Igbos what was your reaction? both all her families are real bastards and Thank GOD that she has already tell the world that she is not educative at all. so that is her parents case here ok, she abuse millions of reputable and 100years older than his bitch parents ok She is no body is she wiser than others actress? or is she pretty than others? he is no body and this will bring her down fall. and for me i will never use my money to buy any film that she act ok
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 8-04-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  7-04-2012 11:52 AM
I am no fans of her but I think all this insult on her is getting too much

Hey she deserve billions of insult, do you know how many families and how many reputable people she insult? she is a bastard because she even insult her fans too, so think she needs more insult and after that she need to be educative ok
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 8-04-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  7-04-2012 12:04 PM
I C

another bastard here again, you said you are wiser? so Tonto have problem with Igbo guy right? should that be the reason to abuse Billions of reputable people both her fans? please go and site down jor, and i have to advice you... if you have any problem with any body kindly talk to that people not to abuse others both people that cares about you and both people that will promote you ok she is not educative at all that is the truth she deserve billions of insult ok....
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 8-04-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: busolaa on  7-04-2012 07:47 PM
every1 callin her a bitch and prostitue,i gues u must have been doin d same wen u caught urselves in d act,nigerians wil neva grow,shallow minded people,even  if she is,is it ur p**sy. u al tink u beta dan her,kip on hating,she's movin 4wad while u here hating on her.

Another stupid person here again.. do you know that she insult both her fans? i advice you to learn from her tooo
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 8-04-2012 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on  7-04-2012 11:23 PM
THE FACT THAT TONTO IS A SUPER STAR DOES NOT DERIVE HER THE FUNDAMENTAL WRITE TO EXPRESS HER FEELING, THE FREEDOM OF SPEED IS ALSO FOR HER. SHE SAID THAT IGBO GUY ARE POKE NOSY AND THAT SHE CAN NOT MARRY AN IGBO GUY, THAT IS HER FEELINGS SHE IS EXPRESSING. IF YOU FEEL BAD ABOUT IT YOU BETTER CHANGE AND KNOW THAT WE ARE NOW IN A MODERN WORLD.

i dont want to abuse you because sometime you make batter comment that i like, But never you support Tonto , if she had any problem with her Igbo boyfriend, that should not be the point to insult all Igbos both her fans too guy think wela ok she insult both billions of fans that use there own money to buy and promote her ok so she need more insult and my guy please try to learn from her ok....
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 8-04-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
LEAVE THIS LITTLE GIRL ALONE JEALOUS PEOPLE. SHE DON'T WANT TO MARRIED AN IGBO  MAN.  BASIC. SHE IS FROM IGBO AND SHE DON'T WANT TO MARRIED AN IGBO MAN. IT'S NONE ANYONE BUSINESS. YOU PEOPLE ARE CALLING HER DIFFERENT NAME. BASTARD, PROSTITUTE, ETC. OMG. AND SHE NEED TO ANSWER YOU PEOPLE BECAUSE CELEBRITY ARE HUMAN BEING ALSO. YOU CAN TALK RUDE TO ANYONE AND KEEP YOU SILENT BECAUSE SHE/HE IS A CELEBRITY. PLEASE MIND YOUR BUSINESS. BECAUSE SHE NEVER MADE MENTION OF ANY NAME...... IGBO ARE DEFERENT TO EACH OTHER. WE HAVE GOOD IGBO AND WE HAVE BAD IGBO BASIC
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 8-04-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
I support you Tonto all the way.That you are celebrity that you are not human too. You have your likes & dislikes & views. And if your view is Igbos are pokenosy then that's your view. So guys let her be.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless_grace at 8-04-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: p4490758 on  8-04-2012 12:40 AM
So you dey like support bad things when you see one? Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes
No..I mean its her choice..she say she nor wan marry igbo. make she marry 4rm any where she want.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- albertfemi1 at 8-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
plzzzzzzzz guyz give me nd tonto some space here, she is a human being 4heaven sake......damn NIGERIANS ompalain alot, some years ago same fans/people criticize nollywood actors and actress of nt having a class of entertainment idea, dat all dey do is act drama........no originality nd stuffs, now any 1 dat wanna bring out d life of a fictional charater is a bitch or asometin else.....y guys dat babe is pure real she got 2-phase of life d tonto dikeh i knw nd d tonto on screen who is doing her role well, .........so plz if u dnt like her keep shut nd dnt buy or watch any movie she featured in............POSTER GO ND GET URSELF A JOB PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.............. LEAVE my TONTO DIKEH ALONE PLZZZ.........gv d lady some space......
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 8-04-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
REALLY, YOU ARE POKE NOSE IF YOU ALLOW THIS LITTLE GIRL COMMENT TO BOTHER YOU AND FORGET YOUR JOB SO EASILY . BUSY COMMENT ON THE LITTLE ISSUE . YOU PEOPLE TAKE THIS ISSUE SO PERSONAL. ABIKO KILL A LOT OF IGBO IN NORTH YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING. YOU JOBLESS PEOPLE TAKE LITTLE GIRL COMMENT SO PERSONAL  START TO CALLING THAT INNOCENT GIRL DIFFERENT NAME BASTARD , PROSTITUTE. ETC.  OH MY GOD.  STOP INSULTING CELEBRITY THEY ARE HUMAN BEING ALSO. IF YOU LIKE, YOU CAN STOP BUY HER MOVIE OR ANY MOVIE SHE APPEAR. WHAT IS YOUR 100 NAIRA GOT TO DO WITH HER MONEY.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 8-04-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
)oops

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mankind101 on  8-04-2012 12:15 AM
Which town pls Toonto comes from en Igbo land? &  take it from me, her mother controls her father & this is what she is telling the public & has no good upbringing.she has started a problem she & her family will not be able to finished by opening her derty mouth to speak against her fatherland she is cursed. her mother was sleeping with another men b4 she was born thats what is the product she is made of, let her tell the public who she is & her upbringing
but I love Igbo guys & trust them that she will not be accepted  by Igbo men en  marriage  therefore she can say whatever she likes even en the Benin (Edo)
they respect culture & Im so closed to them that their women never say agaist their tribe. Let her go they will show her. more grace to her elbow.
Well said dear

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mankind101 on  8-04-2012 12:15 AM
Which town pls Toonto comes from en Igbo land? &  take it from me, her mother controls her father & this is what she is telling the public & has no good upbringing.she has started a problem she & her family will not be able to finished by opening her derty mouth to speak against her fatherland she is cursed. her mother was sleeping with another men b4 she was born thats what is the product she is made of, let her tell the public who she is & her upbringing
but I love Igbo guys & trust them that she will not be accepted  by Igbo men en  marriage  therefore she can say whatever she likes even en the Benin (Edo)
they respect culture & Im so closed to them that their women never say agaist their tribe. Let her go they will show her. more grace to her elbow.
Well said dear

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-04-2012 05:39 AM
me i go like to fcuk that girl too,,na sweet girl bi that oooo,,make owner no vex oooo,,na own i talk so ..
We dash U carry go  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oscaruma on  8-04-2012 06:41 AM
Honestly i wish i could see t*t*n Dike cos i really love her to the teeth
She is not far frm you

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on  8-04-2012 07:22 AM
Hay you are a fool to ask that questions. when the bastard abuse all Igbos what was your reaction? both all her families are real bastards and Thank GOD that she has already tell the world that she is not educative at all. so that is her parents case here ok, she abuse millions of reputable and 100years older than his bitch parents ok She is no body is she wiser than others actress? or is she pretty than others? he is no body and this will bring her down fall. and for me i will never use my money to buy any film that she act ok
Is that all you got? Please bring more coz I mail your package of insult to your mother and she was very please when she got them

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on  8-04-2012 07:22 AM
Is that all you got? Please bring more coz I mail your package of insult to your mother and she was very please when she got them

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on  8-04-2012 07:30 AM
another bastard here again, you said you are wiser? so Tonto have problem with Igbo guy right? should that be the reason to abuse Billions of reputable people both her fans? please go and site down jor, and i have to advice you... if you have any problem with any body kindly talk to that people not to abuse others both people that cares about you and both people that will promote you ok she is not educative at all that is the truth she deserve billions of insult ok....
I think U want to be noticed tht is why U are quoting me, are U alright at all ? Look at tis arm rubber
Are U better than her? idiot , I belive you are a cow , ewu  bastard son of a wh*re if U see my comment
Jump and pass you swine

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on  8-04-2012 09:20 AM
LEAVE THIS LITTLE GIRL ALONE JEALOUS PEOPLE. SHE DON'T WANT TO MARRIED AN IGBO  MAN.  BASIC. SHE IS FROM IGBO AND SHE DON'T WANT TO MARRIED AN IGBO MAN. IT'S NONE ANYONE BUSINESS. YOU PEOPLE ARE CALLING HER DIFFERENT NAME. BASTARD, PROSTITUTE, ETC. OMG. AND SHE NEED TO ANSWER YOU PEOPLE BECAUSE CELEBRITY ARE HUMAN BEING ALSO. YOU CAN TALK RUDE TO ANYONE AND KEEP YOU SILENT BECAUSE SHE/HE IS A CELEBRITY. PLEASE MIND YOUR BUSINESS. BECAUSE SHE NEVER MADE MENTION OF ANY NAME...... IGBO ARE DEFERENT TO EACH OTHER. WE HAVE GOOD IGBO AND WE HAVE BAD IGBO BASIC
Well said

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frenchgirl at 8-04-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
no class at all
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13