Another 27 Years Old Man Marries 70 Years Old Oyinbo Woman (Page 21)

Date: 06-04-2012 9:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23
- Afroman360 at 8-04-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: noble233 on  7-04-2012 11:03 PM
Some of those guys do it as a means of getting their papers faster together with citizenship at once, most times their is no mutual commitment or rather conjugation of love after the wedding. The Oyibo ladies (some of them) sometimes are paid to accept the arrangement and it is only the retired age that would fly down here for such biz.  So, if your Bros abroad make such arrangement for you, tell me the truth, would you reject it knowing fully well that you aren't going to have her on  bed? Say the truth.

Most pals thought the young man might be making an intimate with her... but rather she might be paid to act that way.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeucheDon at 8-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
you on is just because the oldwoman have money that is that but if it is me i wll not woman as my wife but as my grilfrind because of this money if not that is very very old so my frend you go and look for
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeucheDon at 8-04-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
you on is just because the oldwoman have money that is that but if it is me i wll not woman as my wife but as my grilfrind because of this money if not that is very very old so my frend you go and look for
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- michflint at 8-04-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
money matter self, nobody wan suffer again
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- coolsmart29 at 8-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
just an other lazy nigerian guy who dont have no self respekt it´s a shame that most of our nigerian guys keep on doing this  i wonder if nigeria even have real man who buy something whit there own made money? this is the reason why the country wil never be better for all u who dont like to hear this am sorry for telling the truet but thats how it is   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Most of our nigerian man wanna live big but there dont wanna do nothing for it there love money but there better steal it then work hard for it. Is this how they come back to nigeria and tell them familes how big in rich there are living in eu of other peoples cos WHAT A SHAME.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henrymuchcas at 8-04-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
guy man carry on joroooooooo,me self if i see the one wey go love me wela i go even marry her instead of all this our naija chick's that love because of money
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bosyom001 at 8-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Guyz u need to u code if uer commenting on this issue some of this pp er reading  all this comment n it make them soji or knw wazup..so pls dnt block way for other who are expecting good things from dem
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 8-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Rove wantintin

Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TonyGentle at 8-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
WE NIGERIANS LIKE TO CARRY ANOTHER PERSON'S PROBLEM ON OUR HEAD, MR POSTER ND OTHERS THT MADE NEGATIVE COMMENT, I THINK U PPLE DID NOT LOVE THE MAN MORE THAN HE LOVE HIMSELF, HE'S MARRIED THTS ALL, LET HIM BE,  HE'S NOT A FOOL BCOS HE KNOWS WHT HE WANT AND HE MUST HAVE A REASON FOR THAT PLEASSSSSS.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ifiokokoh at 8-04-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
WHO SAY LOVE IS BRIAM
Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifiokokoh at 8-04-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
WHO SAY LOVE IS BRAIM, IS ONLY AND ONLY A FOOL.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 8-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 10:29 PM
evening
how are you my dear?

Great! Wht abt u..how was ur weekend ?
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
splendid
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- naijaman1 at 8-04-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Well,i ont have a problem with that ,,,that is what he want ,,,In life we have choice;..so please stop worrying about him..you have to what you have to get what you dont have..this might sounds crazy but its the truth..bros enjoy oooo nothing dey happen...Happy married life
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hamzaolu at 8-04-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 9-04-2012 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  6-04-2012 09:58 AM
congrats jor
congrats jor u be better person at all, 70 yeasr against 27 , i tire 4 u oo
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- odi2muchi at 9-04-2012 02:56 AM (12 years ago)

wich 1 b my own..
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 9-04-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oioisdfw on  9-04-2012 03:51 AM
n2012 comes, in order to thank everyone, characteristic, novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price. Thank everyone

==== ( http:// ) =====

$33 True Religion jeans, Ed Hardy jeans,LV,Coogi jeans,Affliction jeans 

$30 Air Jordan shoes,Shox shoes,Gucci,LV shoes

50%Discount winter fashion :Sandle,t-shirt,caps,jerseys,handbag and brand watches!!!

$15 Ed Hardy ,LV ,Gucci Bikini

$15 Polo, Ed Hardy, Gucci, LV, Lacoste T-shirts

$25 Coach,Gucci,LV,Prada,Juicy,Chanel handbag,

$10 Gucci,Ed Hardy sunglasses

$9 New Era caps.

give you the unexpected harvest

Nobody nid ur fake shit  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- FlyMamacita at 9-04-2012 07:37 AM (12 years ago)
Morning Mr. Ajanni  Cool I dey greet u
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23