Another 27 Years Old Man Marries 70 Years Old Oyinbo Woman (Page 19)

Date: 06-04-2012 9:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  6-04-2012 10:13 AM
Pls I have a question for all these guys that marry their grandmother's age,how do dey feel when they are having sex with those old p**sy and as white women d guys must wash ''plate'',pls dont insult me,am just curious
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
house boy cum husband
Posted: at 7-04-2012 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donrubybaby on  6-04-2012 10:09 AM
name talkam u really need to get a life n stop wasting ur youthful days on computer else u will be full of regerts in ur old days the other time ur post was on 2 igbo men caught wit cocaine ur brain ought to have reasoned with ur mind to use 2 nigerian men i blame u not since the moderator on naijaplas is always sleeping like a pregnant dog no wonder nl is full of crabs n shit check tis out sleeping moderator
 Nigerians Arrested In Lagos For Ingesting Liquid Cocaine Concealed Condoms  -

gerrrrrrrrrrrraout, he is much better off than you and moreover he is doing his work and without bias mind
Posted: at 7-04-2012 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  7-04-2012 03:14 PM
Please there is no diff when u are fcuking an old p**sy and a younger p**sy. So when the guy will be fcuking her,it will not shout i am old sooooo,is possible for a younger guy to fall in love to an older woman.
you lie so, there are great different between , if you don,t know its because you are still a child and when you grow more you will understand more
Posted: at 7-04-2012 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- smartiyke at 7-04-2012 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-04-2012 03:30 PM
Na tomorrow i go marry  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Make you invite me ooo, na which state in USA you dey?
Posted: at 7-04-2012 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 7-04-2012 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
@assheadposter............do you know who stupid pass here??? na you.....nobi dis my fast guy..........i think you are the one that need fasting and prayers................you are bussy insulting nigerians everyday with all this your meaningless posting  here everyday........what is your phyuking bizz with who this guy choose to marry???.............other countries do it aswell not only naija....so mr MOTHERphyukERposter......how many of this other countries own have you seen in the news b4......poverty have turn you into gosssiping without border...............are you the one that is going to phyuk the so called old woman for him.......are you the one that is going to use that your bungalow mouth to wash the woman plate for him???...dont you think that you got a lot of work to do there in your God forsaking NORTHERN nigeria??? one day.....you will post how you do punk your wife in the nite.............hausa terrorist.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- didiejude at 7-04-2012 06:25 PM (13 years ago)

Hehehehe,which kind love b dis...guy,na y u marry ur mama age mate?
waitin u dey talk, na big thing b dat oooooo. if u nor knw waitin u go talk sht up ur mouth ok
Posted: at 7-04-2012 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 7-04-2012 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 05:12 PM
gerrrrrrrrrrrraout, he is much better off than you and moreover he is doing his work and without bias mind
weak honeypot.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- didiejude at 7-04-2012 06:26 PM (13 years ago)

Hehehehe,which kind love b dis...guy,na y u marry ur mama age mate?
waitin u dey talk, na big thing b dat oooooo. if u nor knw waitin u go talk sht up ur mouth ok
Posted: at 7-04-2012 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 7-04-2012 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
phyuk off A*#S.............................................your lazy father got married to your greedy mother at the age of 27........your mum was heading to 76 by then..........abi you no no sey na adopt dem do you....go ask your papa...ihm go tell you your history.  so get lost.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 7-04-2012 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  6-04-2012 10:13 AM
Pls I have a question for all these guys that marry their grandmother's age,how do dey feel when they are having sex with those old p**sy and as white women d guys must wash ''plate'',pls dont insult me,am just curious

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- henryemekaob at 7-04-2012 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
sign of apocalypse!!!!
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 7-04-2012 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
sometimes oyibo marry to help
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dakins29 at 7-04-2012 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Well i bet he knows what he is looking for. By the way what business is it of anybody he found what he was looking for, so haters go look for what makes you happy i bet most of you slandering him would do the same. Remember what the bible says "he/she who hast not sin, let him/her cast the first stone". SHIKENA. Cool
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-04-2012 06:26 PM
weak p**sy.

monkey
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Daintify at 7-04-2012 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
What if he wants to marry his grandmother thats is business,what if he loves her,what are we going to do about it.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2012 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Lol so every week u go post one of these  Huh? Huh?

If u want i fit post 10 a day ooo  Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amaeze67 at 7-04-2012 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
What is wrong with you. the guy did not seal or did he? Don't forget that Nigeria as a country is not helping matters at all. The youths are frustrated cuz no provision made for them. So why would you want to question some body who has decided to take a bold step to seek for greener pasture instead of committing a crime and ends up in jail.
My dear, it is not an abomination and if it is, it is now becoming a way of life.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2012 08:28 PM
Lol so every week u go post one of these  Huh? Huh?

If u want i fit post 10 a day ooo  Grin

Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossymark at 7-04-2012 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad :(Is amazing what people will do for money"
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 7-04-2012 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 09:18 PM
FOOL AT 78
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23