Chinwenduu suspended indefinitely from Naijapals (Page 6)

Date: 11-02-2009 1:23 am (15 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- Kennee at 12-02-2009 10:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 12-02-2009 06:34 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2009 05:12 PM
Quote from: vixenx on 11-02-2009 09:13 AM
Lets be for real. How do you know who's doing what just by the IP address? do you have any idea how many people may have an access to the same computer and creating accounts under it? I know for a fact that when i am away from home i usually give my friends the key and admission to my place to pick up my mails and newspaper and what not. How are you supposed to know what they're doing when you ain't there?

I think it was harsh of them to delete her for something they can't prove that it is really her doings..and also alot of people on naijapals are either related or close friends and uses each others laptops and computer..I just don't think its fair!!

Yu gat a Point there Vix

kenne ... admin ddnt say she managed 'em at once ... "The user has created over 30 Naijapals account in total ..." ... anybody can do it ... its possible dat she coulda opened one a day for a month ... wouldn't dat av been 30 Huh? ,.... y'all should stop actin up pls ... its not impossible ... anybody coulda done it .... but she's the only one  dumb enof to have tried it !! ... and do yu think a friend would av been managing an account with ha name and picture and she wouldn't ave figured it out Huh? .... oh ... plzzzz!!

Yu're right Sweetie... l know what yu mean

Posted: at 12-02-2009 10:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 12-02-2009 11:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 12-02-2009 06:34 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2009 05:12 PM
Quote from: vixenx on 11-02-2009 09:13 AM
Lets be for real. How do you know who's doing what just by the IP address? do you have any idea how many people may have an access to the same computer and creating accounts under it? I know for a fact that when i am away from home i usually give my friends the key and admission to my place to pick up my mails and newspaper and what not. How are you supposed to know what they're doing when you ain't there?

I think it was harsh of them to delete her for something they can't prove that it is really her doings..and also alot of people on naijapals are either related or close friends and uses each others laptops and computer..I just don't think its fair!!

Yu gat a Point there Vix

kenne ... admin ddnt say she managed 'em at once ... "The user has created over 30 Naijapals account in total ..." ... anybody can do it ... its possible dat she coulda opened one a day for a month ... wouldn't dat av been 30 Huh? ,.... y'all should stop actin up pls ... its not impossible ... anybody coulda done it .... but she's the only one  dumb enof to have tried it !! ... and do yu think a friend would av been managing an account with ha name and picture and she wouldn't ave figured it out Huh? .... oh ... plzzzz!!

She hasn't been on naijapals for a month, even barely . So that means she must have opened over 30 email accounts also? don't fortget that in order for your account to be activated; you have to verify the email and activate naijapals through it. Something just ain't right! different people are operating those accounts not just one person.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 11:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- baloo at 12-02-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago)
every one na thief oo
but person wey dem catch na him criminal
datz all am gonna say
Posted: at 12-02-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegemege at 13-02-2009 01:46 AM (15 years ago)
This is more of d hunter catching d bushmeat.Una well done
Posted: at 13-02-2009 01:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- DarkCoco at 13-02-2009 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
like vix said... all dis doesnt sound right....all the pieces doesnt fit if you really think about it.

Posted: at 13-02-2009 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meneswattins at 13-02-2009 10:05 AM (15 years ago)
Hmmmmm,anyway it's a pity..........is better u do what u knw best.dat's d talent keep it up.
Posted: at 13-02-2009 10:05 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fidel76 at 13-02-2009 10:57 AM (15 years ago)
Can Naija people be 'clean' 4 once? Quite unfortunate that some persons are bent on denting the country's image at every given opportunity.
Posted: at 13-02-2009 10:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dgiantkila at 13-02-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago)
This is what I had in mind since, and have been trying to let it out in the fight park when I posted a fight against picture impersonators. Please let's extend this in that regard too. A situation where someone posses a false image on this site is really an act of impersonation and should be dealt with. You guys should also strategize ways to eliminate this too.

Kudos...
Posted: at 13-02-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- austinkayd at 13-02-2009 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
omo naija you ve come again. weldone and i pray that God will continue to catch you
Posted: at 13-02-2009 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dejifortune at 13-02-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
Nice job Admin...keep it up

Posted: at 13-02-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonygs2002 at 13-02-2009 01:37 PM (15 years ago)
WOW!! So, justice still dey this our country.I commend naija pals for this bold steps.well done.
Posted: at 13-02-2009 01:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Fesh at 13-02-2009 02:16 PM (15 years ago)
Pls search more. Great job!
Posted: at 13-02-2009 02:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ogbuaja at 13-02-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
Thank God, the bush meat don catch d hunter @ last. ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-02-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ogbuaja at 13-02-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 13-02-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ogbuaja at 13-02-2009 09:00 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 13-02-2009 09:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sexychi1 at 13-02-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago)
YEAH RITE!! JUST CAUSE DEY ACCUSED SOMEONE OF DOING SOMETHING, DOESNT HAVE TO BE THE COUNTRY, WHICH ONE IS THANK GOD NIGERIA IS GETTING BETTER. ABEG OO I DONT UNDERSTAND, YOU CAN SAY DIS SITE BUH NOT NIGERIA. LETS STOP BLAMING EVERY THING ON OUR COUNTRY ND TRY TO DO SOMETHING TO HELP, .
Posted: at 13-02-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mondyjolly at 13-02-2009 11:52 PM (15 years ago)
I REALLY COMMEND D ADMIN FOR THIS WONDERFUL WORK. OUR NAIJA PEOPLES NEVER READY TO CHANGE FROM THEIR NEGATIVE WAY OF REASONING. TOO BAD FOR SOME OF US. THANKX GUYZ.
Posted: at 13-02-2009 11:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Myna at 14-02-2009 10:47 AM (15 years ago)
can u bit dat....?good to knw o...we dont need fraudsters here.
Posted: at 14-02-2009 10:47 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- foni2k4 at 14-02-2009 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
IM HAPPY TO KNOW THAT ACTIONS ARE TAKEN ON SOME PEOPLE BELIEVED TO BE FRAUDULENT IN NATURE. BEING RECEIVING INVITES FROM FRAUDULENT PEOPLE ON THIS SITE AND THAT PISSED ME OFF. BUT THIS ACTION WILL MAKE ME WANT TO COME HERE THE MORE.
GOOD JOB TO NAIJAPALS
Posted: at 14-02-2009 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- giftyinka at 14-02-2009 02:15 PM (15 years ago)
whooa!!! is not fair ooooooooooo why will she do such thing.
Posted: at 14-02-2009 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11