Quote from: simon4real on 6-04-2012 06:14 PM they will surely be exposed by God special grace Amen KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
The blood of jesus that he shed on the cross of calvary will fight 4 all christians this easter. Reply
IF I HEAR.....EH Reply
God has arise nd all our enemies is scattered ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
That won't stop us from celebrating EASTER cause we are safe in the hallow of HIS hands. Even if anything happens, we have nothing to loose but gain! Reply
God Punish Devil Reply
hopeless and useless muhammadeens.......i have ask the peace loving people of the world to come together and lets nuke, put off, fire, eradicate and exterminate this animals, and Nigeria will be peaceful again. ARCHAIC AND MOUNTAIN DWELLING ANIMALS. Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
them never stop this there boko Nonsense killings, very wicked ppl Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 6-04-2012 08:07 PM hopeless and useless muhammadeens.......i have ask the peace loving people of the world to come together and lets nuke, put off, fire, eradicate and exterminate this animals, and Nigeria will be peaceful again. ARCHAIC AND MOUNTAIN DWELLING ANIMALS. hahaahahahahahaha funkinjoe. Chai....easy oooooooo KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: hsaint4pals on 6-04-2012 07:59 PM That won't stop us from celebrating EASTER cause we are safe in the hallow of HIS hands. Even if anything happens, we have nothing to loose but gain!
OUR GOD IS ALIVE, HE NEVER SLEEPS OR SLUMBER, DIS PPLE'S SIN WILL CONTINUE TO FETSH DEM OUT ONE AFTER ANOTHER Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 6-04-2012 08:10 PM hahaahahahahahaha funkinjoe. Chai....easy oooooooo Haaba Open-Reality dis one wey you say make i take am easy, i thought we are on the same ship? or are you tired of there nuisance, radicalism, jihadilism and primitive behavior........As for me, i will keep speaking out until i see this animals no more from the surface of the earth. brainless and jobless idiots. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: verah on 6-04-2012 07:45 PM God has arise nd all our enemies is scattered Yes this is the begin of their falling
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 6-04-2012 09:06 PM Haaba Open-Reality dis one wey you say make i take am easy, i thought we are on the same ship? or are you tired of there nuisance, radicalism, jihadilism and primitive behavior........ As for me, i will keep speaking out until i see this animals no more from the surface of the earth. brainless and jobless idiots. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA funkin joe tired ke? Abeg blast all the idiots dey go ooo. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
If there's anything i'm certain of, "As the Lord of Host liveth, in this year 2012, BOKO HARAM shall become a thing of the Past" for faithful is he who hath begun it, he also shall accomplish it. ReplyShalom!
Quote from: open_reality on 6-04-2012 09:27 PM HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA funkin joe tired ke? Abeg blast all the idiots dey go ooo. I reallly appreciate the facts that you're not tired of them, and as for blasting them...? i will keep doing dat until thy kingdom come, am just waiting for a blind, deaf and dumb muhammadeen that will cross by, let me unleash my venomous saliva on him/her. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: imonlove on 6-04-2012 12:30 PM The Blood of Jesus is working for his Children, they shall not come near us. all there plan will fail them (IJN) IN JESUS NAME AMEN
Na God go punish dem Reply