i love me
Quote from: 50scent on 10-04-2012 04:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LMAO...50kobo....I think it high time I start taking u serious.....u have been a pain in d ass and I got 2 deal wit u seriously.....U about 2 smell wat Jossy is cookin when I kick ur candy ass Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
50cent is back beating what Reply![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 10-04-2012 05:24 PM then take ur complain indoors if u are so serious abt this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Honey..guud night am going to bed........its kinda late here ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 10-04-2012 06:21 PM Honey..guud night am going to bed........its kinda late here IM ALL REDY OP U HURRY!!! WAITING GOT SURPRISE 4 U
![]() i love me
Quote from: wilat on 10-04-2012 05:34 PM Hmmm,stretching WALIT MY HUSBAND HAS TOLD ME THAT U HAV BEEN COMIN ON TO HIM, IM SURPRISED, IS IT TRUE BECAUSE I TOLD HIM I DIDNT BELIEVE HIM @ALL HE SAID I SHOULD WATCH U!!!!
what my concern with whoever is asking u about U and I Sugarbabe Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 11-04-2012 10:49 AM what my concern with whoever is asking u about U and I Sugarbabe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 10-04-2012 05:24 PM then take ur complain indoors if u are so serious abt this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 11-04-2012 10:49 AM what my concern with whoever is asking u about U and I Sugarbabe I HAV SUM 1 TO ANSWER 2 MY MAN!! CAUS U R OUT THERE LIKE THAT IM NOT!! U NO THERE IS NO U N ME STOP TRIPPIN!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 11-04-2012 02:18 PM I HAV SUM 1 TO ANSWER 2 MY MAN!! CAUS U R OUT THERE LIKE THAT IM NOT!! U NO THERE IS NO U N ME STOP TRIPPIN!!! Whatever imma aint concern and u know dat, Between Jozy and I who care holla you first ![]() ![]() ![]() Now u wanna make it a politics game ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 11-04-2012 03:06 PM Whatever imma aint concern and u know dat, Between Jozy and I who care holla you first Y DO U INSIST ON B N LIKE THAT!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Now u wanna make it a politics game ![]()
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 11-04-2012 04:04 PM Y DO U INSIST ON B N LIKE THAT!!! why do i insist, you asking me dat when u have the response. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 11-04-2012 05:24 PM why do i insist, you asking me dat when u have the response. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 11-04-2012 05:32 PM I DNT HAV ANYTHING!! NO ANSWER! NO RESPONSE! NO QUESTION! NUTHIN!!! So worry not , just enjoy urself sweetie ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Reading. Reply
wetin dey happen Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()