BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 37)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 61
- Armedrobber at 9-04-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chys on  9-04-2012 09:16 AM
The only way to teach this stupid lunatics and retard moslems is to kill 100 of them for every 1 christian killed...thats y i  trusth Jos boys dem no dey slag atol atol....dem dey kil de bastards roast em like suya..
that may just be the solution,perhaps the Moslems are mistaking civility for weakness or cowardice,
The Moslems and their useless religion will never know true peace, there is nothing like a good Moslem,all Moslems are either potential terrorists or full blown murderers !!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- afrikanus at 9-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
nigeria
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 9-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 06:02 PM
I'm fine my dear. Happy easter to you. Hope you're making the best of today despite this horrible news? Smiley Smiley
happy easther my dear sister......how is your side.......wishing you the best of the season. takia.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cryptoni at 9-04-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Na God hand we dey
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  8-04-2012 09:15 PM
prayer without work is meaningless no matter how long it lasts, no matter how aggressive you shout; it`s nothing but a noise
thankx dear............let them continue waiting on the lord to come and fight for them....
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-04-2012 09:20 PM
idiot it was not his own father,  rather your father, uncle, wife, siblings and relatives including your moron muhammad where the ones killed in the attack.
 you shall meet them again in hell...with 72p**sy each.         brainless forest animals.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abokis are in deep trouble oooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 9-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on  8-04-2012 11:02 PM

Shut up, this is about Islam, why are they bombing churches, if its about government why not bomb government properties or properties of former rulers or politicians, stop these lies Muslim give out, you can swear as much you want by your murderous and defenseless muhammad and child molesting and cantankerous, segxwally addicted prophet murderer.today they have just bombed a church in kaduna on easter. it is on aljazeera. if mosque were bomber on Muslim feast day they whole world not even Nigeria would have gone up in flames and riot in defence of your hateful god mohammed. how many people were killed including in Nigeria when your prophet was cartooned for who he truly was -a muderer and sex addict.
your mantra ” islam is a religion of peace , this is not about islam” is repeatedly told by muslim everywhere as your commanded by your prophet( imagine a prophet commanding followers to lie) to lie in order to defend islam. simple solution if suicide bombing is not about islam why not declare fatwa on them and fight againt these islam misrepresents the way you would vehemently fight anyone that says or does any thing against muslimh,islam or your self deceived and muderous prophet. how can you be killing every day across the world and you tell me it is not about islam, rubbish . don't come and insult our intelligence. salman rushier (a former Muslim)has an article on the web ” yes its about islam” in reaction to the so called moderate Muslim response it is not about islam as your saying here.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 9-04-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless_grace on  8-04-2012 11:10 PM
God have mercy ooo..even on easter day wey people dey celebrate and happy...e nor ever better for those people and their entire generations.
amen ohh

Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 9-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on  8-04-2012 11:26 PM
Explore Islam

The Life of Muhammad:
An Inconvenient Truth

Now Includes the Myths of Muhammad

Timeline of Muhammad’s Life (A.D)

570 – Born in Mecca
576 – Orphaned upon death of mother
595 – Marries Kadijah – older, wealthy widow
610 – Reports first revelations from angel at age of 40
619 – Protector uncle dies
622 – Emigrates from Mecca to Medina (the Hijra)
623 – Orders raids on Meccan caravans
624 – Battle of Badr (victory)
624 – Evicts Qaynuqa Jews from Medina
624 – Orders the assassination of Abu Afak
624 – Orders the assassination of Asma bint Marwan
624 – Orders the assassination of Ka’b al-Ashraf
625 – Battle of Uhud (defeat)
625 – Evicts Nadir Jews
627 – Battle of the Trench (victory)
627 – Massacre of the Qurayza Jews
628 – Signing of the Treaty of Hudaibiya with Mecca
628 – Destruction and subjugation of the Khaybar Jews
629 – Orders first raid into Christian lands at Muta (defeat)
630 – Conquers Mecca by surprise (along with other tribes)
631 – Leads second raid into Christian territory at Tabuk (no battle)
632 – Dies

“Muhammad is a narcissist, a pedophile, a mass murderer,
a terrorist, a misogynist, a lecher, a cult leader, a madman
a rapist, a torturer, an assassin and a looter.”
Former Muslim Ali Sina offered $50,000 to anyone
who could prove otherwise based on Islamic texts.
The reward has gone unclaimed.

source : faithfreedom.com- ali sina (former muslim turned atheist)

cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 9-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2012 09:23 PM
thank you my brother , you are welcome , i knows  them much more than you do , i know how i use to handle them , like the real animals they are , no worry , na me the husband of their mothers
get los...old fool.....see who is handling people....fool of the year.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 9-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on  8-04-2012 11:38 PM
KUDOS TO BOKO NWANE HARAM ..THE SHOULD LEVEL ALL THE NORTHERNER'S VERY FAST

NEMESIS  !!!

BOOMERANG !!!

KARMA  !!!

INIQUITY !!!

DOOM/DAMNATION !!!

ARMAGEDDON  !!!

PLAGUE AND COURSE HAS BEFALL THE NORTHERNER'S
MY ONLY ADVICE TO THE INTENDING CHRISTIANS THERE IS TO FLEA/ESCAPE FOR THEIR LIVE'S
IF NOT, YOU ALL WILL WRATH IN HELL !!!!

BEFORE 2015 NAIJA WILL HAVE THERE INTERNATIONAL BOUNDARIES,SO LETS CROSS OUR FINGERS AND WAIT...

WHY NOT BOKO HARAM TRY WEST,EAST AND SOUTH ?

God is not asleep he will deal with them when the time comes

Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- afrikanus at 9-04-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
>:(I ALWAYS REGRET TO BE A NIGERIAN,,,AT THIS TIME OF YEAR KILLING YOUR FELLOW HUMAN BEING FOR NOTHING, I MEAN NOTHING. I DON'T EVEN NO HOW TO DESCRIBE THIS RELIGION, DO THEY NEED WAR?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 9-04-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: haraka on  9-04-2012 09:40 AM
@ Jourgecool! Na ur Papa be aboki. Stupid of u
see this mumuooo,u even look like boko people .are u one of them?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 9-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on  9-04-2012 10:45 AM
Cry Cry Cry When will this end Huh? Huh?
when ajanni and his boko members are being arrested and makes them to face the law if 9jar do hve any.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 9-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maxwelk13 on  9-04-2012 12:37 AM
KUDOS TO BOKO NWANE HARAM ..THE SHOULD LEVEL ALL THE NORTHERNER'S VERY FAST

NEMESIS  !!!

BOOMERANG !!!

KARMA  !!!

INIQUITY !!!

DOOM/DAMNATION !!!

ARMAGEDDON  !!!

PLAGUE AND COURSE HAS BEFALL THE NORTHERNER'S
MY ONLY ADVICE TO THE INTENDING CHRISTIANS THERE IS TO FLEA/ESCAPE FOR THEIR LIVE'S
IF NOT, YOU ALL WILL WRATH IN HELL !!!!

BEFORE 2015 NAIJA WILL HAVE THERE INTERNATIONAL BOUNDARIES,SO LETS CROSS OUR FINGERS AND WAIT...

WHY NOT BOKO HARAM TRY WEST,EAST AND SOUTH ?

SUPPORTED PLS BOKO CONTINUE ON YOUR GOOD WORK USE NUCLEAR WEAPON ON ALL THE NORTHERN PART SO THAT IT WILL BE EASY TO DIVIDE NIGERIA ASAP. TRY TO BOMB THE MOSQUES ON FRIDAYS PLS DONT DISSAPPOINT ME, ONE MORE THING BOMB THE GOAT AND COW TRADING MARKETS AND THE FOREIGN EXCHANGE PLACES. ANY IBO MAN THAT IS STILL RESIDING AT THE NORTH IS AT HIS/ HER OWN RISK.

the north will soon turn desert

Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-04-2012 10:07 AM
he dey for bush dey finger cow..

you dey craze
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 9-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on  9-04-2012 12:56 AM
Northern muslims are Myopic hypocrites ,your people are fighting to islamise Nigeria and establish ur sharia law, like Tuareg rebels in northern Mali, Mohammad and his Arab men will not have peace, as long as they don't want the world to have peace,, last week i visit Marseilles in France i criticism Mohammad and one stupid political ideology in quran, muslims called to behead me, one even wrote me that they will pray for my death in their mosque so that i will die before Easter, i want to tell him that (i day kampke) and as long as u are a muslim ur alla is too small to harm me, because he that is in me is greater than he that is in u,, i don't hate muslims because i know that there are so many good people that practice the religion, i only hate Mohammad and his teaching, it is ridiculous when u are killing innocent people and calling ur alla name, like alla waku bar, just take a good look at northern African that practice islam fully what u will always hear is violence,, drought,, famine,, diseases, living like people that cursed by God, if u ask them they will tell u that its a will of alla, but the bible tells me that u can change ur situation through Jesus Christ,,, why why why are u killing innocent people in Gods name, today alone u have make some innocent children motherless and fatherless.
well said

Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-04-2012 10:57 AM
hmmmmmmmm! aboki don vex

baboon
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 9-04-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-04-2012 12:58 AM
new bingo in the house ,,,idiot,,muslim my ass ,,,your mohammed is a gay if dont know ,,me amubgo is better than u ,,u kill innocent people in the name your fcuking religion ,,u still u are  here talking ,,,mad animal like u ..jayraf shit,,u for be jayrat,,idiot..
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 9-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on  9-04-2012 01:14 AM
moslems are the only humans who fight for their god. you know why? because their god is a coward, a weakling who needs mortals to fight for him. only moslems are fighting themselves and fighting everyone else from China to Russia, the Phillipines, India, Sudan, UK, USA etc. isn't that enough evidence that it's time the World powers stopped playing politics with our common safety and dealt with these petty cowardly criminals once and for all?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Djavascript:void(0);

Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 61