BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 33)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 ... 61
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  9-04-2012 12:31 AM
Hello! this is  Sargent Mabuto, calling from C division of malot police station... what is d situation report  on NP ?
 sir , the xtians are ahead of muslims with total point 99%  and d islams managed to escape with 0.5 %.
 right now sir...ajanni, candare, jublow, usman, fateewase, dbash, byahaya could no longer bear d
 mortifying & ignominious  defeat , finlandguy, d*1*ckman2 joe n mkpume22 inflicted  on dem....at  the time of the press ajanni was hospitalized
but not responding to treatment jayraf just died now and   usman is currently sucking his mother's mensuration out of p**sy.. sir all these happenned due to
high blood pressure..due to the price they get for being Islam.. thatz d situation report sir

look at it
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 07:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  9-04-2012 03:10 AM
Ajanni, are you God? must you condemn others to hell, you are very stupid and will go to hell first according to your wishes

idiot, you are there right now
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:29 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  9-04-2012 03:16 AM
See King Kong calling others baboon....oloshi
idiot
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: legionkiwi on  9-04-2012 03:22 AM
that ajani self
\\\wetin ? newbie
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- noble233 at 9-04-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
Evil will by no means prevail good.........."one day monkey will go to the market and will not come back home"........it bestows on us all a duty of prudence to report any suspected movements around us to the Police.....security is the work of us all...........
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sweetsammy1 at 9-04-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
The are heartless like binladem.may the lord  give rest to the decease.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sweetsammy1 at 9-04-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
God give us peace
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obams4u at 9-04-2012 07:59 AM (12 years ago)
u christians keep blameing muslims and bokoharam. In this lyf we have 2 type of people the good and bad. Any one who did d bombing is bad either being a muslim or christian. am sure non of you can prove to me this killing is by muslims. the people who were caught with the intention of bombing living faith last year christmas were christians. why was the news held secret?  Christians stop killing yourselves because ur church members are diverting to other churches and you kill them because you are jealous.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obams4u on  9-04-2012 07:59 AM
u christians keep blameing muslims and bokoharam. In this lyf we have 2 type of people the good and bad. Any one who did d bombing is bad either being a muslim or christian. am sure non of you can prove to me this killing is by muslims. the people who were caught with the intention of bombing living faith last year christmas were christians. why was the news held secret?  Christians stop killing yourselves because ur church members are diverting to other churches and you kill them because you are jealous.
u sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrap here newbie,,your first comment is to insuit christians..u most be idiot..who show u here..just run out now monkey ,,,
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 07:12 AM
you are a complette fool, tested and trusted, i at one time or the other tells you what you knows not about ISLAM when i never knew you are such a useless fool, you are so sick and i am sure you will never ever over come your sickness, idiot joe
look at bingo...idiot..u most die ,,
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 07:30 AM
idiot
monkey..
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
APE
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 9-04-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obams4u on  9-04-2012 07:59 AM
when ignorance baths the dirt injury the wound has double danger in it, you Moslems should man-up to your crimes and stop blaming others for your short comings,you will only incure the wrath of GOD and man further when you shift the Blame on others !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-04-2012 08:34 AM
look at bingo...idiot..u most die ,,

look at this dirty pig
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 08:41 AM
look at this dirty pig
is that pig that eat the dead body of mohammed ,,
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
idiot
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 08:50 AM
idiot
monkey..
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abdulnaibi at 9-04-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
please we should not say Islam is evil rather Islam is the Religion of peace but let us all pray that our brothers should stop what they are  doing in northern Nigeria .Allah will help us change their mind.Let us all read this opening chapter of the Quran every time we want to Pray and each time we are done with something.for example i  have done typing and i read it.

In the Name of Allah, The Most Gracious, Most Merciful

In the Name of Allah, the Most Beneficent, the Most Merciful.  

All the praises and thanks be to Allah, the Lord of the 'Alamin (mankind, jinns and all that exists).  

The Most Beneficent, the Most Merciful.  

The Only Owner (and the Only Ruling Judge) of the Day of Recompense (i.e. the Day of Resurrection)  

You (Alone) we worship, and You (Alone) we ask for help (for each and everything).  

Guide us to the Straight Way

The Way of those on whom You have bestowed Your Grace, not (the way) of those who earned Your Anger (such as the Jews), nor of those who went astray .Allah help my Brothers in Northern Nigeria.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 08:50 AM
idiot
Posted: at 9-04-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Barshkid at 9-04-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Nah only God can help us in diz country... But, where re going in diz country!!! Bomb evry were,....... Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 ... 61

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

3. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

4. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

5. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

6. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

7. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe