BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 31)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 61
- gastro at 9-04-2012 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  9-04-2012 12:47 AM
you should be very careful too and watch your utterance about the prophet,do i sound like i'm happy too,oshi ati iranu

Hey u mr man its time u shut that gutter you call mouth,ive been following all ur comments since, you think you can just come and start threathening people ,you just came up with a new profile name and start vomitting some rubish here, are u so daft that u cant see what is happening or do you think its a child play killing human being like mosquitoes, cos u have never lost any relative thats why you are saying talking all this craps since . who is your prophet mohammed if i may ask? oshi ati iranu ni iwo noo, ogbeni  jeke orie kpe majekin mbinu kpelue o

Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 9-04-2012 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on  9-04-2012 12:56 AM
Northern muslims are Myopic hypocrites ,your people are fighting to islamise Nigeria and establish ur sharia law, like Tuareg rebels in northern Mali, Mohammad and his Arab men will not have peace, as long as they don't want the world to have peace,, last week i visit Marseilles in France i criticism Mohammad and one stupid political ideology in quran, muslims called to behead me, one even wrote me that they will pray for my death in their mosque so that i will die before Easter, i want to tell him that (i day kampke) and as long as u are a muslim ur alla is too small to harm me, because he that is in me is greater than he that is in u,, i don't hate muslims because i know that there are so many good people that practice the religion, i only hate Mohammad and his teaching, it is ridiculous when u are killing innocent people and calling ur alla name, like alla waku bar, just take a good look at northern African that practice islam fully what u will always hear is violence,, drought,, famine,, diseases, living like people that cursed by God, if u ask them they will tell u that its a will of alla, but the bible tells me that u can change ur situation through Jesus Christ,,, why why why are u killing innocent people in Gods name, today alone u have make some innocent children motherless and fatherless.

Well done,dont mind muslims,they are very stupid set of people,especially the northerners.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 9-04-2012 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-04-2012 01:02 AM
@jayraf You are an idiot,ok listen

Your mohammed is a dead animal

Mohammed is never a prophet but a prophet of doom

Mohammed is a rapist,at age of 54yrs raped a 9yrs old girl ,a chronic womanizer with several wives and some many concubines which your mother is among his concubines.

Mohammed is killer,a war monger like you,a suicide bomber like you.

Mohammed is mad man,an ass man,otherwise a gay.

Mohammed left an evil book for muslims called koran which is the foundation of islam,

Mohammed is criminal and has brainwashed all his members which you are one them.

Mohammed is a deceiver and has deceived all the muslims by giving fake promises to him followers of 72 old harlots of 89yrs old each in hell for the men and for the women 72 massive and aggressive horses to fcuk their pusssies  to pieces.Mohammed cannot do anything because he is a dead man.

d fool has run out...i imagine how he managed to access computer since western education is evil to mohammed with his narrow minded islam !
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebbi at 9-04-2012 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
and these group according to Carson America's under secretary on Africa are not terrorists. he tells the US congress they are bombing Nigeria because of poverty. i'd like to ask Carson, which part of Nigeria is not poor? let him go to the Eastern part and the Niger Delta and see poverty, neglect and human degradation at their worst yet people from these areas continue to struggle by attending schools while in the north, they hate Western education and waste their life reciting their evil book. Carson would not tell the whole wide world that 80% of Nigeria's wealth are in the hands of people from the north of Nigeria, and that they have ruled Nigeria for 90% of the time since Nigeria's independence from Britain.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 9-04-2012 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
moslems are the only humans who fight for their god. you know why? because their god is a coward, a weakling who needs mortals to fight for him. only moslems are fighting themselves and fighting everyone else from China to Russia, the Phillipines, India, Sudan, UK, USA etc. isn't that enough evidence that it's time the World powers stopped playing politics with our common safety and dealt with these petty cowardly criminals once and for all?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 9-04-2012 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  9-04-2012 12:40 AM
es geht mir gut mein bruder und dir

Mir geht sehr gut, danke und schone ostern noch!

Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 9-04-2012 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on  9-04-2012 01:11 AM
and these group according to Carson America's under secretary on Africa are not terrorists. he tells the US congress they are bombing Nigeria because of poverty. i'd like to ask Carson, which part of Nigeria is not poor? let him go to the Eastern part and the Niger Delta and see poverty, neglect and human degradation at their worst yet people from these areas continue to struggle by attending schools while in the north, they hate Western education and waste their life reciting their evil book. Carson would not tell the whole wide world that 80% of Nigeria's wealth are in the hands of people from the north of Nigeria, and that they have ruled Nigeria for 90% of the time since Nigeria's independence from Britain.

dat ruling is never again the north will rule us, it over, poor or not ain't my business
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 9-04-2012 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
TIRED OF READING ABOUT ISLAM
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 9-04-2012 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  9-04-2012 01:09 AM

Hey u mr man its time u shut that gutter you call mouth,ive been following all ur comments since, you think you can just come and start threathening people ,you just came up with a new profile name and start vomitting some rubish here, are u so daft that u cant see what is happening or do you think its a child play killing human being like mosquitoes, cos u have never lost any relative thats why you are saying talking all this craps since . who is your prophet mohammed if i may ask? oshi ati iranu ni iwo noo, ogbeni  jeke orie kpe majekin mbinu kpelue o

Mohammed is prodigal son of devil,a licking fairly used condom from South Africa.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-04-2012 01:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  9-04-2012 01:29 AM
TIRED OF READING ABOUT ISLAM

How u dey Sene
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 9-04-2012 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-04-2012 01:31 AM
How u dey Sene

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mkpume22 at 9-04-2012 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-04-2012 01:30 AM
Mohammed is prodigal son of devil,a licking fairly used condom from South Africa.

wey open dey nah abi 2mch enjoymnt don mek her sleep ?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legionkiwi at 9-04-2012 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: john88 on  8-04-2012 12:22 PM
why should we still keep silent for this people
bros i dey wonder too
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 9-04-2012 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  9-04-2012 02:03 AM
wey open dey nah abi 2mch enjoymnt don mek her sleep ?
she don sleep my man.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 9-04-2012 02:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-04-2012 02:17 AM
she don sleep my man.
ok mek me ma i sleep i don tire well well..gudnight
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 9-04-2012 02:22 AM (13 years ago)
Ten Obvious Reasons Why
Islam is NOT a Religion of Peace

(1) 18,000 deadly terror attacks committed explicitly in the name of Islam in just the last ten years. (Other religions combined for perhaps a dozen or so).

(2) Muhammad, the prophet of Islam, had people killed for insulting him or for criticizing his religion. This included women. Muslims are told to emulate the example of Muhammad.

(3)Muhammad said in many places that he has been “ordered by Allah to fight men until they testify that there is no god but Allah and that Muhammad is his messenger.” In the last nine years of his life, he ordered no less than 65 military campaigns to do exactly that.

Muhammad inspired his men to war with the basest of motives, using captured loot, sex and a gluttonous paradise as incentives. He beheaded captives, enslaved children and raped women captured in battle. Again, Muslims are told to emulate the example of Muhammad.

(4)After Muhammad died, the people who lived with him and knew his religion best immediately fell into war with each other.

Fatima, Muhammad’s favorite daughter, survived the early years among the unbelievers at Mecca safe and sound, yet died of stress from the persecution of fellow Muslims only six months after her father died. She even miscarried Muhammad’s grandchild after having her ribs broken by the man who became the second caliph.

Fatima’s husband Ali, who was the second convert to Islam and was raised like a son to Muhammad, fought a civil war against an army raised by Aisha, Muhammad’s favorite wife – and one whom he had said was a “perfect woman.” 10,000 Muslims were killed in a single battle waged less than 25 years after Muhammad’s death.

Three of the first four Muslim rulers (caliphs) were murdered. All of them were among Muhammad’s closest companions. The third caliph was killed by allies of the son of the first (who was murdered by the fifth caliph a few years later, then wrapped in the skin of a dead donkey and burned). The fourth caliph (Ali) was stabbed to death after a bitter dispute with the fifth. The fifth caliph went on to poison one of Muhammad’s two favorite grandsons. The other grandson was later beheaded by the sixth caliph.

The infighting and power struggles between Muhammad’s family members, closest companions and their children only intensified with time. Within 50 short years of Muhammad’s death, even the Kaaba, which had stood for centuries under pagan religion, lay in ruins from internal Muslim war…

And that’s just the fate of those within the house of Islam!

(5) Muhammad directed Muslims to wage war on other religions and bring them under submission to Islam. Within the first few decades following his death, his Arabian companions invaded and conquered Christian, Jewish, Hindu, Buddhist and Zoroastrian lands.

A mere 25 years after Muhammad’s death, Muslim armies had captured land and people within the borders of over 28 modern countries outside of Saudi Arabia.

(6) Muslims continued their Jihad against other religions for 1400 years, checked only by the ability of non-Muslims to defend themselves. To this day, not a week goes by that Islamic fundamentalists do not attempt to kill Christians, Jews, Hindus and Buddhists explicitly in the name of Allah.

None of these other religions are at war with each other.

(7) Islam is the only religion that has to retain its membership by threatening to kill anyone who leaves. This is according to the example set by Muhammad.

(Cool Islam teaches that non-Muslims are less than fully human. Muhammad said that Muslims can be put to death for murder, but that a Muslim could never be put to death for killing a non-Muslim.

(9) The Qur’an never once speaks of Allah’s love for non-Muslims, but it speaks of Allah’s cruelty toward and hatred of non-Muslims more than 500 times.

10)  “Allahu Akbar! Allahu Akbar! Allahu Akbar!”
(The last words from the cockpit of Flight 93)

Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 9-04-2012 02:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on  8-04-2012 01:18 PM
Why na God in a country of over 100million population why willl some psychastic clan believed that one religion should be the only one to be practise across the country. I think it's high time we seperate Animals from human beings

Exactly!!!!!
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 9-04-2012 02:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babamariam11 on  8-04-2012 01:25 PM

Oh boy you need to first go and polish your english.
The Boko Haram ist not a religion group they are just group of Gangs created by Northen powerful Politicians with support of England to make Jonathan govt. unpopular so that the Northerner will comeback to power and England will continue its benefits like b/4 so far the Northerners are in power.Once again Boko Haram ist not a religious group they are pure politicians having impossible ambition to cause confussion in the contry,because they believe they have nothing to waste.
Find out well what happen b/4 you talk or say any comment b/caus that also cause many confussion within people,we are all one and only one because God is One and only One.
You may believe in Trinity at the end God is One.
Don´t mean to hurt anyone´s belief or religion.
Thanks.

My dear, u are talking rubbish, ur comment no get head at all!!

Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 9-04-2012 02:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 02:23 PM
madman is ur name.jus bcos few pple are spoilt doesn't mean u shud generalize it dat all northerners are boko haram afteral in all d cases pple are caught they are all igbos trying to detonate bomb jus to cause civil way and justify a way to divide nigeria.yesterday u pple pour curses on d poster 4 publishing 2 igbo cocaine dealer and critisize him 4 generalizing bt u're here insulting all muslims and islam.wel u beta ask CAN and gudluk to stop their bombings b4 God expose their evil act to d world
na craze dey worry u
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 9-04-2012 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2012 08:28 PM
yes
but that will be longer after all you idiots must have gone to HELL

Ajanni, are you God? must you condemn others to hell, you are very stupid and will go to hell first according to your wishes

Posted: at 9-04-2012 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 61