Quote from: fateewase on 9-04-2012 03:57 PM Fake story u r such a dunce fr sayin this....... hiss ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: open_reality on 9-04-2012 05:17 PM Muhammad Danboloko, mohammed followers lik leader lik followers............. God dey Abubakar Jaro, Danjuma Chindo, Muhammad Garba and Bala Ibrahim. Ehmmmmm...........these names sound familiar. I'll be back to comment. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 10-04-2012 03:35 PM mohammed followers lik leader lik followers............. God dey ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
What a wicked world Reply![]()
They should face justice. So unfair to the children involved. Disgrace to themselves. Reply
this old story na.... Replyi heard b/4...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
They ve sown a bad seed and it will grow to hunt their female offspring.......what goes around comes around Reply
Stupid idiot aboki na den dey destroy our country.. Reply
go punish them na Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
nawoooo me i fear Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 9-04-2012 03:59 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THEY SHOULD GIVE THIS ABOKI TO BOKO HARAM GAY TO phyuk TRU THE ANUS TO DEATH Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
FOOLS ALEDE Reply
RAPE CASES??...............SMH Reply
Quote from: fateewase on 9-04-2012 03:57 PM Fake story ![]() that's very correct sis I really wish it is fake but in Nigeria, nothing is fake anymore. Our men do rape 6yrs olds, I wonder if 12 and 13yrs olds would not be grandmas for them. Afterall the evil religion demand of them to marry babies and ruin the segxwal lives they are yet to develop. Ain't they a cause to human race?
They must pay dearly ..................Aboki enwes Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: mibenne on 10-04-2012 08:51 PM They must pay dearly ..................Aboki enwes ![]() ![]() only if they don`t have enough money to buy their freedom. Nigeria has disowned justice long ago
Quote from: Bettychy on 10-04-2012 08:37 PM that's very correct sis the person u quoted is a muslim am sure she will hav a good answer for ur question... but dnt b suprised if she responded foolishly I really wish it is fake but in Nigeria, nothing is fake anymore. Our men do rape 6yrs olds, I wonder if 12 and 13yrs olds would not be grandmas for them. Afterall the evil religion demand of them to marry babies and ruin the segxwal lives they are yet to develop. Ain't they a cause to human race? IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
dis guys are crazy as well Reply