Easter Bombing: Bodies Were Lying Everywhere – Survivors (Page 4)

Date: 09-04-2012 1:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 3 [4] 5
- NJOKUPRINCE at 10-04-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Bastards

Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 10-04-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
God dey
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mkpume22 at 10-04-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
It was so pathetic that this calamity has befallen my dear brother chidiebere .we have long tell them to leave the north though not all that easy but life first (ndubisi) b4 wealth but couldn't listen . we can make our home a better place if we come together as brothers. we all most heading to division now , is it not better u bring ur investments home now and leave those animals (abokis) for their desert?. i'm not happy at all. and for abokis that were hospitalized i wish there never come back alive.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eyesee at 10-04-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
janathan can not tell me he doesn't have the solution to this problem
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arinpe at 10-04-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
WICKEDNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- avan22 at 10-04-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
BOKO HARM WETIN NOW
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sexyBishop at 10-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
just stop by to smoke weed..........Ajanni and family God go purnish una one by one
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexyBishop at 10-04-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 10-04-2012 12:39 PM
It was so pathetic that this calamity has befallen my dear brother chidiebere .we have long tell them to leave the north though not all that easy but life first (ndubisi) b4 wealth but couldn't listen . we can make our home a better place if we come together as brothers. we all most heading to division now , is it not better u bring ur investments home now and leave those animals (abokis) for their desert?. i'm not happy at all. and for abokis that were hospitalized i wish there never come back alive.
still dey smoke my ganger i support u jor
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckysan at 10-04-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
this is bad Angry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 10-04-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
i no balme them na that their stupid leader wey brainwashed them  i blame........... fcukin people lik leader lik followers

Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chinnys at 10-04-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
MAY GOD HELP US
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetlilly at 10-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
I hope this bombing madness would end someday.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 10-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Those who kill by sword shall die by sword Sad
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 10-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on 10-04-2012 11:26 AM
Islam is never a religion of peace. Muslims are very violent in nature just as their founder was. Look all over the world and you will see what I mean

Slavery in Africa                  over 50 million Africans     killed by Whites also Christians/missionaries
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/African_slave_trade
How many slaves in other countries today compared to any Islamic country around the world
Hitler killed over                           6 million Jews          killed by Whites  also Christian
Benito Mussolini  killed                   millions                 whites and Christians
http://www.bbc.co.uk/history/historic_figures/mussolini_benito.shtml
world war 1                                    millions                 killed by whites also Christians
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_War_I
world war 11                                  millions                 killed by whites also Christians
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_War_II
South African Apartheid                 millions of Africans  killed by whites also Christians
http://www.southafrica.to/history/Apartheid/apartheid.htm
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apartheid_in_South_Africa
Bosnia                                          10's of thousands             killed by whites also Christians
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bosnian_Genocide
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bosnian_War
Iraq invasion                         10's of thousands   killed by whites also Christians
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2003_invasion_of_Iraq
Afghan invasion                 10's of thousands and counting  killed by whites also Christians
http://www.guidetorussia.com/russia-afghanistan.asp
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/War_in_Afghanistan_%282001%E2%80%93present%29

Now of all these worst killing/cruelty that took place and ongoing against mankind,
as listed and many others, where is Islam in all of these .....Huh?
So before you quote or comments at least  get your facts and acquired some knowledge not fabrications .....
When a group of criminals decide to hide under any religious/tribe to commit an acts of crime,
lets not blame the religion or tribe but rather the criminals. I don't see anyone in Islam going
around blaming Christians for the above heinous crimes and many others which I have not listed...
Millions of Africans have died and still dying and suffering from Aids virus purposely  
injected into them as malaria vaccine by Christian missionaries ... and one says nothing .....
http://trueconspiracyblog.blogspot.ca/2006/07/how-vaccination-caused-aids-in-africa.html
http://www.conspiracyplanet.com/channel.cfm?channelid=34&contentid=1744
http://current.com/groups/culture/85844861_the-aids-conspiracy-in-africa.htm
when a system of government introduce to Nigeria/Africa since the abolution of physical slavery,
because mental aspect is still going on to date, it has done nothing but bring us pain, corruption and
oppression against our citizen .....Armed robbers/boko haram etc. are just a few product of that
system. And it has nothing to do with Islam religion or any tribe .....
criminals are their own tribe and religion regardless of their origin.    
Islam would always defends as it has against these aggressors till the end of times .....
They can be pointing fingers towards Islam and committing their crimes of stealing our resources
as they did our great great grandfathers in slavery with a smile under disguise
until the people realize and come to their senses.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 10-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
So pathetic. May God grant the souls of the departed ones eternal rest. Amen.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 10-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
ARE WE A HUMAN?Huh?Huh??

I NEED ANSWER?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 10-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 10-04-2012 04:14 PM
Slavery in Africa                  over 50 million Africans     killed by Whites also Christians/missionaries
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/African_slave_trade
How many slaves in other countries today compared to any Islamic country around the world
Hitler killed over                           6 million Jews          killed by Whites  also Christian
Benito Mussolini  killed                   millions                 whites and Christians
http://www.bbc.co.uk/history/historic_figures/mussolini_benito.shtml
world war 1                                    millions                 killed by whites also Christians
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_War_I
world war 11                                  millions                 killed by whites also Christians
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_War_II
South African Apartheid                 millions of Africans  killed by whites also Christians
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apartheid_in_South_Africa
Bosnia                                          10's of thousands             killed by whites also Christians
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bosnian_Genocide
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bosnian_War
Iraq invasion                         10's of thousands   killed by whites also Christians
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2003_invasion_of_Iraq
Afghan invasion                 10's of thousands and counting  killed by whites also Christians
http://www.guidetorussia.com/russia-afghanistan.asp
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/War_in_Afghanistan_%282001%E2%80%93present%29

Now of all these worst killing/cruelty that took place and ongoing against mankind,
as listed and many others, where is Islam in all of these .....Huh?
So before you quote or comments at least  get your facts and acquired some knowledge not fabrications .....
When a group of criminals decide to hide under any religious/tribe to commit an acts of crime,
lets not blame the religion or tribe but rather the criminals. I don't see anyone in Islam going
around blaming Christians for the above heinous crimes and many others which I have not listed...
Millions of Africans have died and still dying and suffering from Aids virus purposely  
injected into them as malaria vaccine by Christian missionaries ... and one says nothing .....
http://trueconspiracyblog.blogspot.ca/2006/07/how-vaccination-caused-aids-in-africa.html
http://www.conspiracyplanet.com/channel.cfm?channelid=34&contentid=1744
http://current.com/groups/culture/85844861_the-aids-conspiracy-in-africa.htm
when a system of government introduce to Nigeria/Africa since the abolution of physical slavery,
because mental aspect is still going on to date, it has done nothing but bring us pain, corruption and
oppression against our citizen .....Armed robbers/boko haram etc. are just a few product of that
system. And it has nothing to do with Islam religion or any tribe .....
criminals are their own tribe and religion regardless of their origin.    
Islam would always defends as it has against these aggressors till the end of times .....
They can be pointing fingers towards Islam and committing their crimes of stealing our resources
as they did our great great grandfathers in slavery with a smile under disguise
until the people realize and come to their senses.

See Boko Haram talking. The world over knows that Islam is a religion that delights so much in shedding innocent blood, derives so pleasure in killing innocent souls. What a religion! Only God will judge this religion called Islam.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 10-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
God have merci..
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 10-04-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexyBishop on 10-04-2012 02:29 PM
still dey smoke my ganger i support u jor

abeg kip two raps 4 me i go show 4 ur kaban (house) now now Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imoc at 10-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
na waa god save peoples life Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5