OGE OKOYE BOUNCED AT EVENT (Page 3)

Date: 09-04-2012 9:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- kbyxcogitate at 10-04-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: folabomi on 10-04-2012 06:08 AM
Would have done the same thing if i was in her position, they clearly knew she was important to the event therefore she should have been treated as a honorary guest. Anyone can live their invitation at home, but the bouncers recognized her and just wanted to cause trouble and after that they should have spent the evening apologizing profusely by making it up to her. This event clearly do not know how to treat VIP's and dey got what they deserved.

Hey don't you think what you said now does not have meaning? even if she does not have her invitation with her, i believe there is a way u can approach the bouncer and i know they will allow her in...but the problem we have in naija is that, we always want to show off our importance in the public when is not needed. am sure she intentionally left the invitation at home. phyuk them all
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbyxcogitate at 10-04-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: legionkiwi on 10-04-2012 06:57 AM
but bros u have to understand that been a celebrity u need some good treatment , but sometimes they do fcuk up but all the same , she f up bad

what are u saying bros? fine as a celebrity u need some good treatment that is after u must have obey all the protocol. look at Grammy Award for that matter....the celeb will not say because they r famous and leave their invitation at home..man i think is  time for this so call actress and actor to get mature.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tbag4all at 10-04-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
next time they should not try that rubbish wit her. she can not stay after all that stupid stuff they did now, especially if she is someone that do not easily get out of bad mood, she will just keep making mense of her self during the show and the posters will have more to post then. i think it was better she left. the show will always go on without her, why did'nt the holigans respect her why did they bounced on her? did she offended them? i asked did she? are they angry about her fame or what i don't get it. there should be rules mistake happens, when they realized she did not come wit her card there should be other alternative without all the bouncing ( it turned into a very big opportunity for bouncers to demonstrate their power on her.) what stupid opportunity was that? she dey own their fada? nonskcens.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 10-04-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- davegino at 10-04-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
superstory
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eskor9 at 10-04-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oxSleekxo at 10-04-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
abeg stop hating on tha girl. She is a celeb so she's got to act the role...btw u dnt expect her to still stay after being embarrased like that.

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stronger at 10-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
What stops her from coming with her invitation,and did the event stop because of her.,Emphatic no
Posted: at 10-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 10-04-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Well,u need to do things right to avoid embarrassment
Strictly by invitation...............pls tender ya iv b4 u pass. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-04-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 10-04-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
she shd have pleaded with them so they allow her to enter. quess too chao proud.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 10-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
passing tooo
Posted: at 10-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidbenz at 10-04-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Would have done the same thing if i was in her position, they clearly knew she was important to the event therefore she should have been treated as a honorary guest. Anyone can live their invitation at home, but the bouncers recognized her and just wanted to cause trouble and after that they should have spent the evening apologizing profusely by making it up to her. This event clearly do not know how to treat VIP's and dey got what they deserved. some nigerian security ppl are like this.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 10-04-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on 10-04-2012 08:45 AM
what are u saying bros? fine as a celebrity u need some good treatment that is after u must have obey all the protocol. look at Grammy Award for that matter....the celeb will not say because they r famous and leave their invitation at home..man i think is  time for this so call actress and actor to get mature.
yes you have a point there but u know naija now, everybody want to show their face
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lupus at 10-04-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
miss arrogance, pls be reminded that what u do doesn't add value to ur personlity, rather ur personality add value and respect to what u do. why not focus some attention on improving and refining ur personality for that's d only thing dt will endure. stardom will someday fade an wane.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 10-04-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, na 4get she forget na, make una no crucify her na ejoorrrr
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- JBoyEscalante at 10-04-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
I'm not one of her fans. I no feel am at all
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexyBishop at 10-04-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
just stop by to smoke weed
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- glossyeng at 10-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
i don't blame her power, fame, popularity etc intoxicates.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 10-04-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
NOOO,the girl was right,we can't be treated the same,even God doesn't treat us the same,if he does,all of us would be prophets,rich and popular but thats how things are suppose 2 be,those stupid bouncers were just trying 2 show themselves,even the organiser of the event sef stupid,there was suppose 2 be a special door 4 celebrities and VIP s!!! mtcheeeeew Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cry Cry Undecided
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 10-04-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Would have done the same thing if i was in her position, they clearly knew she was important to the event therefore she should have been treated as a honorary guest. Anyone can live their invitation at home, but the bouncers recognized her and just wanted to cause trouble and after that they should have spent the evening apologizing profusely by making it up to her. This event clearly do not know how to treat VIP's and dey got what they deserved.
correct talk my sister,why is she a celebrity if she can't be treated like 1,who fit ask denzel,or leonardo de caprio or will smith or even justin beiber 2 bring their invitations 2 an event,they be invitation themselves,naija,we jst like 2 make a scene out of everything,those bouncers wanted 2 show themselves and be popular,and they succeeded!! Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

17. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo