Extremely Graphical Video Of Kaduna State Easter Bombing (Page 7)

Date: 09-04-2012 10:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- jeromchis at 10-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS A SACRILEGE ....
MOST TIME WE CLAIM TO BE READY TO SPLIT BUT WE AIN'T READY...
THERE IS NO APPOINTED TIME TO WAIT SPLITTING NAIJA,WE ARE NOT LIKE THE ADVANCE UNITED STATE WHERE THEY HAVE LAW'S/POLICIES
AND SHARE ONE LANGUAGE..IS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND YOUR LANGUAGE AS A NATION AND PROSPER
"OUR COLONIST  DEPENDS ON FEEDING IN CONFUSED STATES ...FROM MY LITTLE EXPERIENCE"
WHY CANT WE CHANGE THIS ICON ...!!! ,I MEAN IT DOESN'T FIT
......R I P FOR THE DESIST......  
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dizhadah on 10-04-2012 10:28 AM
dats not true.

why did you forget your brain at zoo and come here brainless
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 10-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
AJANNI ANODA SET OF DISH 4 U, BON APPETIT...
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 10-04-2012 07:31 AM
ISLAM IS A PEACEFUL RELIGION AND THIS IS ONE OF THE EXAMPLES OF HOW TO BE PEACEFUL 101 BY THE RAPIST,PEDOPHILE,CHILD MOLESTER AND KILLER WITH MENTAL DISORDER,POSSESSED BY JINS CALLED MOHAMED.

MAY HIS SOUL CONTINUE TO BURN IN THE DEEPEST PART OF HELL FOR COMING INTO THE WORLD TO BRAINWASH MULTITUDE OF MEN IN THE NAME OF A STUPID AND DUMB RELIGION !

People like you hardlongthing were meant to live Long.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 10-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chiveron on 10-04-2012 09:16 AM
God i know you're slow to anger but plenteous in mercy......You're the God of vengeance, You execute judgement, You're the respecter of no man, the God in whom there's no iniquity.........bring all these people to the throne of judgement...let darkness pursue them...let Your fury be poured on them like fire........let a day of disaster come upon them...do to them that which You did to Pharaoh,  Nebuchadnezzar,   Herod, Jezebel etc of their such..may they never no peace until they repent or perish.

AMEN AND AMEN! ! ! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckysan at 10-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexy-hawa on 10-04-2012 10:33 AM
thunder fire ur mama idiot, go bk to d cow cock u came 4rm...

Sexy you don finish am hahahahahhahaha
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 10-04-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy...
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dc_TenTen at 10-04-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 10-04-2012 12:51 PM
I really thank almighty God as didn't gain entrance into the church premises it would have been totally mass destruction Tongue Tongue. i wonder n ponder benefit for shedding bloods? what joy do they derived after all this?. see human beings laying like chickens Tongue Cry. i pray those mostly affected should be abokis. and any aboki in the hospital never come out alive alternatively come out  as a cripples, dumbs or even blinds Cry Cry   

Haba my friend aboki or no aboki they are human being too and we as christian should have compassion for the sick and needy. Moreover I am more than happy that the bomber couldn't get to the church building...May the gentle show of all the person involve in the blast, be it okada rider, street hawker, passerby or beggers as the case may be rest in perfect peace. We should all channel all our blame on the President and the Head of all the security outfit for not living up to our expectation and use every available medium to impeach the so call Mr. President and an unconditional retirement of all service heads for their shameful service to our Great Nation

Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 10-04-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
It shall never be well with this boko nonsense Cry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetlilly at 10-04-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
May God restore peace to our beloved country.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 10-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)

Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
speechless just feeling the pains of innocent souls......

don't rely know what i wish this haramist people....

heaven and hell is real...let them start their hell here on earth cos they shall never see peace dead or alive... Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 10-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-04-2012 02:19 PM

Well said Mkpumee

thanks .. if dis aboki  ones that was hospitalized come out d next thing they do na to join dem. so e beta mek dem die there.. over my dead body mek i  pity  any muslim. na baba God (ubangiji mai kunar da mu) na him save us dem no com fit enter inside d church. i still de imagine wetin 4 happen if to say dem com enter hmmm, mu gode ubangiji mu
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ivygal at 10-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
God save ur people oooooo
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- skeptaz at 10-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
 God Almighty console d victims family........ and visit every1 dat are behind dis bombing in nigeria with ur rod of judgement
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idealism at 10-04-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
imagine the pains they are passing tru now.for the death RIP  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 10-04-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dc_TenTen on 10-04-2012 03:41 PM
Haba my friend aboki or no aboki they are human being too and we as christian should have compassion for the sick and needy. Moreover I am more than happy that the bomber couldn't get to the church building...May the gentle show of all the person involve in the blast, be it okada rider, street hawker, passerby or beggers as the case may be rest in perfect peace. We should all channel all our blame on the President and the Head of all the security outfit for not living up to our expectation and use every available medium to impeach the so call Mr. President and an unconditional retirement of all service heads for their shameful service to our Great Nation

If not for the fact that you sound responsible and for your polite comment ,'i for say u de craze". yes we are human beings that suppose to share common interest.behave as if we are one, though we ain't. but instead there are there with  hatred,casting phobia, tribalism, jeopardizing, killing of people they cannot create, vandalizing, bring our respect as giant of africa down to giant failure of africa Grin. i cant remember how many times  they have been called for dialog yet their evil incessantly spread like wind fire!. i know we have incompetent security , but it always in the north?..since after independent that the north has remained in power, has something like this happened ?. we lack security 'yes, but why in north only?. terrorism, killings, conflicts destruction only in d north just because power    left north you are seriously fighting GEJ and his government for his inability to lead the country. why are you people like this ?? is it not better for all of you fighting for GEJ impeachment to go and hug transformers or even swim inside kainji dam and die finish there ? ..anybody who GEJ is my enemy        
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 10-04-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-04-2012 01:24 AM
JESUS , this is too much ohhhhhh  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
how can ppl be this heartless? BH why? why? why? why?
really weird Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 10-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-04-2012 07:51 AM
this is what mohammed told them to do ,,by killing innocent people....what kind of mad religion is this ,,soon ajanni will come and start talking religion talk here,,what is good about this religion by the way..hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,,nigeria is finish,,,
let me cry for Nigeria  Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 10-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
this is very bad see live blood  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry god were are u na this too much save ur children
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12