ceejaylk at 10-04-2012 02:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) Which bush did u come out from? I see u are a newbie and therefore u don't know what ur useless ibo clans on this site says about my own ppl,its always an eye for an eye na. If u can't withstand it,its not too late for u to leave the site. Mumu
hahahahahahahah the only English word u know is USELESS. That is why u are frustrated and unhappy in your life. plz change ur mindset so that u may see happiness and successful life. I know u are aboki but could you pls confirm it. Bye Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
fateewase at 10-04-2012 02:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
fateewase at 10-04-2012 02:14 PM (13 years ago) (f) hahahahahahahah the only English word u know is USELESS. That is why u are frustrated and unhappy in your life. plz change ur mindset so that u may see happiness and successful life. I know u are aboki but could you pls confirm it. Bye
Oops,u aint making sense so go and sleep please. Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ceejaylk at 10-04-2012 02:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) Oops,u aint making sense so go and sleep please.  You are aboki confirmed. no wonder u are like that, why do I waste my time talking to nobody like u. U are nobody that is why I gave u good advice so that u will try to be useful to urself instead of being USELESS that u are. U make use of the word USELESS a lot cos that is what u are. Bye once again. Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
frank_f at 10-04-2012 02:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) Wicked Nigerian Citizen, God must set that man on fire Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
arinpe at 10-04-2012 02:32 PM (13 years ago) (f) HE SHOULDN'T HAVE KILL THE BOY EVEN IF THE BOY BELONGS TO HIS DAD.LAW OF KARMA SHOULD BE USE PLEASE Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
fuckinjoe2 at 10-04-2012 02:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) These are thesame things u do or do u want to deny it. Afterall u lived in the north so for u to know all these am so sure u practice it too,if this are just all u do alone,it would have been a better thing but u still added armed robbery and human murdering to it,don't worry very soon the law would catch up with u. Moron
Archaic and primitive mountain habitating idiot...... i wished you reside close to me, i would have thrown you to my dogs for a good threesome entertainment. useless animal with maggot infested honeypot.
phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am. Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
abiwuyi at 10-04-2012 02:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) This is a wicked act.
frrr Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
GreenBee at 10-04-2012 03:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) That is why I like oyibo style of crime investigation and justice Hmmm i wised Nigerian system will one day meet up these standards Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sweetlilly at 10-04-2012 03:43 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
wilat at 10-04-2012 05:22 PM (13 years ago) (f) Na which kain man be this na...so wicked
i love me Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
simon4real at 10-04-2012 05:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) stupidity at a they highest order................. he need to be dispense in the psychiatric hospital Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
queenrukky at 10-04-2012 06:48 PM (13 years ago) (f) monsters....i will neva allow a man 2 lay his dirty hands on me...bastards Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejaylk at 10-04-2012 07:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) Nawa o,all these animals called men. Mrs nnamdi wife of mr nnamdi,choi ibo man ooooooo, why una like to dey behave like animals na. fcukinjoe u see wetin ur brothers do . Useless iboman
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
prince775 at 10-04-2012 07:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) na waooooooooo Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo77 at 10-04-2012 08:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) JUSTICE PLS JUSTICE Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
1 yr old baby RIP Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
umehudoka at 10-04-2012 09:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) CONFUSION as police arrive: Confused, some of the neighbours quickly rushed out and contacted the police at Ago-Okota Division on sighting the corpse. POSTER ABEG EXPLAIN THE ABOVE STATEMENT COS YOU ARE A SUSPECT. MAKE I GO PEE I DEY COME Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
agbonson at 10-04-2012 09:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Jungle justice is required here, nothing less. Enough of these domestic violences. Haba!
Also, women shd stop flirting .. the man paid bride price through his nose Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |