Quote from: 50scent on 11-04-2012 05:30 PM Ajanni na better name, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what you mean? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lol Replyi love me
dis 1na taboo Reply
Quote from: imonlove on 10-04-2012 10:48 AM waiting the father they think self? HIM DEY THINK WATN SEDUCED HIM TO YASH THE GIRL.....SHE NO SET AT ALL ![]()
nonsense Reply
Abomination per se.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
too bad Reply
I see. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 11-04-2012 09:32 PM what you mean? he mean say na the name way ur papa malam give u abi na the one u aboki give ur self i know say u no sabi grammr ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sexyBishop on 12-04-2012 09:33 AM he mean say na the name way ur papa malam give u abi na the one u aboki give ur self i know say u no sabi grammr Can we have peace in this forum for once. He is not talking to you. Why not mind your business.
Quote from: sexyBishop on 12-04-2012 09:33 AM he mean say na the name way ur papa malam give u abi na the one u aboki give ur self i know say u no sabi grammr When you make reference to other people's parent, indirectly you are refereing to your own parent. Respect to our humble parent.
You woke up from your bed, sign in to internet only to come and insult people who does not knw you. , and whom you don't knw and you want people to belief that you are sane. Reply
Treasure is like you are finding love in her,, this is not a play of bf and gf..if you like AJANNI find him go north but beware of bomb Reply
Quote from: somelove on 12-04-2012 09:53 AM Treasure is like you are finding love in her,, this is not a play of bf and gf..if you like AJANNI find him go north but beware of bomb Is ther love any where @Somelove, believe me there is no love and if i need love will not find it in naijapals and you knw why. All am saying is let peace reign here. People should show maturity and answer to the post and not to the person.What has his father, aboki and bomb got to do with the post here. As for the bomb, He is not save from that bomb if is coming his way, then why make all this stupid here.
@Somelove, am celebrating Anniversary not finding love. Reply
you know why there is hate in this forum is because of the Hausa moderator and his brother ajanni..they tribalism is much interms of pestering news relate to other tribe..I see they don't like peace we will never give them one..there will be no peace for a wicked man carrying bomb and killing innocent people in the name of religion..who gives a flying f@#$!!!! Reply
Treasure i wish you the best on your Anniversary.. let there be peece for those who need peace Reply
@Somelove, pls is there any bomb in Naijapals? just asking. ReplyTake your fight to where this bomb is and fight it to finish but let us contribute to the post bc we are all here to learn. Let me ask you again, show where Ajanni start a fight here. I have gone through all the post to see just one from him but i did not see. Biko ka udo di na naijapal.
Quote from: somelove on 12-04-2012 10:29 AM Treasure i wish you the best on your Anniversary.. let there be peece for those who need peace Thank you very much and pls join me in making that peace bc blessed are the peace makers.