Chris brown beating Rihanna (Page 2)

Date: 11-02-2009 8:50 pm (16 years ago) | Author: adeola B
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- kelving at 14-02-2009 04:09 PM (16 years ago)
Dattz rude anyway
Posted: at 14-02-2009 04:09 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- lizbetty at 14-02-2009 06:47 PM (16 years ago)
it was all rihannah's fault she never  let chris be if she is having a photo-shot , and he his not there she will call him and ask him to  come ,she want him to be with her 24/7 which is not possible based on the kind of work he does , she is aways distrubing him she always want to talk to  him even if he was busy ,she doesn't care all she want is him be available for her at all time now you can see why its a domestic violence , and guess chris was getting tired of all this  Follow - me -around that rihannah was doing and he had to show who's the boss
Posted: at 14-02-2009 06:47 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- naijadavid at 14-02-2009 06:57 PM (16 years ago)
it's their lives.let them live it Wink.sey dem no go 2ru courtship b4 them marry?
Posted: at 14-02-2009 06:57 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- naijadavid at 14-02-2009 07:03 PM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 14-02-2009 07:03 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- naijadavid at 14-02-2009 07:05 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: naijadavid on 14-02-2009 07:03 PM

Posted: at 14-02-2009 07:05 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Peter007 at 14-02-2009 07:09 PM (16 years ago)
The dude "Chris Brown" def' did good....lol.
Why won't he beat her up?....Which dude 'll be happy to get Herpes from his girl?
Rihanna is definately a "Good girl gone Bad".

Posted: at 14-02-2009 07:09 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- kelix at 14-02-2009 07:17 PM (16 years ago)
I WONDER Y U GUYS ARE DRINKING PANADOL FOR ANOTHER PERSONS HEADACHE. THEY WANTED TO EMBARRASS THEM SELVES DONT U THINK SO? RIHANNA IS MADLY INLOVE AND BC HE READ CHRIS BROWNS TEXT MSG FROM ANOTHER WOMAN SHE BECAME UPSET, AND U GUYS SHOULD DEDICATE UR TIME TO SOMETHING MEANINGFUL BC RIHANNA AND CHRIS ARE STILL YOUNG,THEY DONT KNOW HOW TO HANDLE A RELATIONSHIP. SOME OF U SAYING Y SHLD RIHANNA BE BEATEN BEAT UR GIRL FRIENDS ON DAILY BASIS.I  DONT SUPPORT CHRIS BUT I FEEL IS THIER CUP OF TEA.
Posted: at 14-02-2009 07:17 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ayreigns at 14-02-2009 08:09 PM (16 years ago)
CUZ RIHANA IS A F**KING HERPES DISTRIBUTOR :@:@:@:@:@:@
Posted: at 14-02-2009 08:09 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- achison at 14-02-2009 09:15 PM (16 years ago)
Chris Brown smacked her face with umbrella and she was yelling ela ela ela eeh eeh ehh under my umbrella......
Posted: at 14-02-2009 09:15 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- achison at 14-02-2009 09:16 PM (16 years ago)
Chris Brown smacked her with umbrella and she was yelling ela ela ela eeh eeh eeh under my umbrella...........
Posted: at 14-02-2009 09:16 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- nigeriangrl08 at 15-02-2009 05:16 AM (16 years ago)
he did not want to kill her!!!!!
Posted: at 15-02-2009 05:16 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- queenshalom at 15-02-2009 06:22 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: achison on 14-02-2009 09:16 PM
Chris Brown smacked her with umbrella and she was yelling ela ela ela eeh eeh eeh under my umbrella...........
Posted: at 15-02-2009 06:22 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 15-02-2009 06:48 AM (16 years ago)
They were no more a couple b4 the thing happened!! they broke up 2 wks b4 the incident but they still attend things together and act as if they are still together cos its the request of the record company!! CB already has a new gf ...keisha chante!!! so if the txt msg story was true, she shouldnt be jealous!! but its known that she loves him even more he loves her! so me no know sha except that she's immature and he's dumb for hitting her!!!  Undecided

Posted: at 15-02-2009 06:48 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- rollingdee at 15-02-2009 08:34 AM (16 years ago)
anyway i will support whatever my Angel says because i love her
Posted: at 15-02-2009 08:34 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- lizbetty at 15-02-2009 08:47 AM (16 years ago)
Here’s Rihanna at The Grove in Los Angeles with a friend on February 4th. Images thanks to WENN

Posted: at 15-02-2009 08:47 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- lizbetty at 15-02-2009 08:50 AM (16 years ago)
she is doing fine by the way those pictures of her with bruises are fake checkthis out
Posted: at 15-02-2009 08:50 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- lizbetty at 15-02-2009 08:51 AM (16 years ago)
this is the fake computerized bruises
Posted: at 15-02-2009 08:51 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- hazeleyez at 15-02-2009 12:02 PM (16 years ago)
hey its was all abt a lost ferrari keys
Posted: at 15-02-2009 12:02 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- phatygurl at 15-02-2009 01:11 PM (16 years ago)
he hit her coz a girl called him and she answered the call n found out dat she knew the girl so she started hitting him n he parked his car n punched n slapped the hell outta her,dats wat really happened,go n get ur facts ryt n stp saying she has herpes coz dats stupid!!!
Posted: at 15-02-2009 01:11 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 15-02-2009 02:09 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: phatygurl on 15-02-2009 01:11 PM
he hit her coz a girl called him and she answered the call n found out dat she knew the girl so she started hitting him n he parked his car n punched n slapped the hell outta her,dats wat really happened,go n get ur facts ryt n stp saying she has herpes coz dats stupid!!!

ummmm..thats wrong!!! he wasnt even her boyfriend anymore cos they broke up 2wks b4 the incident happened ( as confirmed by her rep.)...they are just going out together cos its the request of the record company!!! the main thingy here is that they broke up for a reason and she's too clingy sef!! he has a new gf and riri cant handle it...i dont care abt the two of them, to me they are both wanna bes and they are tryna have adult relationship when they themselves are immature kids! the herpes story , i doubt that but if its true then thats hilarious!!!

ps. there have been numerous pix of CB that has been overlooked where he has bruises and shit alll over his body ( when they were still dating) and riri was once qutoed as saying she is a very violent person and she fights even with her bros....so we never know but i know that CB was pushed to it! but he shouldnt have hit her...no matter what! that just shows how much they still need to learn!

Posted: at 15-02-2009 02:09 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6