President Goodluck Jonathan Commissions "Almajiri Schools" In Sokoto (Page 2)

Date: 11-04-2012 3:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- Tyahaya at 11-04-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
Good 2 know the president finally figured out a way 2 stop the development of terrorism in the country,who said my president is dumb? kudos presi!! Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 11-04-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-04-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 11-04-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Introducing more bombers....... Well noted....... Downloading
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- somelove at 11-04-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
You have started to commission islamic militants group on this backward set of  people that said the did not not education..what you are trying to do is to set of a terrorist organisation in nigeria..let see who will suffer it..
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- topsage at 11-04-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Good for them...but about the rest of us Huh?
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- El-shabab at 11-04-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
the truth shall prevail, insha'Allah.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- El-shabab at 11-04-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
the truth shall prevail, insha'Allah.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- El-shabab at 11-04-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
the truth shall prevail, God's willing.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 11-04-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dc_TenTen at 11-04-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Good one GEJ, but not Good enough.....If 200 schools would be built in the north what would then happen in other region of the country.... Education is the key to any meaningful economical development but the approach he has adopted is not going to drive education further instead it will fuel marginalization and distrust among his government. He should leave out building schools to the state government and local government, NGO and the private bodies and concentrate in making policies with the senate that will strengthen the quality of our educational system. By so doing education no matter the region will be of worth and last the taste of time......Policies and implementation is the key Jonathan stop fooling urself please......
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- valesco at 11-04-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seanT on 11-04-2012 07:14 AM
May God protect our dear president from dis boko haram o Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
THATS A GOOD ONE
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- somelove at 11-04-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
infact i dey vex
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- largo at 11-04-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 11-04-2012 07:40 AM
foundation  for highly organized terrorist; which  they may invent missile in future and test the capability on christian  nigerians. stupid muhammadeen!! among them all, majority  must be a radical ones or an extremists. lets face the truth and their succccess  in science is a treat to our lives.

thats not true...
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- largo at 11-04-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dc_TenTen on 11-04-2012 08:31 AM
Good one GEJ, but not Good enough.....If 200 schools would be built in the north what would then happen in other region of the country.... Education is the key to any meaningful economical development but the approach he has adopted is not going to drive education further instead it will fuel marginalization and distrust among his government. He should leave out building schools to the state government and local government, NGO and the private bodies and concentrate in making policies with the senate that will strengthen the quality of our educational system. By so doing education no matter the region will be of worth and last the taste of time......Policies and implementation is the key Jonathan stop fooling urself please......

oga Jona is a politician... is just part of what he is going to brag with in 2015.....
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- largo at 11-04-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 11-04-2012 04:57 AM
there's an old African saying, "when one finger is dipped in the oil it extends to the other digits" , the north has failed woefully, with the mishandling, and to some extent the support of islamic terrorist in their  midst, they are now a foul stench in the nostrils of every Nigerian Sad Sad Sad

all tribes in naija have the good the bad and the ugly...... we too we have bad people in the south
Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 11-04-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 11-04-2012 03:45 AM

FYI, these guys are not as dump as you might think, i schooled in the north and the brilliant ones are very very good to the core, its just a few apples that makes all of them look bad. I believe they will succeed in WAEC or NECO.

I thought u said u grew up outside najia??? u see ur life aboki!

Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 11-04-2012 04:47 AM
Another breeding ground for terrorist and extremists!!! , GEJ is wasting time ,resources and effort.....
The north will never be placated, until power reverts back to them .

Schools where one will learn physics, mathematics, economics and other subjects is also a breeding ground for terrorists. You are a sadist and fascist. You hate north and there is nothing you can do about north. Inyamiri.

Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 11-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
i will nt b suprised that they will bomb that skool.. abok are destructive people they dnt lik good things... or is western education no more a sin?

Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 11-04-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-04-2012 09:09 AM
I thought u said u grew up outside najia??? u see ur life aboki!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 11-04-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
meanwhile what do u mean by "100 of schools will commence operation in june 2011?  Undecided

Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10