President Goodluck Jonathan Commissions "Almajiri Schools" In Sokoto (Page 5)

Date: 11-04-2012 3:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- chimax33 at 11-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 11-04-2012 04:10 AM
Huh? Huh? Huh? To produce more bombers?
haahahahaaa GEJ SEF...I thought dsame?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 11-04-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 11-04-2012 09:12 AM
i will nt b suprised that they will bomb that skool.. abok are destructive people they dnt lik good things... or is western education no more a sin?
NO dey like this al majiri school his what they've been fighting for.....is this will make harams happy stop kills n bombing innocent souls then let them have it...
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 11-04-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
HAHAAA Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin UNCLE JONA U LOOK LIKE THEM OOO Grin Grin Grin awusa with their political maneuvering....this people they how to use streaks  n get what they want...almajiri schools,...(as i understand awusa little almajiri simple means beggar) and that is what al majiri is all about....awusa are just a beggar if not igbos and Yoruba in Nigeria awusa for they beg food from Niger or chad...i just wish they divide this nation for good..
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 11-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 11-04-2012 01:08 PM
TO ALL IGBOS AND YORUBA

MY ALLAH GO VISIT ALL OF UNA CALLED IGBO AND YORUBA RAT, I WONDER WHY ME AND IGBOS AND YORUBA DEY SHARE WORDS, WE CAN NEVER BE THE SAME.  OIL AND WATER CAN NEVER MATCH TILL FOREVER, I'M TOO BIG TO TALK TO YOU FOOLISH IGBOS AND YORUBA.

JUST IMAGING THIS RASCAL AND AWFUL PEOPLE DEY COMPARE IGBO AND YORUBA TO BLESSED HAUSA PEOPLE WEY GET NIGERIA AS A WHOLE AND NA WE DEY CONTROL NIGERIA.

YOU STUPID IGBO AND YORUBA BELIEVE SAY THEY HAS THE NIGERIA OIL, BUT WE HAUSA DON'T HAVE, BUT WHY HAUSA STILL DEY CONTROL THE OIL TODAY IN NIGERIA, SIMPLE MEANS NA OUR POWER DEY TALK. 

MAKE THEM DECLARE WAR IN NIGERIA UNA GO HEAR AM DIE. WE GO FINISH YOU PEOPLE AS WE ALWAYS TREAT IGBO AND YORUBA THAT BASE IN NORTHERN SIDE OF NIGERIA. 

AM HAPPY WE DON WIPE AWAY ALL IGBO AND YORUBA CHRISTIAN CHURCHES IN NORTHERN SIDE BUT OUR MOSQUE STILL DEY UNA IGBO AND YORUBA LAND JUST BECAUSE IMMUNITY COVERS ALL HAUSA, WE ARE BLESSED BY OUR ALLAH.

WE NO GET ANY DECEASE NA IGBO AND YORUBA GET AM. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

come you this ballistic mouth...since yesday ur mentioning igbo names in ur post am warning u for the last time enough is enough of rantings...if ur awusaland is heaven steak to it ok...uncivilized fellow....i just dnt want to hear u mention igbos again...
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umehudoka at 11-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
OGA PRESIDO WE NEED SCHOOLS FOR BAYELSA TOO OOOO ... MAKE I GO PEE I DEY COME
Posted: at 11-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GreenBee at 11-04-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Just look at them see their faces BOKO PIKINS tommorw they become hardened terrorists & bombers   mtchewwww  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- odi2muchi at 11-04-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Kudos to jonathan! what a concept to tackle d boko haram insurgence!

When u get them out of the street & get them occupied in school, so the number of their members decreases & dat is called concept! Most are members because they lack job & education like other fellow nigerians & idle, i think you all know what an idle mind is? A devils workshop!

Hey! u guys should stop condeming dis young boys because most are better than you & i just that dey lack d opportunities u & i have but wen given, they are great!...

I no fit shout.. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-04-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 11-04-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
you too much oo  Grin Grin  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 11-04-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Good for them Undecided
Posted: at 11-04-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Khadijah00723 at 11-04-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NJOKUPRINCE on 11-04-2012 03:40 AM
Grin Grin  ;DAlmajiri
keep us posted with their neco and waec results Wink Wink
Hey plz if may ask. Did u rilly write ur Waec and Neco sincerely? Be honest then i would keep u updated............
Posted: at 11-04-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- odi2muchi at 11-04-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 11-04-2012 01:08 PM
TO ALL IGBOS AND YORUBA

MY ALLAH GO VISIT ALL OF UNA CALLED IGBO AND YORUBA RAT, I WONDER WHY ME AND IGBOS AND YORUBA DEY SHARE WORDS, WE CAN NEVER BE THE SAME.  OIL AND WATER CAN NEVER MATCH TILL FOREVER, I'M TOO BIG TO TALK TO YOU FOOLISH IGBOS AND YORUBA.

JUST IMAGING THIS RASCAL AND AWFUL PEOPLE DEY COMPARE IGBO AND YORUBA TO BLESSED HAUSA PEOPLE WEY GET NIGERIA AS A WHOLE AND NA WE DEY CONTROL NIGERIA.

YOU STUPID IGBO AND YORUBA BELIEVE SAY THEY HAS THE NIGERIA OIL, BUT WE HAUSA DON'T HAVE, BUT WHY HAUSA STILL DEY CONTROL THE OIL TODAY IN NIGERIA, SIMPLE MEANS NA OUR POWER DEY TALK. 

MAKE THEM DECLARE WAR IN NIGERIA UNA GO HEAR AM DIE. WE GO FINISH YOU PEOPLE AS WE ALWAYS TREAT IGBO AND YORUBA THAT BASE IN NORTHERN SIDE OF NIGERIA. 

AM HAPPY WE DON WIPE AWAY ALL IGBO AND YORUBA CHRISTIAN CHURCHES IN NORTHERN SIDE BUT OUR MOSQUE STILL DEY UNA IGBO AND YORUBA LAND JUST BECAUSE IMMUNITY COVERS ALL HAUSA, WE ARE BLESSED BY OUR ALLAH.

WE NO GET ANY DECEASE NA IGBO AND YORUBA GET AM. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

U seems 2 mak no sense out of d litle u have!  

Grow up!..

Posted: at 11-04-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 11-04-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GreenBee on 11-04-2012 06:57 PM
Just look at them see their faces BOKO PIKINS tommorw they become hardened terrorists & bombers   mtchewwww  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Grin Grin Grin Grin,o boy, u dey vex o!! Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 11-04-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
what are they going to learn there dont you know thier head is already blockeddddddddddddddddddddddd Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-04-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prettyemi at 11-04-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Keep the flag flying Mr. President.
But lets see more of your work in the grassroots and power sector.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- franklinus1 at 11-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
don't mind them . which one be Almajiris  again ?
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ACHINA at 11-04-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Almajiri school to produce more boko haram right?  Stupid ppl they cant do anything without the help of the government
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 11-04-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 11-04-2012 02:06 PM
We are all Nigerians, regardless of our faith or tribes
And sentiments about other tribes or faith may seem like
a good idea or retaliation against similar comments against the
North, but it is actually a bad idea and totally disrespectful to
most Igbo and Yoruba Pals who have to read through your comments
Remember in every society of the world today where there is religion/race/tribe
there are bound to be some few bad apples regardless, and for you to use that
as a spring board to insult everyone is just bigotry and racists, which make
you no difference from the few bad ones. Please refrain yourself from insulting
the majority of Pals here who are not from the North.
The strength and ability of a person is not measured by the expression in speech when provoked
but rather how he/she managed and rationalize that anger ...... thanx

inspite of the differences , I think you're a good man !! Blessed are the peacemakers for the shall inherit the earth.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 11-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
WEST OF MONEY.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 11-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
if the  PRESIDENT WENT BY HIMFSELF TO SOKOTO TO COMMISION ALMAJIRI SCHOOLS COS OF THE TENSIONS FROM THE NORTHERN RIFF-RAFFS, HE MUST BE READY TO COMMISSION AS MANY SCHOOLS  IN THE REXT STATES OF NIGERIA, northern fools has just won their selfish interests, hope it will serve them for their no western education in north.......
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 11-04-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
MONEY WEY HE SURPOSE USE OPEN POTTERY HE GO WEST AM FOR THIS ABOKI PIKINS HEAD WEY NO NO WETIN BE SCHOOL, WHO KNOWS WHAT WE COULD HAVE GAIN FROM THE POTTERY, I KNOW SEY NA HOW TO DO BOMB DEY GO DEY TEACH THEM FOR THAT SCHOOL RUBBISH.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10