"My wife has seized to be just a wife —She is My PROSTITUTE" - CHARLY BOY

Date: 12-04-2012 1:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 12-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)

Charles Oputa better known as Charly Boy is as controversial as it goes.From his weird lifestyle to independent mind,he has however,won for himself thousands of admirers across the nation.

In a recent interview,he talked about his family life,listing some of the factors that have kept his 25 year old marriage.

First, I thank God for His mercies. It has not been easy one bit, but this much should be said.If two people with mutual respect,friendship and love are determined to make a union work,it will work.

Don’t also forget that I have picked up experience after having gone through almost four marriages in less than eight years.

So,I think these are some of the factors that helped me in this one.

Women are all the same,no matter where they are from.

You must study their manual if you are to live in peace with them.

They are basically the same.If you make a woman feel like a queen,make her understand she comes first in your life,and treat her with dignity and respect,half of the problem is solved.

We talk a lot in my marriage.So at every point,each of us can almost tell what the other person is thinking.We have great friendship.

My wife has seized to be just a wife long time ago.She is my girlfriend,my bitch,my wh*re,my sister,my mother,my confidant and so many things rolled into one.

Sometimes we go to short time hotel.
My wife is my prostitute and I’m her prostitute.

Posted: at 12-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 12-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- imonlove at 12-04-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
birds of the same feather  Tongue Embarrassed
Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ojo70 at 12-04-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley Cool Tongue Kiss Tongue
Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BabyLewins at 12-04-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
My wife is my prostitute and I’m her prostitute.
TANK GOD U RE HER PROSTITUTE
Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 12-04-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
''Sometimes we go to short time hotel''.lol
Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patrx at 12-04-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Two foolz...........abeg comot for ma way joor wan go toilet
Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 12-04-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: imonlove on 12-04-2012 02:00 PM
birds of the same feather  Tongue Embarrassed

Na de same mama born dem.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- modavi at 12-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Gbam! not a bad idea at all! All join... Wink
Posted: at 12-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- samprestige at 12-04-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-04-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy111 at 12-04-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
IF I HEAR EHHH...YOU AND YOUR PROSTITUTE KEEEEAEE...
Posted: at 12-04-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dc_TenTen at 12-04-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: patrx on 12-04-2012 02:59 PM

How can u refer to this wonderful lover as fools..... That's a very way of portraying a true  husband and wife....Just pray that ur husband sees u as his all and all.....cos if he feels like going to the pool he thinks of u....not the other woman... Keep it up "okada father"
Posted: at 12-04-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 12-04-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
But Come to think of it,this guy might be right,but it depends on how we understand it.To me,i think he was trying to say that his wife is everything one can think of to him and his wife is all those things to him alone. But where he made me laugh is where she said that sometimes he go with his wife to fcuk for short time in a hotel hahahahahahhahahahaha.Na dis kind man dey peep im wife if she dey baf.lol
Posted: at 12-04-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GreenBee at 12-04-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Charley Boy well done ; its better 4 her to be ur prostitute & vice versa than for ur marriage to be destroyed by some 'external forces'
Posted: at 12-04-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abiwuyi at 12-04-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Useless people

Posted: at 12-04-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 12-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- feelfee at 12-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
That's how a true marraige works. When your wife is everything to you and vice versa, then your union will be till 'till death do us part".
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chukalemmax at 12-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Wonderful union...i love them
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee22 at 12-04-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: patrx on 12-04-2012 02:59 PM

wetion koncyn u?,    na ur broda or na friend?
abeg mek we minmd awa biznez for Np joor.
if u toilet finish,,, cum out mek i shit.....
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckysan at 12-04-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
charly boy Huh? no i tink i shld  Cry fr u
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6