man dies and goes to hell. There he finds that there is a different hell for each country and decides he'll pick the least painful to spend his eternity. He goes to Germany hell & asks, "what do they do here?" He is told "first they put you in an electric chair for an hour. Then they lay you on a bed of nails for another hour. Then the German devil comes in and whips you for the rest of the day". The man does not like the sound of that at all so he moves on. He checks out the USA hell as well as the Russian hell and many more. He discovers that they are all similar to the German hell. Then he comes to the Nigerian hell and finds that there is a long line of people waiting to get in ... Amazed, he asks, "What do they do here?" He is told "first they put you in an electric chair for an hour, then they lay you on a bed of nails for another hour. The Nigerian devil comes in & whips you for the rest of the day." "But that is exactly the same as all the other hells. Why are there so many people waiting to get in?" asks the man. "Because there is never any electricity so the electric chair does not work. The nails were paid for but never supplied, so the bed is comfortable to sleep on. And the Nigerian devil used to be a civil servant, so he comes in, signs his time sheet and goes back home for private business without flogging them."
Destiny may be delayed but can never be denied,so do not be discourage!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
there is dis family of 12, ten boys and two girls and their parents making them 14. this family is so poor that d rat in their house used to gossip them " cee em belle na so so born u dey born u no fit bring food come house so dat we go cee small chop". so one of the man's sons starts eating in the dream. his stomach started to get bigger and his body thinner, his head also was enlarging so wen his brother notices the change in their brother's body they were very surprise telling him "hey brother u are flexing" not knowing dat the guy is dying of kwasioko. one of his friends said to him guy u are luking gud wat is the secret? the guy now told him dat is d food he eats in the dream. so his friend now puts his own to practise and dreamt where he was eating in the dream. when he woke up he did nt cee any change, he went back to his friend and told him is nt working, so his friend now adviced him that if he dreams next tym eating he should go to mr bigs after eating if waiter wants to collect money from him, he should wake up quickly....they can not catch him. so his friend now dreamt of where he was eating one big loaf of bread so he ate both the bread and the nylon, when he woke he realized that he had eaten both his pillow and the pillow case.
imaoooooo
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie