Boyfriend cheats.... should I just kill myself? (Page 4)

Date: 13-04-2012 7:06 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Brooklyn A. Emenike
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- proly at 14-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
plz dnt kill ur sef bc of a man,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,nutn is wat dyn 4 in dis world
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 419BigBoy at 14-04-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Onye-nze on 14-04-2012 05:59 PM
Jst stop by 2 say hi.

abeg, go manless and jobless like the multitude of women today?
At least she still has half a man and a roof over her head and food for her child. As far as std, you present a strong argument, but a peck kiss is low risk activity. 
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 419BigBoy at 14-04-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
sorry for myself, the above post is for Brnsugarba, (my future sugar mama.  Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 14-04-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-04-2012 11:33 PM
n who's brown?
My sweet friend,brnsugarbabe

Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 14-04-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 13-04-2012 11:42 PM
WILAT PLZZZZ I DNT HAV 2 XPLAIN 2 U!!! CAUS U UNDERSTAND VERY WELL I MUST SAY!!!!

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- captainibro at 14-04-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
He is not a good man. And try building yourself. You weren't born into this world with him
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Daintify at 14-04-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Why should u kill ur self,a one man de,all when u kill u self him going to have women same way,foolishness
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 14-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ur1Desire on 13-04-2012 07:06 PM
I AM SO IN LOVE WITH MY BOYFRIEND. I KNOW HE WANTS TO BE FREE TO LIVE LIFE WITH NO CARES OR LIMITS. BUT HE KEEPS A STEADY STREAM OF WOMEN IN HIS LIFE. I TRY TO ASK HIM WHY HE DENIES EVERYTHING. HE COURTS DIFFERENT. WOMEN HAVING THEM BELIEVE I AM JUST HIS CHILD'S MOTHER AND WE ARE THROUGH. WHILE THE WOMEN GET GIFT'S AND TRIP'S AND ATTENTION. I AM ALONE IN A BIG EXSPENSIVE HOUSE WITH THE BABY ALL DAY. HE SAYS HE LOVES ME AND PROVIDES EVERYTHING go FOR ME. BUT WHY IS HE fcukING AROUND?

Didn't you know how he is before getting pregnant???
Well, what are you still doing in that relationship, seriously?  

Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 14-04-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 419BigBoy on 14-04-2012 06:17 PM
sorry for myself, the above post is for Brnsugarba, (my future sugar mama.  Grin
YUR FURTURE WAT U B MY SUGA DADDY!!!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozobig at 14-04-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
pls  can some one tell me how to post a news here ? thanks.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 14-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 14-04-2012 06:20 PM
My sweet friend,brnsugarbabe

AAAAWWW SO SWEET U R SUCH A CUTIE PA-TUTTIE!!!!!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 14-04-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 13-04-2012 11:42 PM
WILAT PLZZZZ I DNT HAV 2 XPLAIN 2 U!!! CAUS U UNDERSTAND VERY WELL I MUST SAY!!!!

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 14-04-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozobig on 14-04-2012 06:35 PM
COPY N POST 2 NEW TOPIC, HOPE IT HELPS VERY SIMPLE GUD LUCK
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 14-04-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmh
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ozobig at 14-04-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
COPY N POST 2 NEW TOPIC, HOPE IT HELPS VERY SIMPLE GUD LUCK

Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozobig at 14-04-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
i cant still get it pls exp better thanks

Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rilijeze at 14-04-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Can you take me away and never let me go back? Can you hold me in your arms and promise everything will be ok? Can you kiss my lips and make all my problems disapear? Can you love me as much as I love you?
People say that magic is fake, wishes don't come true, and that Prince Charming is nowhere... so then how do I have you?
Wait for the guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, who will stay awake just to watch you sleep, who will show you off to all his friends because he doesn't care, who holds your hand in front of his friends,who is constantly reminding you how much he cares for you, wait for the guy who will be willing to tell the whole world he loves you, not even caring who hears him.
I'd rather spend one moment holding you than a lifetime knowing I never could.
I gave you 12 roses 11 fake 1 real and said that I will love you until the last one dies.
Loving you is like breathing...I just can't stop.
Why is it that I have to climb 1000 mountains to get to you and all you have to do is smile to get to me?
A day without your love is a day without life.
If there was a card which said the right words, I would have bought it but there wasn't, that's why I'm writing this... I Love You!
Your love has conquered me. Now I belong to you. I am your property so take care of me.
I've never thought of you as perfect but you're perfect for me.
You're my everything; Without you I'm nothing.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 14-04-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
If u kill urself, u'll go straight to hell no hold up on the road. I will say without mincing  words dat those gifts u got from him those days is wat blindfolded u into having a child for him. U call him b/f not husband. Get out and get urself empowered financially and stop taking shit. Enuf of being a liability. TAKE NOT UR LIFE BCOS NO MAN BORN OF A WOMAN IS WORTH UR LIFE. Goodluck!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zi-kay at 14-04-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
firstly, i don't think u mean that 'kill myself'. secondly, u better woo ur man back n pray he doesn't contact hiv; cos he may certainly fcuk u again. cheerssss
Posted: at 14-04-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 14-04-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 419BigBoy on 14-04-2012 05:37 PM
Give him a kiss and tell him you love him every time he leaves the house or comes home. Don't nag him o! Sooner or later he will come around and see what a treasure he already has.

Also, start saving money in case the strategy doesn't work. some men are incurable dogs like myself.

Shocked Roll Eyes Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13