MONEY

Date: 12-02-2009 3:47 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Rendrix Berepele
- at 12-02-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
Joe suspected that his wife was cheating on him. So he planned a dummy trip and returned suddenly, arriving home unexpectedly. He came in a special taxi after midnight and asked the driver to accompany him into the house to be a witness. For $10,000, the special hire driver accepted and followed him stealthily into the house. Brandishing a pistol, the husband tiptoed into the bedroom in a rage, accompanied by the driver.

They entered the bedroom and as the husband switched on the lights, the driver yanked the blanket back and there they were:- the wife in bed with another man.

Joe, mad at this, put a gun to the naked man's head but as he made ready to pull the trigger, his wife shouted, "Don't do it! This man has been very generous to us! I lied when I told you I inherited money. He is the one who paid for the Prado jeep I bought you. He paid for this house we now own, he gave me the money we owed the bank and he pays for all the theater tickets we use. He also pays our children's school fees and even for that suit and the others you wear. He even pays our monthly dues!"

Shaking his head in disbelief, the husband slowly lowered the gun, looked over at the taxi driver and asked, "What would you do if it were you?"

The taxi driver replied, "Cover him up with that blanket before he catches cold!"

Am waiting 4 TOks.

Posted: at 12-02-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 12-02-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
Posted b4

Posted: at 12-02-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doshe at 12-02-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
welldone mr Gwhy. Try ur own.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 12-02-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Doshe on 12-02-2009 04:01 PM
wetin do u? No b u say u dey wait 4 toks

Posted: at 12-02-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- degreatest2 at 12-02-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Doshe on 12-02-2009 04:01 PM
U don shoot urself for yah leg with dat pistol wey u dey talk about? why u go dey wait for Toks? se ur life?Huh????Puahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-02-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 12-02-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Doshe on 12-02-2009 03:47 PM
Joe suspected that his wife was cheating on him. So he planned a dummy trip and returned suddenly, arriving home unexpectedly. He came in a special taxi after midnight and asked the driver to accompany him into the house to be a witness. For $10,000, the special hire driver accepted and followed him stealthily into the house. Brandishing a pistol, the husband tiptoed into the bedroom in a rage, accompanied by the driver.

They entered the bedroom and as the husband switched on the lights, the driver yanked the blanket back and there they were:- the wife in bed with another man.

Joe, mad at this, put a gun to the naked man's head but as he made ready to pull the trigger, his wife shouted, "Don't do it! This man has been very generous to us! I lied when I told you I inherited money. He is the one who paid for the Prado jeep I bought you. He paid for this house we now own, he gave me the money we owed the bank and he pays for all the theater tickets we use. He also pays our children's school fees and even for that suit and the others you wear. He even pays our monthly dues!"

Shaking his head in disbelief, the husband slowly lowered the gun, looked over at the taxi driver and asked, "What would you do if it were you?"

The taxi driver replied, "Cover him up with that blanket before he catches cold!"

Am waiting 4 TOks.

d words according to prophet gwhy
No comment
no comment
no comment

d man suppose shoot himself e no fit support him family

puahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 12-02-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 12-02-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 12-02-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 12-02-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Gwhy on 12-02-2009 04:45 PM
Hmmmmmmmm

Grin
Posted: at 12-02-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- degreatest2 at 12-02-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: iphie on 12-02-2009 04:48 PM
Hmmmmmmmm

Grin
make we for know say u get white teeth abi? we don see am thank you! close the thing!
Posted: at 12-02-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edwizzie at 12-02-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago)
Ha ha ha... The taxi driver is right.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gwhy at 12-02-2009 08:01 PM (15 years ago)
U no shame?@edwizze

Posted: at 12-02-2009 08:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doshe at 13-02-2009 09:30 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 12-02-2009 04:54 PM
Quote from: iphie on 12-02-2009 04:48 PM
Hmmmmmmmm

Grin
make we for know say u get white teeth abi? we don see am thank you! close the thing!

Roll Eyes Shocked Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-02-2009 09:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kido123 at 13-02-2009 09:44 AM (15 years ago)
doshe, nice one
Posted: at 13-02-2009 09:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 13-02-2009 10:41 AM (15 years ago)
Wetin nice inside?

Posted: at 13-02-2009 10:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kido123 at 13-02-2009 11:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Gwhy on 13-02-2009 10:41 AM
Wetin nice inside?

wey ya sense of humour? he travel...?
Posted: at 13-02-2009 11:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 13-02-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
Wetin nice inside?

SADDIST..........try ya own...........anu nchi
Posted: at 13-02-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bbagezeh at 13-02-2009 12:03 PM (15 years ago)
HELLO
I LOVE UR JOKE
VERY IS INTERSTING
Posted: at 13-02-2009 12:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Gwhy at 13-02-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: iphie on 13-02-2009 11:48 AM
Wetin nice inside?

iphie wetin na?

Posted: at 13-02-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 13-02-2009 12:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Gwhy on 13-02-2009 12:45 PM
Quote from: iphie on 13-02-2009 11:48 AM
Wetin nice inside?

iphie wetin na?

question. ibere. ajuju
Posted: at 13-02-2009 12:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 13-02-2009 12:59 PM (15 years ago)
Iphie u smoke ganja?

Posted: at 13-02-2009 12:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac