To My Future Husband.........

Date: 15-04-2012 5:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ......
[1] 2 3 4
- at 15-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)

Everyday I fall in love with you all over again. I fall in love with the important things like your values, and your character.  The little things like the sound of your voice and the flash of your smile.

I fall in love with your constant loyalty to our life together and your knack for finding ways to keep our love growing. I fall in love with journeys we've found, experiences we've shared,and milestones that wouldn't mean anything unless we reached them together.

Everyday I'm even more grateful and more importantly thankful that I have found my soul mate, my lifelong love in you......

Posted: at 15-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oohio2007 at 15-04-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 15-04-2012 05:30 PM

Everyday I fall in love with you all over again. I fall in love with the important things like your values, and your character.  The little things like the sound of your voice and the flash of your smile.

I fall in love with your constant loyalty to our life together and your knack for finding ways to keep our love growing. I fall in love with journeys we've found, experiences we've shared,and milestones that wouldn't mean anything unless we reached them together.

Everyday I'm even more grateful and more importantly thankful that I have found my soul mate, my lifelong love in you......
Hmmm! I envy your future husband

Posted: at 15-04-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 15-04-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 15-04-2012 05:43 PM
Hmmm! I envy your future husband

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 15-04-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngrashy at 15-04-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm da future husband suppose tah b reading dis rite nw.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
nice one girl

Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Diamond4u at 15-04-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
WHERE DID U COPY THIS THING?
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 15-04-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm Shocked Shocked some1 is in love and the person must be an NP member Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ur contant love poem and comments confirmed it......lol, the both of u might be lucky to be the next online that will break the Np world record again....oops Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 15-04-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
@ Poster, i must confess i like ur market strategy or should i say promo, guys over to U mek una help the poster out,unto husband levels, she don upgrade her huzzzling; pls help a sister in need  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 15-04-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
well as for me,
....to my future husband, i know i have wronged you terribly in the past and  i am grateful you never showed me the door. as we renew own marital vows again in this very alter of God, i say thank you for keeping this marriage strong cos if not with you, i will never have been here with our lovely kids holding those beautiful rings to sill our union forever. I LOVE YOU WITH ALL MY HEART.    
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 15-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm i see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sarah555 at 15-04-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
and to one of my friends  Lips Sealed  future husband:
...please dear, remember to pick the kids from school, spread the clothes in the washing machine, make lunch for the kids.
and do make sure the children are asleep before i get's home while you do everything possible to keep my dinner warm.
WARNING, i am not joking you no i don't like it if my food is salty. so try to be awake and be ready for me tonight cos i think i will be in the MOOD to sleep or sex you tonight.
                               Mrs/Mr  Ibu
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 15-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
to the future husband of my enemy
....RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN FOR YOUR DEAR LIFE
cos the person you just get married to is planning to KILL you. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ocean2 at 15-04-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Just Stopped By To say Hi just like my brother
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 15-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
to the future husband to my girl:
......please do every thing possible to take good care of my child, she my darling child, my princess, my world is incomplete without her.
i never said yo should steal or kill to make her happy, only love more than you love yourself so you would find yourself being selfish or self centered.
don't be afraid, she wouldn't disappoint you cos she told me so and that is why i am giving her out to you in marriage.
.....and please no beating becos na solid currency i take train her for school, buy cream, put cloth for her na him make you see her marry so.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 15-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
and to the future husband to my good friends
....look, i am jealous that you came into my friends life and took her away from me, but i am also happy that both of you find true love in each other arms. so please do take very good care of her and never make her cry cos i will never be happy if you brake her heart.  Kiss
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 15-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
With this type of letter, husbands go dey fall for lap now Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 15-04-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 15-04-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 15-04-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
Ok too  Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 16-04-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4