The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

Date: 20-05-2024 3:49 pm (2 weeks ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-05-2024 03:49 PM (2 weeks ago)

A former spokesman for the defunct Atiku-Okowa Presidential Campaign Council, Daniel Bwala, says the only chance Peter Obi, the presidential candidate of the Labour Party, has to become Nigeria's president is in the year 2039. Bwala stated this via his X handle on Monday, May 20.  He said President Bola Tinubu would have to finish his two terms, with power returning to the north for another eight years before Obi could come into office at the age of 79 and above.

His post reads: ‘’@PeterObi only stands the chance to be Nigerias president from 2039 when he will clock 79, or above 79 years. By then his message would no longer be “vote me because I am the younger of the candidates” but it will be “vote me because age doesn’t matter but capacity” The reason is @officialABAT will finish his two terms, then power would come to the north for another 8 years, before it goes to the south. The e-rodents who keep shouting “we are the youth” by then would be saying “we are the elders”. Blessed week ahead''

Posted: at 20-05-2024 03:49 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 20-05-2024 04:23 PM (2 weeks ago)
And you? Are you not a Nigerian? Cant you be President? Dont you have ambition? Or you're just a paid political hype man.

Posted: at 20-05-2024 04:23 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- 419EXHBT at 20-05-2024 04:25 PM (2 weeks ago)
See as boil dey do inyanga for armpit !
Posted: at 20-05-2024 04:25 PM (2 weeks ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 20-05-2024 05:01 PM (2 weeks ago)
Posted: at 20-05-2024 05:01 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- Wazubia at 20-05-2024 05:06 PM (1 week ago)
BWALA,, CONTINUE DEY TALK TRASH.
SUFFER NO DEY TRY UNA.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-05-2024 05:06 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 20-05-2024 07:31 PM (1 week ago)
Foolish boy
Posted: at 20-05-2024 07:31 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 20-05-2024 07:57 PM (1 week ago)
Bwala spoke along the right lines. The reality and bottom lines is that PG Obi will NEVER become president of NGR; no matter how much scheming and beauty parade he does with Atiku, Sanusi and others in the North. He is merely wasting his time and deluding himself.
Posted: at 20-05-2024 07:57 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 20-05-2024 07:58 PM (1 week ago)
Quote from: kp45 on 20-05-2024 07:31 PM
Foolish boy
It takes one to know one. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-05-2024 07:58 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 20-05-2024 08:02 PM (1 week ago)
You will die before the  next general elections in 2027. Foolish Fulani herdsman with fake name. Who gave you DANIEL?
Posted: at 20-05-2024 08:02 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac