I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

Date: 25-04-2024 7:43 pm (1 week ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-04-2024 07:43 PM (1 week ago)

A yet-to-be-identified Nigerian pastor has issued a prophetic vision that the world will end on April 25th, 2024.

During a prayer session, the pastor said that God revealed to him the precise day the world will end.

GISTMANIA had sometime in March reported the story when the pastor first revealed the prophecy READ HERE

In another video uploaded by X user @ObiaaBewu, the preacher claims to have seen the date clearly and that God stated it to him twice.

“By the 25th of April, the world is going to end. If you like take this serious, if you don’t like don’t take it serious.

“But this is real, rapture is coming, on the 25th of April 2024, I saw it very clear, do you understand? I saw the date very clear and the lord ministered to me. He mentioned it twice, it has happened twice.”

Posted: at 25-04-2024 07:43 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- SWORDMAN at 25-04-2024 07:51 PM (1 week ago)
I wonder why our useless police and EFCC aren't arresting fools like this who are torn in the flesh of Gullible Nigerians
Posted: at 25-04-2024 07:51 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 25-04-2024 07:58 PM (1 week ago)
The hardships in Nigeria are turning many people into madness
Posted: at 25-04-2024 07:58 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nomie at 25-04-2024 08:39 PM (1 week ago)
You are scared, you don't know what to do. Why not start by cutting your hair and stop frying your hair.
Then stop using the name of the Lord your God in vain
Why would you say the Lord ministered to you, when He didn't.
Have you forgotten he said nobody knows the hour He is going to come, that we should not let anyone decide us
Posted: at 25-04-2024 08:39 PM (1 week ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 25-04-2024 09:30 PM (1 week ago)
Of all the people in the world, more than 7 billion of us,na you God see to talk to?

Posted: at 25-04-2024 09:30 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-04-2024 09:41 PM (1 week ago)
maybe if this idiot knows say the whole is very big!! well sorry to tell you that it is already 26th April in most Oceania countries  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-04-2024 09:41 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 25-04-2024 10:25 PM (1 week ago)
Today is 26th Oga
Posted: at 25-04-2024 10:25 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 26-04-2024 07:50 AM (1 week ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-04-2024 09:41 PM
maybe if this idiot knows say the whole is very big!! well sorry to tell you that it is already 26th April in most Oceania countries  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
hahaha.... He probably forgot when it is 25th, it is already 26th in some places...  Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2024 07:50 AM (1 week ago) | Hero
- Robertocalos at 26-04-2024 10:55 AM (1 week ago)
Mad people everywhere  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-04-2024 10:55 AM (1 week ago) | Upcoming

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

3. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

4. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

7. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

8. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

10. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State