Are Women More segxwally Active Than Men?

Date: 07-05-2011 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 7-05-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Checkout a recent survey by sun, who do you think enjoys sex more?

Nwankwo Anayochukwu
Being segxwally active cannot be a special attribute to men or women. It all depends on individual, and some certain psychological factors. In many occasions, men are more segxwally active than women and vice versa.

Debbie Ditan

There is no how you would dictate the emotion of a man. They enjoy sex any time, anyday. It is not always so with the women. The women can do without sex. Sometimes, women do it because of fun but the men can’t do without it.

Grace Mohammed
I don’t want to say anything because I do not know who enjoys it more.

Joy Onyekwe
I think that the men enjoy it more, but if you are in love with someone, your emotions and what you feel for him or her would always make you to enjoy it.

Salami Abolore
I have not done that before. I am still a virgin but I know that both enjoy it equally.

Dotun (Italian)
I know the women enjoy it more but I cannot really tell how. However, I know that the women do it more than the men.

Udo Mbgoji
Women are more segxwally active than men. My reason is that women can not hold their segxwality as long as men do. That is why you see them (women) in brothels trading their segxwal part for men to patronise. But that is not the same with men because you can never find a place where men hawk theirs.

Henry Igbomaobi
I believe and know that women are more segxwally active than men, but I can not tell how.

Godwin Jerry
When a woman needs attention segxwally, she cannot control herself for as long as one month, but men can hold on for more than a year. Also, women’s thoughts are always centred on sex. So, in my own opinion, women are more segxwally active than men.

Cheta Eze
It’s a two-way thing. In some cases you will find men that are more segxwally active than women. It all depends on the individual. For me, I can’t really say which of them is more segxwally active.

Kayode Patience
The two parties enjoy it equally but men have 90 per cent chance because most women don’t reach orgasm.

Kola (Money)
Women enjoy it more. When Adam was created, he was just there enjoying the blessings of God and his communion with Him, until Eve was created. She was the one that called Adam and told him that the fruit they were asked not to eat was the greatest. She convinced Adam and they had sex. So, I know that the women enjoy it more.

Shola Salako
Women enjoy it more. It is not an issue to dispute. I have reasons but I don’t know how to express it. But come rain, come sunshine, to me, women do.

Joseph Toyon
The men do. That is why when a man feels like having sex, he calls for a woman.

Chika Mba
I don’t know who enjoys more but as a woman, I know that I enjoy sex and no man can enjoy it more no matter his strength and desire. One thing I know is that I cannot go into that with someone I don’t have feelings for. As long as I have feelings for the man, I can beat him to it.

Ikechukwu Okoro
I can’t really tell who enjoys it more than the other but I know that I enjoy it each time I am having it.

Taiwo Tope
Both enjoy it as long as they are in love. When you have feelings for someone, there is a magnet that attracts you to the person and that makes you to enjoy sex when you are on it.

John Okoro
Men in general have a higher sex drive and think about it more.

Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 7-05-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Yeahhhhhh....i think women enjoy it more!! The way they keep screamin and moanin in fantasy....surely make a sign they enjoy it far better than men!!
Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omilim at 7-05-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Not as much as men are.
 but to some extent i can say yes women enjoy too
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 7-05-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Women segxwall drive is higher than that of men.
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-05-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
50CENT:  WELL ALL I CAN SAY ITS THAT WOMEN ARE THE MASTER IN THE GAME "

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dd4me at 7-05-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
I enjoy it more but dnt no of the women, like my baby do say to me when having it, love pls more, more of it meaning they too enjoy it
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 7-05-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
men enjoy it more dan the women

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-05-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on  7-05-2011 02:32 PM

ARE YOU KIDDING ME, DRIVER ENJOY THE RIDE MORE THAN THE PASSENGER
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicanorose at 7-05-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  7-05-2011 02:34 PM

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
am not kidding but that's the truth

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-05-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on  7-05-2011 02:36 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  7-05-2011 02:34 PM
am not kidding but that's the truth

WHATS THE PROOF, ? WOMEN ENJOYS IT MORE" MEN DO THE JOB , HOW MEN ENJOYS IT MORE THAN WOMEN

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 7-05-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
....dnt tell me dat thin again ohh...
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 7-05-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
50 they enjoy it more than women because they cant control themselves and wish to do it 24/7

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 7-05-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 02:41 PM
....dnt tell me dat thin again ohh...
OKAY but dats the truth

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-05-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on  7-05-2011 02:42 PM
50 they enjoy it more than women because they cant control themselves and wish to do it 24/7

I do not agree with your fact, Cos Men make use of sweat and blood to make it done, while you women rest to see how well we perform

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicanorose at 7-05-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  7-05-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: chicanorose on  7-05-2011 02:42 PM

I do not agree with your fact, Cos Men make use of sweat and blood to make it done, while you women rest to see how well we perform
okay let me cite an example.
wen a man looses his wife, he can manage to hold him self in the next two years, but after dat, he will start talking of getting a new wife, but if it is a woman, she can stay till eternity before she even talk of marriage let alone sex

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 7-05-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
u will knw beter
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 7-05-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
yes men enjoy it more thats why they find it such a big deal and sometimes also phyuk around, a woman doesnt find sex a big deal its just one of those things when its there we have it when not we forget it
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 7-05-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Lets just say i was here
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dd4me at 7-05-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
I do not agreed wit u, man can stay but women cant
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 7-05-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
MEN!!!!

Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

7. Actor Junior Pope to Be Buried on May 17th As Family Releases Funeral Arrangements

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu