Are Women More segxwally Active Than Men? (Page 3)

Date: 07-05-2011 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- popo2009 at 7-05-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
I do not agree with your fact, Cos Men make use of sweat and blood to make it done, while you women rest to see how well we perform
[/quote]
okay let me cite an example.
wen a man looses his wife, he can manage to hold him self in the next two years, but after dat, he will start talking of getting a new wife, but if it is a woman, she can stay till eternity before she even talk of marriage let alone sex
[/quote]

Am sorry your example doesnt fit in.
most women when they loose their husband, it is then
that sex hawking will start
Posted: at 7-05-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 7-05-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
The caption says sex drive and we are talking of enjoying. Everyone of them enjoys it there is no gainsaying but the sex drive and being active: Men are more active but women have more sex drive but they pretend and control their drive it is a gift that men do not have. A woman can rip your cloth when she is desperate fro sex but they hold body in pretence.
Posted: at 7-05-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feyee at 7-05-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on  7-05-2011 08:55 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-05-2011 06:37 PM
reading
Reading........2
Reading........3
Posted: at 7-05-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 7-05-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
I love this topic, it is sooo controversial. No, there is no such thing as women being less segxwal than men. Depending on how segxwally attracted you are to the other or he/she is to you and his/her feelings at the arroused time. I have a tendency to be more sex driven than a few of my past relationships, it just matters on the satisfaction you give.

If a man and woman get married, especially me, I hope we are trying to satisfy each other. I want an equal climax and if any less, I'm disappointed.

The one more likely to cheat is the one who's more deceiving, caniving, scandolous and egotistical. That could be the male or the female.

Women are usually more segxwally aroused and desireful, but also have better self control. Men usually initiate sex more often.

If you are married you should be trying to please each other. If only one person is doing all the work then your marriage won't last very long.

Men are more likely to cheat because we are genetically predisposed to mate with as many partners as possible to present a better chance for our genes to pass on. It is very difficult to fight genetics. It's kind of like trying to fight your hair if you have red hair...you see?
Posted: at 7-05-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 7-05-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
HOW DOES SALAMI KNOW IF HE IS A VIRGIN HUH Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-05-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 8-05-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Godwin Jerry
When a woman needs attention segxwally, she cannot control herself for as long as one month, but men can hold on for more than a year. Also, women’s thoughts are always centred on sex. So, in my own opinion, women are more segxwally active than men.

WHAT NONSENSE

John Okoro
Men in general have a higher sex drive and think about it more.

THANKS JOHN
Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 8-05-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
was i here???

Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 8-05-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
...not at all
Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyenkocha at 8-05-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm..this tin wee Oluwa put for every living thing all de jolly am who ever say no,  na hypo!! i don talk finish....Is 50/50 share!!.... Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oohio2007 at 8-05-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  7-05-2011 10:52 PM
The caption says sex drive and we are talking of enjoying. Everyone of them enjoys it there is no gainsaying but the sex drive and being active: Men are more active but women have more sex drive but they pretend and control their drive it is a gift that men do not have. A woman can rip your cloth when she is desperate fro sex but they hold body in pretence.
GBAM!

Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 8-05-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 8-05-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rosemerry at 8-05-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
Big sex story every now and then
Posted: at 8-05-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 8-05-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on  7-05-2011 11:04 PM
Quote from: austineok on  7-05-2011 08:55 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-05-2011 06:37 PM
reading
Reading........2
Reading........3
ATTENTION:Incoming call allow
Reading Mode Fully Activited.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozowalu at 8-05-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olakelvin on  7-05-2011 05:24 PM
I think women enjoy it than men but they always pretend as is as they don't enjoy in and that is why you can hear them moaning or making noise  when they are having sex . Some of the noise like , OH YEAH BABE , YOU WANT TO KILL ME , OH DON'T STOP  AND DO IT HARDER OR GIVE IT TO ME . Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked
Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozowalu at 8-05-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  8-05-2011 03:30 AM
Hi pals, Mean while enjoyment shouldn't be part of this post but it should only be in another post  like  are women enjoying sex more than men, but  the question is that , (are women more segxwally active than men)

At first, the poster said (There is no how you would dictate the emotion of a man. They enjoy sex any time anyday) now you can read clearly that the poster started this enjoyment of a thing with the men, and then later she now said (It is not always so with the women) meaning that the women also enjoy sex,     Again she now said (The women can do without sex Sometimes) meaning the women can stay without sex,   here she now end it with (women do it because of fun but the men can’t do without it)

Women for fun but men for enjoy.

To my  own understanding the poster  is attacking the men mainly on this post.... My gee  pals do you see how women blame men in almost  everything, if women do it because of fun then they also do it, why is she telling us that the woman can do without sex, but yet they do it for fun.... Craps

So she won tell us say  Ashawo na for fun... we wey dey pay the money fcuk ashawo na enjoyment...... I still call it craps.
wait ooo , hold on a moment. Now check out some of our ladies comment. (Na man dey enjoy am pass)... How? Climbing on top woman na him be say na man dey enjoy am  pass ooo.......

Alright, na now the segxwally Active enter. man go do the doggy style dat one follow for segxwally active, man go climb on top the woman, that one follow for segxwally active, man go lick the woman for those wey dey open their mouth suck, that one na another risk in segxwally active.... Now man go still do donkey style or hitting fast. That one na still segxwally active... so pals ask the women which one be their styles because i still get more styles wey men bring....

When a man keep fcuking and fcuking without the woman acting on her own segxwally active the man is likely to leave her because he cannot continue doing everything while the woman is not putting the effort of her segxwally active.... so tell our nigerian women to watch blue film and see how the both sex fcuk good times.......

Huh Huh? still reading
Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- masquarade at 8-05-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
Am very appreciate with this topic, girls are very enjoying this sector far better than men, have try i? Try it and see wow!
Posted: at 8-05-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Alphamale at 8-05-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Testosterone in men causes the segxwal urge, but women enjoy the actual ride.

Women enjoy the actual sex, while men like the sensation of it.

I've always wondered if all of a sudden there was no testerone in humans who
would suffer most? men or woman?

segxwal activeness depends on; age, health, emotions, e.t.c for both men and women.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 8-05-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Women do enjoy it more than man...
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
if na ordinary question men go comment 1-2 lines maximum

now i don read full book  Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 8-05-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7