Men Vs. Women, Who makes a better boss?

Date: 12-08-2010 10:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 12-08-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
MY NAIJA PEOPLE MAKE UNA TELL ME BETWEEN MEN AND WOMEN WHO MAKE A BETTER BOSS.

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
I prefer a man to boss me..........

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-08-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
DP d same with me.... i can take orders from a man, but with a woman it will always b a competition
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
me my own na man ooooooooooooooo. hehehehehehehehehehehe.

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 10:06 AM
DP u dey?  why do you prefer a man to boss you?
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-08-2010 10:08 AM
DP d same with me.... i can take orders from a man, but with a woman it will always b a competition

What is bring the competition?
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 10:15 AM

From day one, I have had better relationship with men than women.........I was a tomboy........

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 10:25 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 10:15 AM

From day one, I have had better relationship with men than women.........I was a tomboy........
Have you ever work with a female boss?
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Yea I have.........but only once

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 12-08-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
wow! naiz commenst from the ladies,keep it comin' & like dis.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 10:28 AM
And what was the relationship like?
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 10:17 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-08-2010 10:08 AM

What is bring the competition?
Well when i hav a male boss i can take his orders but when it is a female, i will always feel am in a competition...
Like i wud always try work betta then her, even if she is my boss...i cud try to take her position

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 10:32 AM

well, then I was the 'baby' of the company and everyone pampered me, including my direct boss (a female) who had no choice but to follow the lead of the overall boss.... Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 10:38 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 10:32 AM

well, then I was the 'baby' of the company and everyone pampered me, including my direct boss (a female) who had no choice but to follow the lead of the overall boss.... Grin Grin
Interesting Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ballsy at 12-08-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
women of course!
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
PASS
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
I prefer men because they are Straight forward, Easier to reason with, More reasonable and not interested in office politics.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 12-08-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 11:08 AM
I prefer men because they are Straight forward, Easier to reason with, More reasonable and not interested in office politics.
they are also fun to be with!
Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 12-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Depends!
But, personality I prefer a man!
I discuss easier with a man!

Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 12-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
things men(boss) can overlook a woman (boss) will blow it out of proportion
Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9