Men Vs. Women, Who makes a better boss? (Page 4)

Date: 12-08-2010 10:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- mallorca at 12-08-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 12-08-2010 02:36 PM
reading comments
can you be my Boss?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- westminster at 12-08-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Having read the views of both genders on this board, it appears that the question of who is better to boss is a gender matter. I discovered that almost 97% of men prefers women bosses, while 97% of female prefer men to boss them. Arguably, it can be said that women between themselves are so competitive, while men though competitive but are not always rashed-up in this aspect. A guy would whole-hearted be loyal to a fellow man, though females can, but it is a natural phenomenon for them to be competitive between themselves. Women with authority can easily be intoxicated and be extraneously authoritative, (though same with men, but with a woman it could chronic). However, the meek female bosses are quite more sensitive to their employee's feelings and conditions, and they tend to show more concern and understanding in their employee's personal difficulities.

As for me, I think I can work with any, I've been bless with bossess (men & women) who are sensitive/understanding/caring/ and with great sense of humour teasing the stress out of us the employees. Amazing, I love all my bosses so much.

Nevertheless, just to reiterate, it seems to me that this issue is more as a matter of nature. Men gets down with women, and women gets down with a man, nevertheless. But women seems to be more sensitive to the actions of a woman on higher ground, than a man on higher ground.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ruthokeke at 12-08-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
personally, i think men make better bosses, cos sometimes women tend to over do things
Posted: at 12-08-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
U r right
Posted: at 12-08-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
if woman be ya boss she no go dey press u things like launch money.. some female bosses could be very stingy.. tufiakwa.. i don work with woman na.. she stingy no be small. even at the end of the yr christmas tym not even 5o naira sef.. thank god i have a better boss.

Posted: at 12-08-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onuetu at 12-08-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
My friend it depend on the environment, mostly when it come to people that have never traveled out, they found it strange when  a woman is their boss. For me, the two can be acepted. Do you know that people teaches according to their environment where they live without knowing what is happening elsewhere e.g. Take a look at the western world where everyone are equall. Thanks Shocked Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 12-08-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onuetu at 12-08-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
My friend it depend on the environment, mostly when it come to people that have never traveled out, they found it strange when  a woman is their boss. For me, the two can be acepted. Do you know that people teaches according to their environment where they live without knowing what is happening elsewhere e.g. Take a look at the western world where everyone are equall. Thanks Shocked Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 12-08-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 04:32 PM
if woman be ya boss she no go dey press u things like launch money.. some female bosses could be very stingy.. tufiakwa.. i don work with woman na.. she stingy no be small. even at the end of the yr christmas tym not even 5o naira sef.. thank god i have a better boss.

Nne no go near dem. The pepper wey dey their body no easy ooooooooooo.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 04:47 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 04:32 PM

Nne no go near dem. The pepper wey dey their body no easy ooooooooooo.

i love my boss.. mba i like my boss

Posted: at 12-08-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
i want a male boss so he can buy me car  Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-08-2010 05:32 PM

Na Sophie babe u beeeeeeee. ok ooooooooooo
Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-08-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 05:35 PM

ha, so if ur boss buy u car just like tht, u no go accept am?
Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-08-2010 05:36 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 05:35 PM

ha, so if ur boss buy u car just like tht, u no go accept am?

Boss buy u car, just like that, hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 12-08-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 12-08-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Men make a better boss!
Posted: at 12-08-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dally007 at 12-08-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Idon't know which one to choose...cos i 've exprienced good and bad, both male and female boss.
So i prefer them mashup together.....SheMale thing.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dally007 at 12-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Idon't know which one to choose...cos i 've exprienced good and bad, both male and female boss.
So i prefer them mashup together.....SheMale thing. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 12-08-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
It's good for a woman to be a boss to man that a woman to a woman.
There is not problem when a man be the boss

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

4. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

5. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

6. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

7. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

8. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

9. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

10. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

11. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

12. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son