A TYPICAL BRIDE PRICE LIST IN IBO LAND (Page 44)

Date: 16-04-2012 5:43 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emeka
1 ... 41 42 43 [44] 45
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2012 08:47 AM
go and find a tangible thing doing , idiot , street vendor

Almajiri, pls, go back to school. Its free of charge. No payment is to be done. Go bck to school so that you can have some sense of good reasoning. Clown.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2012 08:49 AM
ashawo ashawo ashawo, street girl , public toilet ,wh*re

Hahahaha............................. Ewu Zaria................. that is your mother's user Id.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 24-04-2012 12:20 PM
Olodo Ajanni. Oluku their boss. I pity the Ram that was killed the day you were born. Your parents should hv killed a pig and named you after the pig. See hw you are displaying your madness and stupidity here. I wonder the kind of woman that would keep a mad man as a husband. I pity your children and their mothers. I pity your people. This your stupidity and  madness is getting out of hand. Any woman who takes you as a son is childness and any woman that  marries you as a husband is a widow. Of what use are you to the society? Since I was born, I hv never seen anyone whose brain is as small and as empty as yours. You are a failure to the society and the world in general. I pity you. Continue insulting your self and your entire female generation while I sit back and read. First class mumu. A fool with a capital letter. A Ram that was given scholarship to study instead of studying, he chose to pursue cows and camels in the desert. Efulefu. Mad man with no ambition. Insult yourself, call your mother, wives and female children  names while I sit back and read. Dead man walking.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2012 08:40 AM
idiot, stupid and shameless girl , like mother like daughter, the mess is right in your blood, hawker , public dog

Hahahahahahaa............................ Egyptian Clown. See how you are displaying your stupidity here. I pity  your 4 wives and twenty children. How do you even feed them??
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Mosque Rat Ajanni answer my question, how do you feed your four wives and twenty children?
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 08:44 AM

Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 08:56 AM
Mosque Rat Ajanni answer my question, how do you feed your four wives and twenty children?
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
Olodo Ajanni. Oluku their boss. I pity the Ram that was killed the day you were born. Your parents should hv killed a pig and named you after the pig. See hw you are displaying your madness and stupidity here. I wonder the kind of woman that would keep a mad man as a husband. I pity your children and their mothers. I pity your people. This your stupidity and  madness is getting out of hand. Any woman who takes you as a son is childness and any woman that  marries you as a husband is a widow. Of what use are you to the society? Since I was born, I hv never seen anyone whose brain is as small and as empty as yours. You are a failure to the society and the world in general. I pity you. Continue insulting your self and your entire female generation while I sit back and read. First class mumu. A fool with a capital letter. A Ram that was given scholarship to study instead of studying, he chose to pursue cows and camels in the desert. Efulefu. Mad man with no ambition. Insult yourself, call your mother, wives and female children  names while I sit back and read. Dead man walking.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 08:56 AM
Posted: at 25-04-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-04-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Olodo Ajanni. Oluku their boss. I pity the Ram that was killed the day you were born. Your parents should hv killed a pig and named you after the pig. See hw you are displaying your madness and stupidity here. I wonder the kind of woman that would keep a mad man as a husband. I pity your children and their mothers. I pity your people. This your stupidity and  madness is getting out of hand. Any woman who takes you as a son is childness and any woman that  marries you as a husband is a widow. Of what use are you to the society? Since I was born, I hv never seen anyone whose brain is as small and as empty as yours. You are a failure to the society and the world in general. I pity you. Continue insulting your self and your entire female generation while I sit back and read. First class mumu. A fool with a capital letter. A Ram that was given scholarship to study instead of studying, he chose to pursue cows and camels in the desert. Efulefu. Mad man with no ambition. Insult yourself, call your mother, wives and female children  names while I sit back and read. Dead man walking.

Dis one na to finish Almajiri Ajanni Season 2. Hahahahahahahhahahaaaaaa.......... Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-04-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 25-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 212intentions on 16-04-2012 07:07 PM
oshe...  Grin Grin Grin Yess oh... but am only bringing 2 cartons of maltina since u r already working
Posted: at 25-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 09:05 AM

Dis one na to finish Almajiri Ajanni Season 2. Hahahahahahahhahahaaaaaa.......... Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-04-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 26-04-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 26-04-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uzoeji at 26-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
POSTER U DEY CRAZ U DONT MARRY FROM IGBO LAND B4?
OR U JUST FABRICATE BULSHIT AND PASTE HERE
U DONT WANT TO SPEND A DIM ON MARRY
STINGY MAN, EVERYTIME IBO IS ALWAYS U PEOPLE'S NIGHTMARE IN THIS COUNTRY
Posted: at 26-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 212intentions at 27-04-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-04-2012 10:36 AM

Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 27-04-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-04-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 27-04-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 212intentions on 27-04-2012 03:14 AM

Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Why rolling your eyes abi sumtin enter inside?
Posted: at 27-04-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 212intentions at 29-04-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-04-2012 01:42 PM
Why rolling your eyes abi sumtin enter inside?

na sandsand love  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 41 42 43 [44] 45

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu