I gotta ask, why are men scared of commitment?

Date: 21-04-2009 11:31 am (15 years ago) | Author: banky
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 21-04-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago)
I need to understand why guys are scared of commitment, once a girl is serious 'ey pull back. i just witnessed a scene this morning and i just wondered whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Posted: at 21-04-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 21-04-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
Do U know the detials of the events before the scene? men are sooooo not scared of committment with the woman they feel is "the one." Maybe it's the bull syndrome that makes some guys withdraw, but then what more could have ben expected.
Posted: at 21-04-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 21-04-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dudulomo on 21-04-2009 11:31 AM
I need to understand why guys are scared of commitment, once a girl is serious 'ey pull back. i just witnessed a scene this morning and i just wondered whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
you dont mean it Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-04-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dudulomo at 21-04-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 21-04-2009 11:32 AM
Do U know the detials of the events before the scene? men are sooooo not scared of committment with the woman they feel is "the one." Maybe it's the bull syndrome that makes some guys withdraw, but then what more could have ben expected.

Yep i knw d genesis of d whole story, maybe u got a point but in thier own case i doubt it
Posted: at 21-04-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 21-04-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
BABYYGIRL FREE THEM LET THEM MESS ARROUND..DEY MUST FIND WAY BACK TO HOME.....

Posted: at 21-04-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dudulomo at 21-04-2009 11:47 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-04-2009 11:41 AM

lol..ey could miss d way wen comin back n might not find it for a very long time
Posted: at 21-04-2009 11:47 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 21-04-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dudulomo on 21-04-2009 11:47 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-04-2009 11:41 AM

lol..ey could miss d way wen comin back n might not find it for a very long time

ITS BETTER IF SHE GET OTHER ONE THEN...JUST LEAVE HIM THATS ALL

Posted: at 21-04-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 21-04-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago)

Oh my G! I don't believe you're surprised.

You see men are with the junky idea of 'I WANT TO HAVE FUN'. They feel they can eat their cakes and have it. It takes one in a thousand men to commit himself since they believe its enslavement. While those you are ready for commitment are committed to the wrong people which at the end spoils their notion.

OOOOOOOOOOO I CAN'T BELIEVE I'M SAYING THIS. SHIT!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dudulomo at 21-04-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 21-04-2009 12:50 PM

You see men are with the junky idea of 'I WANT TO HAVE FUN'. They feel they can eat their cakes and have it. It takes one in a thousand men to commit himself since they believe its enslavement. While those you are ready for commitment are committed to the wrong people which at the end spoils their notion.

Men re so full of sh*t, y can't we just do without em...wrong person no dey paste am for face sef. hmmmm i tire o

Posted: at 21-04-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 21-04-2009 12:58 PM (15 years ago)
my sis, men are not scared of commitment but they are rather scared of getting commited to the wrong girl..honestly, if am a man,i will be very care full not to get commited to the wrong girl , cos lots of girl pretend a lot.
i guess u are 1 of the many girls who believe that all r/s must lead to marriage. and thats where most girls end up in the wrong hand.
Posted: at 21-04-2009 12:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 21-04-2009 01:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dudulomo on 21-04-2009 12:57 PM
Quote from: patienceudosen on 21-04-2009 12:50 PM

Men re so full of sh*t, y can't we just do without em...wrong person no dey paste am for face sef. hmmmm i tire o

Even Adam wasn't comfortable with animals around not until he seek EVE. My dear no be today he start. Na te te wrongsssss.
Posted: at 21-04-2009 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovemar at 21-04-2009 01:03 PM (15 years ago)
Commitment falls on d lady, if u want a guy to make a commitment u just have to show him u are not a cake which can be eaten and have at same time. Ladies just have to place their selves, knowing wat dey want.
Posted: at 21-04-2009 01:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 21-04-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 12:58 PM
my sis, men are not scared of commitment but they are rather scared of getting commited to the wrong girl..honestly, if am a man,i will be very care full not to get commited to the wrong girl , cos lots of girl pretend a lot.
i guess u are 1 of the many girls who believe that all r/s must lead to marriage. and thats where most girls end up in the wrong hand.
bless u
Posted: at 21-04-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 21-04-2009 02:11 PM (15 years ago)
PASSING....READING.......NOT SCARING MY MAN INTO COMMITMENT.....Cheesy

Posted: at 21-04-2009 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 21-04-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago)
CHEI CHEI CHEI THIS TIME I THANK GOD I M MARRIED ALREADY.....

Posted: at 21-04-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 21-04-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
who we go ask
Posted: at 21-04-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 21-04-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago)
you disappoint me ooo. I think sey you know everything?
Posted: at 21-04-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- prencess at 21-04-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
cuz they knew that if they are committed they
will not have chance and mind to cheat
Posted: at 21-04-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 21-04-2009 02:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 21-04-2009 02:47 PM
you disappoint me ooo. I think sey you know everything?
who u mean? Huh?
Posted: at 21-04-2009 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 21-04-2009 02:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-04-2009 02:40 PM
CHEI CHEI CHEI THIS TIME I THANK GOD I M MARRIED ALREADY.....

Advertisiment wrong room.
Posted: at 21-04-2009 02:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7

1. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. This Nigerian Woman’s Unusual Makeup Stirs Mix Reactions on The Streets

4. This is The Only B!tch I Know - Singer Shallipopi Shares Photo of His Main Babe

5. Mother Of 5 Convicted For Forging Late Abba Kyari’s Signature

6. Fubara Did Not Vote For Tinubu – APC Opens More Can Of Worms As Rivers Crisis Deepens

7. Ex-Rivers Commissioner Blasts Fubara Says He Would’ve Been L-14 Civil Servant If Not For Wike

8. Rivers Youths Petitions President Tinubu To Call Wike To Order Now

9. UK-Based Socialite And Blogger, Adeyinka Wanted For Murder, Cyber-Stalking By Police

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

8. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

9. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months

10. Five Truths Why Most Women Don't Enjoy Wearing Bras And Panties