I gotta ask, why are men scared of commitment? (Page 4)

Date: 21-04-2009 11:31 am (16 years ago) | Author: banky
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- diplomatik at 22-04-2009 02:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 22-04-2009 02:50 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-04-2009 02:47 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on 22-04-2009 02:44 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-04-2009 02:38 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on 22-04-2009 02:37 PM
Quote from: dudulomo on 21-04-2009 11:31 AM
I need to understand why guys are scared of commitment, once a girl is serious 'ey pull back. i just witnessed a scene this morning and i just wondered whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Good u brought up this topic here. not all guyz r ready to take responsibility (tied down), once committed forever ..., no breathing space. at least one has to mingle and gingle 1st till u finally conclude wif d right choice Tongue

who told u no breathing space......thats not true....proably the girl does not know how to handle her man...... Grin Grin
uhmm, even if we argue from now till 2moro, u guyz wont admit to dat. i once had a gurl dat nearly scrutinized me, always checking up on me now and then, her frnds were all over everywhere watching me and d company of frnds i keep. she's alwayz fond of chking my inbox and dialed numbers. gosh is was not easy wit her.

TOO BAD.....U GOT THE WRONG BABE....I DO NO SUCH THING....WHATS THE POINT OF ALL THAT...IF THE GUY WANTS TO STAY HE WILL....IF HE WANTS TO LEAVE HE'LL ALSO DO THAT...GUYS NEED SPACE...AS WELL AS WE DO.......THATS WHY SOME GUYS WON'T COMMIT...CAUSE DEY DON'T GET ENOUGH SPACE.... Grin Grin
Good, now u see d reason why some dude dnt like commitments.

@sammy, i use leg waka na, b4 she turn me into her hand bag. lol how u dey?

YES OOOO....I NO EVEN GET TIME FOR ALL THAT NONSENSE SEF..... Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 22-04-2009 02:54 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-04-2009 02:51 PM
I need to understand why guys are scared of commitment, once a girl is serious 'ey pull back. i just witnessed a scene this morning and i just wondered whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Good u brought up this topic here. not all guyz r ready to take responsibility (tied down), once committed forever ..., no breathing space. at least one has to mingle and gingle 1st till u finally conclude wif d right choice Tongue

who told u no breathing space......thats not true....proably the girl does not know how to handle her man...... Grin Grin
uhmm, even if we argue from now till 2moro, u guyz wont admit to dat. i once had a gurl dat nearly scrutinized me, always checking up on me now and then, her frnds were all over everywhere watching me and d company of frnds i keep. she's alwayz fond of chking my inbox and dialed numbers. gosh is was not easy wit her.

TOO BAD.....U GOT THE WRONG BABE....I DO NO SUCH THING....WHATS THE POINT OF ALL THAT...IF THE GUY WANTS TO STAY HE WILL....IF HE WANTS TO LEAVE HE'LL ALSO DO THAT...GUYS NEED SPACE...AS WELL AS WE DO.......THATS WHY SOME GUYS WON'T COMMIT...CAUSE DEY DON'T GET ENOUGH SPACE.... Grin Grin

oo so ur my type of person? Grin Grin Lips Sealed Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 22-04-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago)

Correct guy. Im cool n you?

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 22-04-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 22-04-2009 02:54 PM

I GIVE SMALL TROUBLE OOO......NOT TOO MUCH JUST LITTLE BIT..... Grin Grin Cheesy  Wink

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 22-04-2009 02:58 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-04-2009 02:56 PM

I GIVE SMALL TROUBLE OOO......NOT TOO MUCH JUST LITTLE BIT..... Grin Grin Cheesy  Wink
ehee i talk am, dats why osi run na. but why do women like trouble?

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 22-04-2009 03:00 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 22-04-2009 02:58 PM

NOT TOO MUCH NOW.....U CAN'T GET A PERFECT 1 OOOO.....OSI WAS STUDYING TOO MUCH A** THATS WHY HE LEFT.....LOL..........

Posted: at 22-04-2009 03:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovemar at 22-04-2009 03:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Beautydiva on 21-04-2009 05:42 PM
Men are scared of commitment because they cherish their freedom.
Quote from: Katee on 21-04-2009 05:58 PM
@beautydiva what freedom? 99% of men cheat on their wives, some flirt around than single men, they will tell you that they are Africans, that they are entitled to as many women as possible. It is for economic reasons, to cater for the family is not moin-moin, and the wife's family too will join.

Hello, she is right and u are also right, wat u are 4geting is d question, which she answered.
Posted: at 22-04-2009 03:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 22-04-2009 03:05 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-04-2009 03:00 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on 22-04-2009 02:58 PM

NOT TOO MUCH NOW.....U CAN'T GET A PERFECT 1 OOOO.....OSI WAS STUDYING TOO MUCH A** THATS WHY HE LEFT.....LOL..........
yeah dats a wise decision, lol. Destiny 1st then every other thing can come later. Cheesy

Posted: at 22-04-2009 03:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 22-04-2009 03:28 PM (16 years ago)
loL..OK PIRES..

Posted: at 22-04-2009 03:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 22-04-2009 03:29 PM (16 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 22-04-2009 03:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-04-2009 04:42 AM (16 years ago)

a scene...?are u posting based on a movie scene...?

Posted: at 23-04-2009 04:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JEEZY at 23-04-2009 10:00 AM (16 years ago)
THATS JUST THE WAY IT IS BABY...DEAL WITH IT...
Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:00 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 23-04-2009 10:02 AM (16 years ago)
bad jeezy

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:02 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JEEZY at 23-04-2009 10:11 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-04-2009 10:02 AM
bad jeezy

LOL..HOW IS THAT BAD MYRA..WOMEN COMPLAIN ABOUT IT ALL THE TIME..SUCK IT UP..MEN ARE GOING TO BE MEN..ITS NOT GOING TO CHANGE.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:11 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 23-04-2009 10:16 AM (16 years ago)
men have actually refused to be men. they always want to remain a BOY.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:16 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- JEEZY at 23-04-2009 10:18 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-04-2009 10:16 AM

I KNEW SOMEONE WAS GOING TO COMEUP WITH THAT COMMENT. WELL HEY..LET BOYS BE BOYS..
Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:18 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 23-04-2009 10:22 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: JEEZY on 23-04-2009 10:18 AM

I KNEW SOMEONE WAS GOING TO COMEUP WITH THAT COMMENT. WELL HEY..LET BOYS BE BOYS..
dont u think its time for boys to be men  ?
Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:22 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 23-04-2009 10:26 AM (16 years ago)
sorry oooo... i can c u are speaking from ur experience.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:26 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JEEZY at 23-04-2009 10:28 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-04-2009 10:22 AM

THERE BECOMES A CERTAIN STAGE IN LIFE WHEN THAT HAPPENS. LET ME SEE. A GUY HAS CHEATED ON YOU BEFORE?
Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:28 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 23-04-2009 10:32 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: JEEZY on 23-04-2009 10:28 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-04-2009 10:22 AM

THERE BECOMES A CERTAIN STAGE IN LIFE WHEN THAT HAPPENS. LET ME SEE. A GUY HAS CHEATED ON YOU BEFORE?
if a man hasn't cheated on me b4, how can i be who i am today ? we learn from our mistakes.
and am glad he did  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:32 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7