I gotta ask, why are men scared of commitment? (Page 2)

Date: 21-04-2009 11:31 am (16 years ago) | Author: banky
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Rambukar at 21-04-2009 03:10 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dudulomo on 21-04-2009 11:31 AM
I need to understand why guys are scared of commitment, once a girl is serious 'ey pull back. i just witnessed a scene this morning and i just wondered whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

E be like say ur own no wan comit? then comit him to the gods Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-04-2009 03:10 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovemar at 21-04-2009 03:53 PM (16 years ago)
hehehe na so jo. nice one
Posted: at 21-04-2009 03:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 21-04-2009 04:02 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 12:58 PM
my sis, men are not scared of commitment but they are rather scared of getting commited to the wrong girl..honestly, if am a man,i will be very care full not to get commited to the wrong girl , cos lots of girl pretend a lot.
i guess u are 1 of the many girls who believe that all r/s must lead to marriage. and thats where most girls end up in the wrong hand.
Remind me to buy You a drink!!
If I talk now....Them go say my matta dey always different!!  Angry
Poster: You don't ask or expect a man to be committed to You....He will do so when he's sure he wants to. Meanwhile, You have to learn the act of manipulating a man
in order to aggrandize his appetence for You and that same time....Don't give him overdose.
I know it's difficult to understand....Na personal lore. Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 21-04-2009 04:02 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 21-04-2009 04:07 PM (16 years ago)
I need to understand why guys are scared of commitment, once a girl is serious 'ey pull back. i just witnessed a scene this morning and i just wondered whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
my sis, men are not scared of commitment but they are rather scared of getting commited to the wrong girl..honestly, if am a man,i will be very care full not to get commited to the wrong girl , cos lots of girl pretend a lot.
i guess u are 1 of the many girls who believe that all r/s must lead to marriage. and thats where most girls end up in the wrong hand.

Brava babe!!!!! Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2009 04:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Katee at 21-04-2009 04:11 PM (16 years ago)
Men are scared of commitment dis days. most men do say that dey would not get get married if not for d sake of children, u will see a man overriped 4 marriage still flirting around, at d end of the day he will impregnate a lady and she will move in with him Grin him don marry be that. men dont want to spend money on a woman anymore in the name of marriage. A man dat i know told his girlfriend dat he wants to marry her but he has only N50,000 TO SPARE FOR THE MARRIAGE, he asked the girl to go and talk with her people so dat the money will be enough for all the marriage rites. You see? economic reasons  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-04-2009 04:11 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 21-04-2009 04:19 PM (16 years ago)

I THINK GIRLS TOO CAN GET THE SAME FEARS OF GUYS...LOOK AT ALL THE WORLD VERY  FEW GUY WHICH IS READY FOR MARRIEG AND RESPONSIBILITES.......AND I DONT THINK IT JUST CAUSE DEY FEAR OF DEY ENTER A BAD GIRL HAND...IT JUST ESYER THIS WAY...IF DEY R A MAN WHY DO DEY FEAR OF A WOMAN???A MAN IS THE ONE WHO SUPPOST TO BE THE HEAD OF THE FAMILY HE FEEL CONTROL ANYTHING INSIDE IF HE STRONG ENOUGH....THATS ALL THESE NEW GENERATION IS VERY SOFT AND SELFISH

Posted: at 21-04-2009 04:19 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 21-04-2009 04:25 PM (16 years ago)
just watchin n passing
Posted: at 21-04-2009 04:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 21-04-2009 04:36 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 21-04-2009 02:51 PM
Quote from: patienceudosen on 21-04-2009 02:47 PM
you disappoint me ooo. I think sey you know everything?
who u mean? Huh?

you na? sey dem gist me sey you get dictionary we cover relationship matter
Posted: at 21-04-2009 04:36 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 21-04-2009 04:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-04-2009 04:19 PM

I THINK GIRLS TOO CAN GET THE SAME FEARS OF GUYS...LOOK AT ALL THE WORLD VERY  FEW GUY WHICH IS READY FOR MARRIEG AND RESPONSIBILITES.......AND I DONT THINK IT JUST CAUSE DEY FEAR OF DEY ENTER A BAD GIRL HAND...IT JUST ESYER THIS WAY...IF DEY R A MAN WHY DO DEY FEAR OF A WOMAN???A MAN IS THE ONE WHO SUPPOST TO BE THE HEAD OF THE FAMILY HE FEEL CONTROL ANYTHING INSIDE IF HE STRONG ENOUGH....THATS ALL THESE NEW GENERATION IS VERY SOFT AND SELFISH
no 1 is doubting the fact that a man is sure the head of the home.
but dont forget that behind every succesful home, there is a great woman. its not the man who builds the home, but its the woman .no  matter how strong a man is, there is always a lady that cools him down, and dats wat good and sensible men lookt out for in marriage. a soul mate and a friend. not a desperate g/f.
being commited, entails so many things, but i think its the way a woman plays her card that makes the man commited. (a responsible man ).
Posted: at 21-04-2009 04:44 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 21-04-2009 05:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-04-2009 04:07 PM
Brava babe!!!!! Kiss
Vivian don dey teach You Italiano abi? Angry

Posted: at 21-04-2009 05:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 21-04-2009 05:16 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 04:44 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-04-2009 04:19 PM

no 1 is doubting the fact that a man is sure the head of the home.
but dont forget that behind every succesful home, there is a great woman. its not the man who builds the home, but its the woman .no  matter how strong a man is, there is always a lady that cools him down, and dats wat good and sensible men lookt out for in marriage. a soul mate and a friend. not a desperate g/f.
being commited, entails so many things, but i think its the way a woman plays her card that makes the man commited. (a responsible man ).
good talk
Posted: at 21-04-2009 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Rambukar at 21-04-2009 05:17 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Katee on 21-04-2009 04:11 PM
Men are scared of commitment dis days. most men do say that dey would not get get married if not for d sake of children, u will see a man overriped 4 marriage still flirting around, at d end of the day he will impregnate a lady and she will move in with him Grin him don marry be that. men dont want to spend money on a woman anymore in the name of marriage. A man dat i know told his girlfriend dat he wants to marry her but he has only N50,000 TO SPARE FOR THE MARRIAGE, he asked the girl to go and talk with her people so dat the money will be enough for all the marriage rites. You see? economic reasons  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssshhhhhhhhh global meltdown!
Posted: at 21-04-2009 05:17 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 21-04-2009 05:28 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 21-04-2009 05:15 PM
Brava babe!!!!! Kiss
Grin Grin Grin Grin. i used it to pay him for a job well done last night  Wink Wink Cheesy Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-04-2009 05:28 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Rambukar at 21-04-2009 05:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 05:28 PM
Brava babe!!!!! Kiss
Grin Grin Grin Grin. i used it to pay him for a job well done last night  Wink Wink Cheesy Lips Sealed

what job? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!
Posted: at 21-04-2009 05:32 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 21-04-2009 05:36 PM (16 years ago)
Lmao!!
Don't forget to teach him Napolitano when next he does his Job well. Cheesy

Posted: at 21-04-2009 05:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 21-04-2009 05:40 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 21-04-2009 05:36 PM
Lmao!!
Don't forget to teach him Napolitano when next he does his Job well. Cheesy
u wouldnt want him to become a mafia would u ?  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-04-2009 05:40 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Beautydiva at 21-04-2009 05:42 PM (16 years ago)
Men are scared of commitment because they cherish their freedom.
Posted: at 21-04-2009 05:42 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 21-04-2009 05:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Rambukar on 21-04-2009 05:32 PM
Brava babe!!!!! Kiss

what job? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!
come to my room by 18.00hrs, and u will be taken out by ambulance  Tongue Tongue Tongue  Cool
Posted: at 21-04-2009 05:44 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 21-04-2009 05:52 PM (16 years ago)
@poster..  Classic statement of a desperate lady

Posted: at 21-04-2009 05:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 21-04-2009 05:55 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 21-04-2009 05:52 PM
@poster..  Classic statement of a desperate lady
Cheesy Cheesy Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-04-2009 05:55 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7