HELP: Am Pregnant for a Married Man.

Date: 05-02-2013 10:05 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15
- at 5-02-2013 10:05 AM (11 years ago)

Please don’t disclose my name, after my last relationship with an Igbo guy that didn’t work out, I’d not been into another relationship for over a year. I met this guy he’s a Yoruba guy from Ondo state precisely. We got talking and fell in love with each-other. One faithful day he came visiting on a Sunday after church service at my house where I stay with my parents. He said he wanted us to go to his house, I agreed and we left. On getting to his house I lay on the couch feeling tired, suddenly he came lying on my body, I tried pulling him off  but he refused and started caressing my body, Bosom , kissed me tenderly and passionately ,I told him I was Ovulating, and he never bordered about it, thereafter we made love, after making love, my eyes got to a point and  i suddenly saw a wedding picture in a frame and quickly requested for cold water, I was like maybe he stays with his brother and probably his brother traveled and on a second thought I thought it wise to check who was in that picture, lo and behold he was the one. I was shocked, and started wondering why he didn’t tell me he was married because he never wore a wedding ring, He pleaded with me that he actually brought me home to see for myself that he is married, that he refused letting me know because he never wanted  to loose me. i then asked where his wife was, he said she went to church, saying that he stopped wearing the ring because he already filled for divorce that 3months into their marriage his Banker wife has been a nag, tried several times to kill him with a knife, insulted his parents and siblings, harassed him in church publicly, that he’s endured for 4yrs now, medically he’s sound and she’s refused to take in(get pregnant) because of her career and so many things he told me that I cant say for now,, I got angry and asked him to take me home, he noticed I’d seen the picture and knew that was the reason why my mood changed. After we made love I never saw my period for the next month, I told him about it first, we went for pregnancy test and he said I should keep it, that if I abort his child he’ll never be happy with me in life. Now am 2 months gone, he’d be seeing my parents in March this year 2013 do the traditional rights and marry me, am a career woman too, an Engineer, as am working also. Just last week she found a text in phone I sent to him as regards my condition (some pregnancy symptoms) I was having. My phone rang I picked and the caller said she was his wife that she heard I was pregnant for her husband, that am a big and shameless fool getting pregnant for a married man, that she’ll show me, and I’ll regret the day I was born, I never said a word to her other than “THANK YOU”. I called and told him and he said I should just calm down and not worry myself.

Am so confused please help me, what do I do? Do I still keep to his word or abort the pregnancy and let them be?

Posted: at 5-02-2013 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- larrybext at 5-02-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Lik u 'v sai d u'r a career woman. and abortion may av hinder ur succes. forget abt wht ever treat his wife give s u. since the hubby is ready to accept d baby.
Posted: at 5-02-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 5-02-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Am still wondering why your eyes were not opened immediately you entered the house, it only opened after the deed has been done.  (Its a wonderment to me).  All the same, my advice is that you keep the baby for yourself, you can train the baby since ur comfortable, let the man sort himself out with his wife.  Dont talk about marriage with him for now till they are able to sort out their differences, u may decide to marry him or let him go.  Your own will come.
Posted: at 5-02-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sirenoch at 5-02-2013 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Wow, just passing by. Second to reply

Posted: at 5-02-2013 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 5-02-2013 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...e don happen
Posted: at 5-02-2013 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 5-02-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Delicate case !!
Posted: at 5-02-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 5-02-2013 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
u should have verified be4 opening ur legs 4 him,i mean 4 him not to even mention he is married says alot about him.sum men say they are getting divorced but they neva did,(u can´t change the fact that u slept with a married man,u are the THIEF---THE OTHER WOMAN)so no mata what the man siad that the wife tried to kill him so many times or any other stories he may have told u,u were not there.U ARE ALREADY PREGNANT;so u pray u don´t end up alone or becum wife no.2.am against divorce so if u ask me just have the baby n wait 4 ur own man simple.
LEAVE HIM ALONE HE IS SUM1´S HUSBAND;tell him u can´t marry him remember (BOOMERANG).
as he complained to u about his wife 1day he will complain about u to another woman,BE WISE
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 5-02-2013 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ezchusa on  5-02-2013 11:25 AM
You are just too stupid, you just met a man and immediately spread your legs for him claiming he forced himself on you. Really? Now you are pregnant and want to bug me with your senseless story. Mtcheeeew.....just wait for his wife to catch you. Mumu

Whoever that has never committed a crime should through the first stone.  Yours may not be the same sin, but a different one, sin is sin.  Dont condemn her just so soon when her God has not condemn her.  Pray for her.  At times so many things happen that is beyond our explanation.
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 5-02-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  5-02-2013 10:41 AM
Am still wondering why your eyes were not opened immediately you entered the house, it only opened after the deed has been done.  (Its a wonderment to me).  All the same, my advice is that you keep the baby for yourself, you can train the baby since ur comfortable, let the man sort himself out with his wife.  Dont talk about marriage with him for now till they are able to sort out their differences, u may decide to marry him or let him go.  Your own will come.

I kn u will always speak my mind babe.. Can u imagine, after d deeds her saw d wedding pix..
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 5-02-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  5-02-2013 11:39 AM
I kn u will always speak my mind babe.. Can u imagine, after d deeds her saw d wedding pix..

Sis this kind tin tire me oooo, abi na juju ni?
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 5-02-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
If a man tells u he will divorce his wife, dats a big lie.now d woman have kown abt ur sexcapedes wit her husband, I bet u even if she wanted to give him divorce b4, she won't again jt to make u and d man miserable. Jt keep ur baby and move on pls.
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 5-02-2013 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 5-02-2013 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  5-02-2013 11:43 AM
Sis this kind tin tire me oooo, abi na juju ni?

No mind her. Na some babes dey cause wahala for demselves.
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-02-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
marry him
Posted: at 5-02-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- odprince at 5-02-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerian girls....you closed your eyes when you entered the room and after sex you then open it right?you are not ashamed of yourself to tell the public this stories?our girls are not longer a wife material...all we have now is money for hand and back for ground...you never tell us that you collected money from him...you never tell us that he buy drink for you when you entered the room as his visitor.....shameless idiot
Posted: at 5-02-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 5-02-2013 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  5-02-2013 11:37 AM
Whoever that has never committed a crime should through the first stone.  Yours may not be the same sin, but a different one, sin is sin.  Dont condemn her just so soon when her God has not condemn her.  Pray for her.  At times so many things happen that is beyond our explanation.
Am not condemning her just that she claims to be raped while she didnt raise alarm. And why would she be confused what to do if she gets married and another girl wants to take over her husband will she be happy?

Posted: at 5-02-2013 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 5-02-2013 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Okay....

Posted: at 5-02-2013 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 5-02-2013 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
Nice story
Posted: at 5-02-2013 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- stikerxxx at 5-02-2013 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-02-2013 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-02-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-02-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15