HELP: Am Pregnant for a Married Man. (Page 4)

Date: 05-02-2013 10:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- toibeli at 5-02-2013 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
The mistake has already been made, since you are a professional woman yourself, and
you can afford to take care of the baby when he or she is born, keep the baby, and when
the time comes , your baby daddy will come looking for you.
Posted: at 5-02-2013 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 5-02-2013 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  5-02-2013 11:30 AM
u should have verified be4 opening ur legs 4 him,i mean 4 him not to even mention he is married says alot about him.sum men say they are getting divorced but they neva did,(u can´t change the fact that u slept with a married man,u are the THIEF---THE OTHER WOMAN)so no mata what the man siad that the wife tried to kill him so many times or any other stories he may have told u,u were not there.U ARE ALREADY PREGNANT;so u pray u don´t end up alone or becum wife no.2.am against divorce so if u ask me just have the baby n wait 4 ur own man simple.
LEAVE HIM ALONE HE IS SUM1´S HUSBAND;tell him u can´t marry him remember (BOOMERANG).
as he complained to u about his wife 1day he will complain about u to another woman,BE WISE
Posted: at 5-02-2013 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 5-02-2013 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetpeace77 on  5-02-2013 04:18 PM
ok oo i don hear. no advices.
no make una clap for her..she win cup.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..yeye dey smell..
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 5-02-2013 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
who knows if na u go grab man the self..i dey smell rat for this your story ooh..see am na,,no worry the wife dey come fight u soon..
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-02-2013 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Noble12 at 5-02-2013 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cellemma at 6-02-2013 03:15 AM (12 years ago)
FIRST WAS AN IGBO GUY,SECONDLY YORUBA MAN .ARE YOU COUNTING CENSUS? THEN WHAT ABOUT THE HAUSA'S? I SALUTE YOU.
Posted: at 6-02-2013 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 6-02-2013 03:33 AM (12 years ago)
WISHING YOU  A SAFE DELIVERY AND CONGRATULATIONS
Posted: at 6-02-2013 03:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moness at 6-02-2013 05:11 AM (12 years ago)
immediatley they eat the forbidden fruit their in the garden of eden their eyes where open ,ur sin have find u out
Posted: at 6-02-2013 05:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 6-02-2013 06:33 AM (12 years ago)
may God vindicate you. pls do not even consider aborting..its gona amount to double tragedy
Posted: at 6-02-2013 06:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikky101 at 6-02-2013 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
If d guy no gree marry u and d pikin come over here me dey ready to and i'll take good care of you... I work in an oil and gas company mail me asap before i change my mind....
Posted: at 6-02-2013 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vicyem at 6-02-2013 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
i
 will advice u dear to keep d baby since u can cater for it,and next
time dear shine ur eye wella.Men are dangerous and prolific liars so
4get abt him and his family and move on with ur life.
Posted: at 6-02-2013 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chericoco at 6-02-2013 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm! So.you want marry someone's husband? She called you and the only thing you said to her was thank you? You're an idiot.
That son of a bitch lied to you and you believed him. As he disrespected his wife and slept with a wh*re at their home, he will do same shit to you. You're a home wrecker.
Posted: at 6-02-2013 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-02-2013 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekenedegreat on  5-02-2013 07:50 PM
sophybaby, u re 2 big 4 dis I thought u re smart and enlightened. Why did u descend so low 2 allow dis? Anyway, my advice 2 u, is 2 pray and ask God 4 divine intervention.

hew ekene.. am not d one.. if all d stories i post here are my problems.. then i must see God  Grin

Posted: at 6-02-2013 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-02-2013 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on  6-02-2013 08:11 AM
Hmmm! So.you want marry someone's husband? She called you and the only thing you said to her was thank you? You're an idiot.
That son of a bitch lied to you and you believed him. As he disrespected his wife and slept with a wh*re at their home, he will do same sh*t to you. You're a home wrecker.

thats a harsh advice.. are you a saint?

Posted: at 6-02-2013 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-02-2013 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikky101 on  6-02-2013 07:46 AM
If d guy no gree marry u and d pikin come over here me dey ready to and i'll take good care of you... I work in an oil and gas company mail me asap before i change my mind....

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-02-2013 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-02-2013 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vicyem on  6-02-2013 08:06 AM
i
 will advice u dear to keep d baby since u can cater for it,and next
time dear shine ur eye wella.Men are dangerous and prolific liars so
4get abt him and his family and move on with ur life.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss thats a gud one dear  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-02-2013 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-02-2013 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  5-02-2013 10:48 PM
The mistake has already been made, since you are a professional woman yourself, and
you can afford to take care of the baby when he or she is born, keep the baby, and when
the time comes , your baby daddy will come looking for you.

a good one here again.. tkx Tony  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-02-2013 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-02-2013 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cellemma on  6-02-2013 03:15 AM
FIRST WAS AN IGBO GUY,SECONDLY YORUBA MAN .ARE YOU COUNTING CENSUS? THEN WHAT ABOUT THE HAUSA'S? I SALUTE YOU.

Lolz

Posted: at 6-02-2013 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-02-2013 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on  5-02-2013 05:10 PM
ABORTION IS NOT IN THE LIST.  HE IS NOT YOUR HUSBAND EITHER IN AS MUCH AS THE WOMAN IS STILL ALIVE EVEN WHEN HE SUCCEEDS IN DIVORCING HER.  JUST DELIVER THE BABY AND THE TWO OF YOU SHOULD TAKE CARE OF THE BABY.  YOU CAN GO ON WITH YOUR LIFE, GET MARRIED TO ANOTHER MAN AND SAVE YOURSELF FROM SO MANY TROUBLES.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss nice one here

Posted: at 6-02-2013 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15