I'm Not Comfortable With My Househelp (Page 4)

Date: 21-05-2013 7:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: nwadi emma
1 2 3 [4] 5
- born_to_win at 22-05-2013 01:17 AM (10 years ago)
Is the lady in the picture the house-maid you hired? If so, she shouldn't be allowed to dress like that in the house!!
But other than that, I don't know what you are suggesting of the house-maid. If you are suggesting that she might be a witch, then I'm going to have to disagree with you. If you are feeling instead that she is an incompetent house-maid, then yes I can agree with you on that and would suggest that you get a new housemaid for the sake of getting one that can actually do the job that she was hired to do. All the best in your endeavors!
Posted: at 22-05-2013 01:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- themain at 22-05-2013 02:07 AM (10 years ago)
let her go.
Posted: at 22-05-2013 02:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bank94 at 22-05-2013 02:30 AM (10 years ago)
So, you sti;; have the time to post this.........send her o, if not, before you finish reading replies, your hubby is ...., see the girl sef fit carry ur hubby go, see her nash
Posted: at 22-05-2013 02:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- adebukilomo at 22-05-2013 04:46 AM (10 years ago)
D safety of ur baby and urself,,and infact ur household is not guaranteed wt d presence of ds jezebel househelp. Even after d spiritual warning u got,u could read d bold writing on d wall that she is not positive. PLEASE ACT FAST. Instead of still teaching a mother of 6 how to use diapers on babies. Your life or ur degree choose one.  Wish u d best!
Posted: at 22-05-2013 04:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- eseroghenetimo at 22-05-2013 06:35 AM (10 years ago)
listen my dear, naturally women ar d back bone of every home and b4 anytin happens God always reveals it 2 dem d reason been that there heart is very soft. now wat u saw in ur dream are all an indication dat evil is coming to your home, 4get wat the woman told you about herself and all that she is lieing and on the other thought have you tried investigating to know her? do you know anybody who knows her? please with a fast track send her away and don't ever bring house help to your home please,,,,,,,on like me i told my wife that i don't have the grace of having a house help in my house that if any should come i will fuke her so she knows that i meant it and she help herself.
Posted: at 22-05-2013 06:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jerrynk at 22-05-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago)
the demon in her makes u not to know what to do ,when u will realize ur self if u didn't act now she have done her plan
Posted: at 22-05-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- baxypraise at 22-05-2013 07:44 AM (10 years ago)
If she cannot take care of your baby now that u are around, she cant when u are not around. send her packing today pls...
Posted: at 22-05-2013 07:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 22-05-2013 09:00 AM (10 years ago)
DO YOUR WHICH
Posted: at 22-05-2013 09:00 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- geeblackon at 22-05-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago)
that girl can be an angel to house, don't send her away please talk to your God  she have Satan and you have God there is nothing impossible with him take my advise, you needed a house help God has provided this girl you didn't pick her on road. i believe you or your husband know her before this. eve if she is a demon by your own prayer she can save okay     
Posted: at 22-05-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- geeblackon at 22-05-2013 09:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: geeblackon on 22-05-2013 09:27 AM
that girl can be an angel to your house, don't send her away please talk to your God  she have Satan and you have God there is nothing impossible with him take my advise, you needed a house help God has provided this girl you didn't pick her on road. i believe you or your husband know her before this. eve if she is a demon by your own prayer she can save okay     
Posted: at 22-05-2013 09:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jstsly at 22-05-2013 09:53 AM (10 years ago)
pls my dear send her away People of the world are too wicked,dont destroy ur home send her packing now
Posted: at 22-05-2013 09:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- owoowo at 22-05-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago)
Pls if everything you r saying here is true, pls send her away in d next 1hour.
Posted: at 22-05-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- odprince at 22-05-2013 10:11 AM (10 years ago)
everyone have advise you in what to do..so send her away
Posted: at 22-05-2013 10:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hawy76 at 22-05-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago)
Abeg, my sister, please send her away as soon as you can. She is just not ready to work. How can she be watching TV while u r working?
Please, the earlier the better before things start going wrong. Also, have u done test to know her HIV status? This one that four children died!!! Abeg, send her away ASAP and manage with d baby.
Posted: at 22-05-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ayobode at 22-05-2013 10:42 AM (10 years ago)
My dear sister you don't need any prophet anymore to tell you that you ahave just invited the devil himself to wine and dine with you and your family. Please do the needful quickly before your marriage and career becomes an history. Is the picture displayed the photograph of the new house help ? If yes, i don't know how pretty you yourself may be looking but i think this ''devil'' is hell sent to seduce your man and ruin your family.
Posted: at 22-05-2013 10:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- AUJ2011 at 22-05-2013 11:17 AM (10 years ago)
assessment is the key, having accessed her thoroughly and you are not satisfied with her, let your husband know and state the reasons to him, but let your reasons for rejecting her be genuine. I think both of you can sort that out...
Posted: at 22-05-2013 11:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- obejoe4real at 22-05-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago)
you better send her packing before you will contact the spirit of divorce from her. abi you don't know that the spirit is contagious?
Posted: at 22-05-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Evanschiboy at 22-05-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
JUST SEND HER AWAY IMMEDIATELY, DON'T EVEN WAIT A MINUIT PLS...... SHE HAS A PLAN U MAY NOT KNOW. HOW COULD U ALLOW SUCH IN YOUR MATRIMONIAL HOUSE? PLS ACT WISE LADY!!
Posted: at 22-05-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- edusouls at 22-05-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
Well am not saying she is a witch or demon,but she is elderly enough and experienced about marriage, she is a divorcee is risky bcos out of woman jealousy to woman, she may cause trouble in ur home, to avoid that let her leave in a seperate apartment and then come to work in ur house, it is much safer, but u have to play your own role by trying to come closer to her and be friendly in that way u undastand her more...
Posted: at 22-05-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 22-05-2013 11:57 AM (10 years ago)
the simplest advice is for you to send her packing immediately  or else, you will be the one to be her house help' mark my word'
Posted: at 22-05-2013 11:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5