I'm Not Comfortable With My Househelp (Page 5)

Date: 21-05-2013 7:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: nwadi emma
1 2 3 4 [5]
- petmanuel4loura at 22-05-2013 11:58 AM (10 years ago)
the simplest advice is for you to send her packing immediately  or else, you will be the one to be her house help' mark my word'
Posted: at 22-05-2013 11:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 22-05-2013 12:06 PM (10 years ago)
the simplest advice is for you to send her packing immediately  or else, you will be the one to be her house help' mark my word'
Posted: at 22-05-2013 12:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesb1 at 22-05-2013 12:37 PM (10 years ago)
Gud advise 4rm readers act now b4 is late.
Posted: at 22-05-2013 12:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- duaminister at 22-05-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago)
househelp can be helpful but can be very dangerous as well i advice be carefull in handling this issue l advice you prayerfully send her away immediatel pls use wisdom danger seen can be avoided look for a good one in the household of God
Posted: at 22-05-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 22-05-2013 01:16 PM (10 years ago)
please......dere is no other advice other dan sending her packing with immediate effect. u cant sit & watch tins go wrong in ur home. make sure ur husband is aware of all dese. If d aim y u brought her is defeated, Y DO U STILL HV 2 KIP HER DEN? Plz act fast & arrange 4 a much younger maid dat can assist u properly. BE WISE!!!!!
Posted: at 22-05-2013 01:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- etinb11 at 22-05-2013 01:25 PM (10 years ago)
Ur hand break whn u nor fit take care of your children? whn ur mama born u she carry huz help............Dis is rubbish
Posted: at 22-05-2013 01:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- orosco2000 at 22-05-2013 01:31 PM (10 years ago)
Our so call ladies/wives of these days are so lazy that they can not take care of their home themselves without the help of maids. This is why majority of homes and marriages are destroyed by this agent of darkness, example of what is happening at this writer's home. The earlier the better you send her packing before is too late and for you to sit up to your responsibilities.
Posted: at 22-05-2013 01:31 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 22-05-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago)
You are a lazy idiot.. Why looking for house maid? Young girl like you.. You never see anything.. dey dia!
Posted: at 22-05-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintchyco at 22-05-2013 02:22 PM (10 years ago)
she will soon turn madame and you will become a made
just sit there and wait ooooo
Posted: at 22-05-2013 02:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Andybest1 at 22-05-2013 02:29 PM (10 years ago)
c assss
Posted: at 22-05-2013 02:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebybaby at 22-05-2013 03:59 PM (10 years ago)
Better send her pack before she destroy ur home or if u want to help her u can take her to the church to delivery her   
Posted: at 22-05-2013 03:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ayotunjiomole at 22-05-2013 05:14 PM (10 years ago)
It is a pity that you got such a person for  house help.  Please let her go immediately because she will end up destroying your marriage,

Just put your baby in a very good day care.  Moreover, ask your husband a very good question like how did you know this lady and again pray very well not adding assumption to your prayers.  If possible fast along, be careful with your baby always go along with him/her.

My sincere prayer is that will show you mercy and cover your marriage with His divine mercy.

Once again, be prayerful.   
Posted: at 22-05-2013 05:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 22-05-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-05-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- luvuinxs at 22-05-2013 09:01 PM (10 years ago)
mumu...u need a househelp and you brought a thirty years old woman, insist of a little girl you can control...oya you go learn the hard way
Posted: at 22-05-2013 09:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 22-05-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago)
Dat girl too hot
Posted: at 22-05-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jadenissopoetic at 23-05-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago)
Our so call ladies/wives of these days are so lazy that they can not take care of their home themselves without the help of maids. This is why majority of homes and marriages are destroyed by this agent of darkness, example of what is happening at this writer's home. The earlier the better you send her packing before is too late and for you to sit up to your responsibilities.

I agree %100. First of all, you should take care of your own family. It is your husband and child. How can you let her come into your home and become 2nd wife? Or maybe it is you who is the second wife now. How in the hell do your husband know her anyway? You don't need to seek advice for what is common knowledge. You have to ask her to help, and she call you to change diapers, she is right though. It is your baby and man, the lady is just getting a free ride on you and you husband's dime. She might even be phyuking your husband, or abusing your child. Where I am from we do it all: take care of our house-hold, work and school and take care of our own husband and children. I would never let another woman cook for my husband unless it is a family member. I am the woman of my house. This lady can't even take care of her own babies.  Knock it off, lady...GET RID OF THAT STRANGE WOMAN IN YOUR HOUSE!!
Posted: at 23-05-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

4. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

5. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

6. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

10. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

11. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model