Another week, Another Kidnap (Page 3)

Date: 24-08-2009 6:52 am (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- uchebest at 25-08-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
Na Only God my sister, what is happening now is too much in this country.
Posted: at 25-08-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 25-08-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
on my way to Ghana

Posted: at 25-08-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uchebest at 25-08-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
Na Only God my sister, what is happening now is too much in this country. Angry
Posted: at 25-08-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 25-08-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Cydrick on 24-08-2009 07:53 PM
yahoo! iz same az kidnapping

Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 25-08-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 25-08-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
Nigeria has failed, govt has failed.they should cover their faces in shame..........let me see any of the idiots that will raise his/her hands for 2nd or third term, na so him hand go remain raised......

Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ify9ja at 25-08-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
okay.  Now i know why they brought back the Bakassi boys in Anambra.  They need to come back, this criminals are getting out of hand.  Jeez, i hated the Bakassi boys but i'm happy they brought their ass back.  I'm actually terrified of going to Anambra this december--- Mind as well, kiss my grandmom on the phone and celebrate with her on the phone but far away from Anambra.  WTH is this shit, it's only been a week.
Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 25-08-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-08-2009 12:00 PM
Nigeria has failed, govt has failed.they should cover their faces in shame..........let me see any of the idiots that will raise his/her hands for 2nd or third term, na so him hand go remain raised......

My sister true talk.  If it's up to me. I'll lock up all Nigerian politicians.  Them and all this stupid criminals are the same.  Shame on them
Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 25-08-2009 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
I smell a rat in these kidnappings in Anambra state..........I think they want to paint Peter Obi's govt black......dont forget that next year there will be governorship election in that state of which Obi will go for a 2nd term.........I think the powers that be want Anambrians to think that the Obi leadership cant provide security in the state........These kidnappings to me seems like a set-up.....There is more to it than meets the eyes, else why havent they gone for those corrupt idiots??

Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 25-08-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
divine dear, i would've agreed with you but it is not so!

See my most elder brother was kidnapped in Abia state

not too long ago. This kidnaping of a thing is like a career to boys now.

It is not targeted to anybody.

Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ify9ja at 25-08-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-08-2009 12:15 PM
I smell a rat in these kidnappings in Anambra state..........I think they want to paint Peter Obi's govt black......dont forget that next year there will be governorship election in that state of which Obi will go for a 2nd term.........I think the powers that be want Anambrians to think that the Obi leadership cant provide security in the state........These kidnappings to me seems like a set-up.....There is more to it than meets the eyes, else why havent they gone for those corrupt idiots??

hmm, interesting.  Anambra didn't have this problem until recently. hmm. You could have a point.
Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 25-08-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 25-08-2009 12:20 PM
divine dear, i would've agreed with you but it is not so!

See my most elder brother was kidnapped in Abia state

not too long ago. This kidnaping of a thing is like a career to boys now.

It is not targeted to anybody.

I guess 419 and drug trafficking isn't working for them anymore. 
Both criminal act is reducing and kidnapping is increasing.
Can some Nigerian boys ever think of a good way to bring money instead of crime?
Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 25-08-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
ok, lets say it is not exclusive to Anambra alone, but to those states that PDP want to get back.......how do you see it?Huh?......it still boils down to the same thing - politically motivated kidnappings

Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 25-08-2009 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
i still dont aceept that it has anything to do with politics though i might be wrong.

see i know some boys in my village that are into this deal.

Infact they were even the ones that arranged their friends to kidnap my bros.

They are not known by politicians, it like a self career/handiwork to them to earn a living.

Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 25-08-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
alright...hope your brother was released unharmed.........

Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 26-08-2009 03:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 25-08-2009 12:44 PM
i still dont aceept that it has anything to do with politics though i might be wrong.

see i know some boys in my village that are into this deal.

Infact they were even the ones that arranged their friends to kidnap my bros.

They are not known by politicians, it like a self career/handiwork to them to earn a living.

so u them huh? Shocked..... now have u even bothered to report them to the police Huh?
Posted: at 26-08-2009 03:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- CISSE2009 at 26-08-2009 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
can't our gov't do sometin about this kidnapin pls we need ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-08-2009 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- topsecret at 26-08-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
Ameeeeeeeen.
Posted: at 26-08-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 26-08-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: CISSE2009 on 26-08-2009 08:59 AM
can't our gov't do sometin about this kidnapin pls we need ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

I tire oooo bros Undecided

Posted: at 26-08-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 26-08-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
They can if only they want to.........

Posted: at 26-08-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 26-08-2009 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
they better decide

Posted: at 26-08-2009 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6