A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Anywhere am leaving the country very soon Reply
go self, you dey block road for some of us...........oya go now now...... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
ahh better for me and you am going overseas for some......... Reply
some what? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
am going to Trinidad & Tobago Reply
ok, na dat side fit u self ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i dey Naija dey watch events Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
and me too....not going anywhere ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
we need a security in this country Reply
make una stay there Reply
we dey, nothing dey happen ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
there is no security in that country.nigerian forces are just too afraid of actions Reply
i wish all the kidnappers that they find themselves in such a situation. ReplyThunder fire them.
Teeco where do you think you are going to.you are funny do you know the way to lagos not to talk of oversea Replyabeg make we hear word.we are talking of kidnapping you dey talk about oversea
Quote from: Charsons on 26-08-2009 03:31 PM there is no security in that country.nigerian forces are just too afraid of actions ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Gbravo on 26-08-2009 04:06 PM Quote from: Charsons on 26-08-2009 03:31 PM there is no security in that country.nigerian forces are just too afraid of actions ![]() ![]() Let me Guess ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok, guess ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Madagasca Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: j-9ice on 26-08-2009 10:46 PM i hear they are asking for 500 million naira before they release him. is that true? them they craze ![]() ![]() ![]()