SAD: Boko Haram Slaughter Over 200 JAMB UTME Candidates In Borno State (Page 2)

Date: 12-04-2014 9:57 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- dickman2 at 12-04-2014 03:13 PM (10 years ago)
for their state..no wahala..
Posted: at 12-04-2014 03:13 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 12-04-2014 03:38 PM (10 years ago)
Lord have mercy 
Posted: at 12-04-2014 03:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 12-04-2014 04:14 PM (10 years ago)
so bad,but i wonder y ppl still live in dat part of country
Posted: at 12-04-2014 04:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicymariam at 12-04-2014 04:49 PM (10 years ago)
This is really pathetic, can't govt stop dis boko haram pple 4rm further damage.
Posted: at 12-04-2014 04:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenosas at 12-04-2014 05:01 PM (10 years ago)
it was just yesterday evening i called my cousin and he told me that he ll be having jamb exams today in warri,I.E from benin to warri I was complaining if that was not too far for him,i was very upset about that,boc Nigeria is not safe for a teenager to travel like that,now today i am hearing another bad news affecting some people that re partakes of same exams in the northern part of naija,killing 210 JAMB candidates, were re those forces or the securities in Nigeria,but if its election day ,they ll be patrolling every where in the nation irrespective and for interest of their OGA AT THE TOP,this really tell that the govt don't  care about the children that supposed to be the leaders of tomorrow,this is totally negligence ,hence they know that those zones are no go areas ,its 2 ways either JAMB ll not be conducted in those areas or much security men alerts or mouth in every were,i really feel sorry for those innocent children,RIP.
Posted: at 12-04-2014 05:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 12-04-2014 06:45 PM (10 years ago)
Bad, up biafra!!
Posted: at 12-04-2014 06:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 12-04-2014 07:03 PM (10 years ago)
RIp
Posted: at 12-04-2014 07:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dywhyte at 12-04-2014 07:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lekzy1001 on 12-04-2014 10:19 AM

boko-haram guys are just callous set of people. may God punish them all
hahahahah be4 we d pray make God touch their mind make them repent* but now na make God punish them**** I strongly support yu Grin

Posted: at 12-04-2014 07:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzewyte at 12-04-2014 08:52 PM (10 years ago)
Just so sad...

Posted: at 12-04-2014 08:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danuy at 12-04-2014 10:39 PM (10 years ago)
nigeria leaders are after petrol money and other places where money comes out,, what is going on in nigeria now is more than war, ritual people are killing, boko haram are doing there own, may god help nigeria o
Posted: at 12-04-2014 10:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 12-04-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
Dis is jt too bad and yet their sultan is saying d military are killong innocent pple. Can u imagine. He has not said anythg abt dis.
Posted: at 12-04-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 13-04-2014 12:21 AM (10 years ago)
I don't know what to say again ooo
Posted: at 13-04-2014 12:21 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 13-04-2014 03:33 AM (10 years ago)
Our president BAD or GOODluck "JONAH" who is busy enjoying his adopted daughter's wedding in the belly of a shark doesn't care what happens in the North, as long as he is re-elected or re-selected to lead a whole bunch if gullible fools, including me in Naija.
Posted: at 13-04-2014 03:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 13-04-2014 05:55 AM (10 years ago)
Lord av mercy
Posted: at 13-04-2014 05:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onup at 13-04-2014 06:36 AM (10 years ago)
I don't believ dat trash,everythin bokoharam .liars Wink
Posted: at 13-04-2014 06:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dereque at 13-04-2014 06:39 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-04-2014 06:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jubrilchado at 13-04-2014 07:31 AM (10 years ago)
sometyms i wonder hw people think??....if u were a northern leader wld u pay so called boko haram to kill ur own people???...doesnt it sound absurd....al these killings happenin only in d north bt stil yet ppl wld say its d northern leaders or muslims....if dey were truly muslims as u say den dey wld be attackin d south nt d north....lets think openly nd stop usin religious sentiments.....nd HATRED which would always blind our eyes from reality
Posted: at 13-04-2014 07:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- summerboyonline at 13-04-2014 08:10 AM (10 years ago)
Hmm, indeed, a great sad has befallen us. I consider the parents of those student as fools. The reason is because: who in their right mind would send his/her children to a state like Borno to go and write Jamb exams?, other states don finish ne?..... Change is impossible in this fog of ignorance. Even if you must send your kids, make sure they're properly armed for security reasons, prescribe bodyguards for them atleast, so they would atleast have a little insurance on their side! Even the security Agencies are not doing their Job right, knowing quite well that the Bokoharam is against Western Education, they ought to have deployed more soldiers to each centers, it would've helped them greatly in apprehending several of members of the Boko haram, atleast that way they might learn a thing or two that would assist the government in tackling this menace of the dreaded Boko haram. Una dey blame Jonathan, person wey dey for him Daughter wedding on saturday morning dey flex die, make him leave dat place run go fight terrorist for borno for una?, lmao, una neva see anything. Next time, if you want to write Jamb exam, choose Borno state, and watch how history will still repeat itself. Change is impossible in this fog of ignorance.
Posted: at 13-04-2014 08:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- itemstore1 at 13-04-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
coward  Muslim idiots!!
Posted: at 13-04-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 13-04-2014 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
I wish the Senator would be arrested for saying that those who carried out the slaughter spoke in English and not Hausa language.
Don't forget that the Boko Haram has doctors and engineers in their ranks and files, and senators, governors and presidential  candidates as their
sponsors. Hausa language isn't only spoken in northern Nigeria, in northern West Africa States and southern parts of Chad and Niger Republics
they speak the same Hausa as in Nigeria. What we have here are Al qaeda terrorists in the name of Boko Haram. The only way out is to declare
state of emergency in the affected States, suspend their governors and legislators and declare WAR on Boko Haram. It might take three to five
years but the Nigerian Armed Forces will have the upper hand.
Posted: at 13-04-2014 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State