No Human Being Will Remain Alive , If They Don’t Give Us Biafra - Nnamdi Kalu (Page 6)

Date: 02-06-2014 4:22 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- lordmech at 3-06-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago)
dis is noise.... a joker..... re you ready to die... then why dot you go to sambisa forest and tell us how it luks it.... igbo boi
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dbanjay at 3-06-2014 05:34 PM (9 years ago)
phyuk all igbos
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 3-06-2014 06:42 PM (9 years ago)
noorseman, u're the very big idiot here. for  your information we the igbo's has enough land that will contains us today and next 500 hundreds to one thousand years to come. and if you dont know majority of the present day delta state are 100% percent igbo they speak igbo and bear igbo name's same to river state and akwa ibom. if we igbo brake out of nigeria today we will never be poor, all the eastern region of nigeria has a fertile land for agriculture and enough  empty land,  enugu has coal, lime stone zinc and others, anambra has crude oils clay salt and others, imo has oils  natural gas lead zinc and others abia has crude oil and gas, eboyi cultivate rice in large quantity river has oil delta oil cross river oil, bayelsa oils, and this state above have farm products and timber. so i see no reason why we should be poor.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 06:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 3-06-2014 07:07 PM (9 years ago)
Lakman sharap or I slap u south south resemble east?wey u dey join us wif Biafra u mst b high
Posted: at 3-06-2014 07:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noorseman at 3-06-2014 07:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on  3-06-2014 06:42 PM
noorseman, u're the very big idiot here. for  your information we the igbo's has enough land that will contains us today and next 500 hundreds to one thousand years to come. and if you dont know majority of the present day delta state are 100% percent igbo they speak igbo and bear igbo name's same to river state and akwa ibom. if we igbo brake out of nigeria today we will never be poor, all the eastern region of nigeria has a fertile land for agriculture and enough  empty land,  enugu has coal, lime stone zinc and others, anambra has crude oils clay salt and others, imo has oils  natural gas lead zinc and others abia has crude oil and gas, eboyi cultivate rice in large quantity river has oil delta oil cross river oil, bayelsa oils, and this state above have farm products and timber. so i see no reason why we should be poor.
why cant we have a civilized conversation without calling each other idiots...if you think that the government of nigeria will allow a so called biafran republic claim to the oil wealth of delta state and the niger delta region then you must be dreaming.....listen carefully you might learn something...close to 40 % of the population of lagos state ,kano and kaduna are igbos....close 20 to 30 persent in most other states in nigeria... ..where are you going to put this close to 40 to 50 million new biafran citizens....where is the land...I am happy and optimistic that most of the igbos deep  down do not think like this...Most of them want a united nigeria.....However, for few that share this biafran illusion......i say continue..its not against the law in nigeria to be delusional...
Posted: at 3-06-2014 07:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chrisedosomwan at 3-06-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago)
Kalu, you are a disappointment, one would have expected huge expertise of integrity from  a being like you. I don't need to ask how old  you are, because with your sense of reasoning i can deduce that you are a pre- civil war product.
 That is to say you knew and know  nothing about the Nigerian civil war, because if you do, you will not agitate and hunger for war. There are better ways of asking for things that are legitimately yours.
 Now listen if you have ears, Nigeria of today is quite different from what it used to be in terms of talking about integration. You are an Ibo man from the East, I am an Edo man from the south  married to an Ibo Lady, my son is  married to an Hausa lady from Kano. Now Mr Biafran if there be war in our beloved Nation who am i going to fight with  connections  I have with the North and the East ?  What would other Nigerians  with the same  situation as mine of  or with same  kind of status do ?
 There are many Ibos born in Kano that if you ask them today to relocate to the east ,will be destabilised, disorientated  and even psychologically  affected forever.
If I may ask, is it the time to make such statement as this ?" No Human Being Will Remain Alive , ( Are you God?Huh?) If They Don’t Give Us Biafra before December 2015" Who are you to boast about tomorrow??? And if heads will roll according to you, whose head will be the first? I SUPPOSE YOURS Grin followed by some heads that I would n't want to mention because I have courtesy and respect human beings and for elders especially.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Bj1st at 3-06-2014 07:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chizzyG on  2-06-2014 06:05 PM
Bros no be small thing o,i don't believe anything will happen to any of our property thou,if it happens amicably
The answer is it won't happened amicably, have u ever see. Anyway...think twice this idiot they talk on radio u won't see him after all.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 07:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PAULOLAAIG at 3-06-2014 08:12 PM (9 years ago)
Go pack ur family members n relatives make una die 2geda biafa kill u,u nor fight boko haram u dey biafra 4 here mumu mumu stupid Nnamdi kalu ur head.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 08:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 3-06-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago)
U ARE A BIG FOOL THE BIGGEST FOOL EVER. NOT THE RIVERS OR DELTA WILL DECIDE BUT NIGERIA WHO IS THEN THE NIGERIA THAT WILL DECIDE U ARE A USELESS YORUBA OR IDIOT COME THEN A TAKE NIGER DELTA  OR RIVER MONKEY WAIT AND SEE WE WILL TEACH U SOME LESSON WE ARE AT ENUGU IF A ENUGU IS NIGERIA COME AND CHALLENGE US

Quote from: noorseman on  3-06-2014 03:39 PM
UNEDUCATED AND TRIBALISTIC IDIOT... WHAT IS BIAFRA..WHAT STATES WILL CONSTITUTE THIS IMAGINARY BIAFRA..JUST REMEMBER THAT NIGERIA WILL NEVER ALLOW THE OIL STATES OF DELTA AND RIVERS TO BE PART OF IT..WHERE ARE YOU GOING TO PUT ALL THIS IBOS THAT WILL HAVE TO LEAVE LAGOS AND ALL THE OTHER STATES OF NIGERIA..THE NUMBER OF IBOS OUTSIDE OF THE EASTERN STATES IS MORE THAN THE ONES IN THOSE STATES..yOU TALKING ABOUT 4 TO 5 IBO STATES..These idiots have no idea what they are talking about..it soounds great when comments like this are made from a tribalist lense,but the reality   counter balances any of their logic..the biafran states if created will be the poorest country in the continent of africa.And guess what, if you are ibo, you are not going to carry your house from lagos to imo or abia..I hope my ibo brothers with common sense would speak up..The greatest thing about nigeria is in its diversity and we have to find a way to make it work..Its time  for the younger generation to reject the tribal infections of these older generation of nigerians and form a bond with each other for a greater nigeria..these old folk have failed us a nation.....

ps...if you respond to this by making tribal remarks..then your tribal infection is serious and i suggest you go and see a  medical specialist for treatment.....
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 3-06-2014 09:37 PM (9 years ago)
HAVE U EVER SEEN MAGGOT BEFORE COME TO ENUGU IDIOT WE WILL KILL U CHECK UR MAMA honeypot THERE U WILL SEE MAGGOT.

Quote from: johjane on  3-06-2014 01:38 PM
Kanu is a complete idiot who is seeking relevance, is this the proper way of actualizing a Biafra country? It really shows that his brain is full of maggots and has decay. An idle mind is the devil's workshop, like i have told him before he should find something worthy to do as a job and get a live.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 3-06-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago)
WAKE UP CALL!!!
The ibos make most money in small businesses and commerce all over nigeria. All these riches comes directly and dependable on nigeria  POPULATION (160m)
In reality and for a sensible  ibo,Nigeria is a dream land.    I smell poverty here infact COTONOU will be better OFF.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 12-06-2014 10:27 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Chrisedosomwan on  3-06-2014 07:25 PM
Kalu, you are a disappointment, one would have expected huge expertise of integrity from  a being like you. I don't need to ask how old  you are, because with your sense of reasoning i can deduce that you are a pre- civil war product.
 That is to say you knew and know  nothing about the Nigerian civil war, because if you do, you will not agitate and hunger for war. There are better ways of asking for things that are legitimately yours.
 Now listen if you have ears, Nigeria of today is quite different from what it used to be in terms of talking about integration. You are an Ibo man from the East, I am an Edo man from the south  married to an Ibo Lady, my son is  married to an Hausa lady from Kano. Now Mr Biafran if there be war in our beloved Nation who am i going to fight with  connections  I have with the North and the East ?  What would other Nigerians  with the same  situation as mine of  or with same  kind of status do ?
 There are many Ibos born in Kano that if you ask them today to relocate to the east ,will be destabilised, disorientated  and even psychologically  affected forever.
If I may ask, is it the time to make such statement as this ?" No Human Being Will Remain Alive , ( Are you God?Huh?) If They Don’t Give Us Biafra before December 2015" Who are you to boast about tomorrow??? And if heads will roll according to you, whose head will be the first? I SUPPOSE YOURS Grin followed by some heads that I would n't want to mention because I have courtesy and respect human beings and for elders especially.
You too make sense .....well said

Posted: at 12-06-2014 10:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-06-2014 10:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-06-2014 04:26 PM
Hello sir

Posted: at 12-06-2014 10:28 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]