As u can see there is war going on in UKRAINE now soon the war in the zoo will commence this movement in which am part of will soon actualized long live Biafra. Boko haram is not our enemy our enemy is Nigeria and soon we will destroy it. Reply
He is smokong ur mothers oil idiots Biafra must come Reply
God go damage satan biafra or dead. Bribery and slavery is not part of my life and the life of the biafra people nigeria is a zoo Reply
Anybody who is against our struggle will be shut in the head we will kill u am a die hard biafra and i have my guns a lots of it i have been in training aswell biafra must come M.U.S.T. must come Reply
Useless idiots talking rubish here we shall se Reply
Not only him i myself will destroy nigeriai have my cchemical weapion once we spread it u bread no more. Biafra is here to stay Reply
Quote from: steve25 on 2-06-2014 08:10 PM igbo kwenu¡ kwezuonu¡¡¡ nwayo kwa,,a child that has not withnessed what war is all about says let war come again that he want to know how it is,,let us forget about war,,war is a fight and a fight is either you kill me or i kill you,,biafran we shall get if GOD wish but let us forget about the killing of the innocent,, I go with you....
NOISE..... Reply
how sure is this guy that asari go gree go with biafra make all dis una bros stop to the fool their selves dey put eye 4 naija delta oil cos dis time southerners no send igbo man at all. i 4 1 sincerely wish d govt would call 4 a referendum in dis nation. let me ask all dis biafrans which states they want 2 get if it dos happen Reply
ni NAIJAPALS stop una from una freedom ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
empty barrel they say makes the loudest noise Reply
Quote from: dareper on 2-06-2014 06:34 PM Since the government don't want it in a peaceful way. Up biafra!! Dareper ni nockout them shoot near the bar wey u dey drink your cold 33 beer that day wen u run leave your beer and babe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: doncoyon on 3-06-2014 05:35 AM Anybody who is against our struggle will be shut in the head we will kill u am a die hard biafra and i have my guns a lots of it i have been in training aswell biafra must come M.U.S.T. must come Na for naija pal you dey come rant! you no know where you suppose to go hala? Geezzeee!! People like you disgust me, all mouth, words and no action. Will you be able to stand when war comes (God forbid it). It is about time you guys stop this biafra BS COWARDS!!!!!!!
As far as we don't operate as one nation, then division is inevitable. Biafra loading"................99 percent Reply
mr biafra you too will be among the dead now so carry on Reply![]()
Go to Sambisa forest first and exercise your power, when you comes back then I know someone is talking. Reply
at the mention of Biafra every yoruba, housa fulani must fear.......u dont like Igbo's leave us to go out from that zoo called nigeria no......Biafra has come to stay wether u people like it or not..........either we get Biafra or we all die trying to get it forward ever backward never........God Bless the republic of Biafra the land of the rising sun.........All Hail Biafra. Reply
This statement is inflammatory and whoever it emanate from should be charge for treason Reply
PASSING Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost