What the phyuk!!!

Date: 06-11-2009 1:35 pm (14 years ago) | Author: mamudu blessing
[1] 2 3 4 ... 58
- at 6-11-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Perhaps one of the most interesting and colorful words in the English language today is the word "phyuk".
It is the one just by its sound, can describe pain, pleasure, love, and hate.
In language, "phyuk" falls into many grammatical categories.
It can be used as a verb, both transitive (John phyuked Mary) and intra...nsitive (Mary was phyuked by John).
It can be an action verb (Mary phyuks like a rabbit), A passive verb (Mary really doesn't give a phyuk), an adverb (Mary is phyuking interested in John), or as a noun (Mary is a terrific phyuk).
It can also be used as an adjective (Mary is phyuking beautiful) or an interjection (phyuk! I'm late for my date with Mary).
It can even be used as a conjunction (Mary is easy, phyuk she's also stupid). As you can see, there are very few words with the overall versatility of the word "phyuk". Aside from its segxwal connotations, this incredible word can be used to describe many situations:
1. Fraud "I got phyuked by the car dealer."
2. Resignation "Oh, phyuk it!"
3. Trouble "I guess I'm phyuked now."
4. Aggression "phyuk YOU!"
5. Disgust "phyuk me."
6. Confusion "What the phyuk.......?"
7. Difficulty "I don't understand this phyuking business!"
8. Despair "phyuked again..."
9. Pleasure "I phyuking couldn't be happier."
10. Displeasure "What the phyuk is going on here?"
11. Lost "Where the phyuk are we."
12. Disbelief "UNphyukINGBELIEVABLE!"
13. Retaliation "Up your phyuking ass!"
14. Denial "I didn't phyuking do it."
15. Perplexity "I know phyuk all about it."
16. Apathy "Who really gives a phyuk, anyhow?"
17. Greetings "How the phyuk are ya?"
18. Suspicion "Who the phyuk are you?"
19. Panic "Let's get the phyuk out of here."
20. Directions "phyuk off."
21. Disbelief "How the phyuk did you do that?"
It can be used in an anatomical description- "He's a phyuking A*#S."
It can be used to tell time- "It's five phyuking thirty."
It can be used in business- "How did I wind up with this phyuking job?"
It can be maternal- "Motherphyuker."
It can be political- "phyuk Clinton!"
It has also been used by many notable people throughout history:
"What the phyuk was that?" Mayor of Hiroshima
"Where did all these phyuking Indians come from?" General Custer
"Where the phyuk is all this water coming from?" Captain of the Titanic
"That's not a real phyuking gun." John Lennon
"Who's gonna phyuking find out?" Richard Nixon
"Heads are going to phyuking roll." Anne Boleyn
"Who let the phyuking woman drive?" Commander of Space Shuttle Challenger
"What phyuking map?" Mark Thatcher
"Any phyuking idiot could understand that." Albert Einstein
"phyuk STELA DON DIE" OBJ
"It does so phyuking look like her!" Picasso
"How the phyuk did you work that out?" Pythagoras
"You want what on the phyuking ceiling?" Michaelangelo
"na the phyuk phyuk dey sweet dem pass" Fela
"phyuk a duck." Walt Disney
"Why?- Because its phyuking there!" Edmund Hilary
"I don't suppose its gonna phyuking rain?" Joan of Arc
"Scattered phyuking showers my ass." Noah
"For phyuk sakes STOP phyukING phyuk" PRETTYB4EVA

Posted: at 6-11-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 6-11-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
na phyuk you dey take play like this.... no let me fuc......... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Embarrassed
Posted: at 6-11-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 6-11-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
This is phyuking Good Grin Grin
I edited the topic though.

Posted: at 6-11-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 6-11-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  6-11-2009 01:43 PM
This is phyuking Good Grin Grin
I edited the topic though.
why did you phyuking edit it? abi you wan phyuk.... Huh?
Posted: at 6-11-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 6-11-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
Yes the poster Grin Grin kris i edited it cos im contemplating featuring it on the homepage of dis site.

Posted: at 6-11-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 6-11-2009 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  6-11-2009 01:49 PM
Yes the poster Grin Grin kris i edited it cos im contemplating featuring it on the homepage of dis site.
hahahahahaha..... Grin
you're kidding me.... abi?.
Posted: at 6-11-2009 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 6-11-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
No

Posted: at 6-11-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- add12 at 6-11-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
hay two of you dont let me phyuk you up or if its dawn its still sweet sha
phyuk up ppl ,phyuk
Posted: at 6-11-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 6-11-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Fck u

Posted: at 6-11-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- add12 at 6-11-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
phyuk u 2 3 4 phyuk u
Posted: at 6-11-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 6-11-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
flowing by, like a river

Posted: at 6-11-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kristiantus at 6-11-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: add12 on  6-11-2009 02:25 PM
hay two of you dont let me phyuk you up or if its dawn its still sweet sha
phyuk up ppl ,phyuk
you dey craze.... so if them give you chance, you go wan rape us all... kolo person... phyuk you...
Posted: at 6-11-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 6-11-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
And u too

Posted: at 6-11-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 6-11-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  6-11-2009 03:32 PM
And u too
what the phyuk.... phyuk you and add12... Grin see i phyuk you two...
Posted: at 6-11-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 6-11-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
See kolo oh

Posted: at 6-11-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
See kolo oh

See kolo oh

- prettyb4eva at 6-11-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
wat d phyuk are u guys doin here? and just2sexy who phyuking asked u to re edit d topic of d joke u motherphyuker
Posted: at 6-11-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 6-11-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prettyb4eva on  6-11-2009 03:52 PM
wat d phyuk are u guys doin here? and just2sexy who phyuking asked u to re edit d topic of d joke u motherphyuker
dis girl sabi phyuk well well ooo.... Grin
yes J2S you be motherphyuker.... na only mama (mothers) you dey phyuk.... Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 6-11-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
see wetin phyuk dey do for inside here

Posted: at 6-11-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 58

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

11. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State