PHOTO: Controversial Maheeda Shows Off Expensive Jewelry Her Man Presented To Her

Date: 11-01-2016 9:44 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 11-01-2016 09:44 PM (8 years ago)

Maheeda's has got a lover who loves her this much.

She showed off this expensive jewelry on her IG page and said:
Gift from my man, White gold �� with my name on it.. Is not even my birthday �� I want my name with diamond on my birthday... Lol.. Thank u baby

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 11-01-2016 09:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 11-01-2016 09:47 PM (8 years ago)
Warever
Posted: at 11-01-2016 09:47 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Powerfulify at 11-01-2016 09:54 PM (8 years ago)
License to heaven abi.
Posted: at 11-01-2016 09:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 11-01-2016 10:00 PM (8 years ago)
Congratulations...hmmmmmm, please get a life you are not getting younger
Posted: at 11-01-2016 10:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 11-01-2016 10:03 PM (8 years ago)
Vanity...
Posted: at 11-01-2016 10:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-01-2016 10:07 PM (8 years ago)
cock sucker
Posted: at 11-01-2016 10:07 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- zezprincess at 11-01-2016 10:48 PM (8 years ago)
 Who cares..... My jewelry is  more expensive than that thing. Just do some thing about your shrinking body..
Posted: at 11-01-2016 10:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 11-01-2016 10:48 PM (8 years ago)
So
Posted: at 11-01-2016 10:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 11-01-2016 11:15 PM (8 years ago)
Ohanaeze Ndigbo has declared Lagos State Governor, Akinwunmi Ambode as number one enemy of Ndigbo.

The development is sequel to the demolition of Oshodi market, which is believed to be largely occupied by Ndigbo on the first week of the New Year.

National President of the Ohanaeze Youth Council, OYC, Mazi Okechukwu Isiguzoro, made the declaration alongside the National Secretary, Okwu Nnabuike saying Ambode by his actions had drawn a battle line between himself and the entire Igbo land.

"It is instructive to observe here that contrary to all principles of common justice, the traders were merely given few days quit notice. It is equally shocking that the government chose such a wrong time for the demolition exercise, thereby not only taking the shops from them but making sure that their wares were looted."

"We are forced to ask: could this be the starting point in implementing Oba of Lagos's earlier threat during the election period that Ndigbo would be thrown into the Lagoon? Could it be another round of deportation of exercise, similar to what former governor Fashola did? These appear to be so considering that a witch cried in the night and a child died in the morning."

"It is quite inhuman for people's means of livelihood to be taken away from them in such a manner. The government's claim that arms were recovered from a section of the market does not fly at all here because it cannot be a reason for such a wicked treatment purely targeted on a particular people.

"We demand that the Governor of Lagos State should direct relevant government agencies to adequately compensate these traders; anything short of that, Ndigbo will henceforth regard the Governor as their number one arch-enemy".

The group further demanded for adequate compensation of the traders who had suffered great losses as a result of the demolition.

While describing the demolition as "an action done in bad faith", the group wondered why the Lagos State Government should carry out such act at a time when it clearly knew that the owners of the shops were in their villages for the Christmas and the New Year festivities.
Posted: at 11-01-2016 11:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 12-01-2016 12:14 AM (8 years ago)
CONGRAT MAHEEDA. I JST HOP SAY UR DAUGHTER NO GO BEHAVE LYK U.
Posted: at 12-01-2016 12:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-01-2016 01:28 AM (8 years ago)
@ FREETHINKER MADNESS DEY WORRY U..
Posted: at 12-01-2016 01:28 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 12-01-2016 06:15 AM (8 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 12-01-2016 06:15 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 12-01-2016 07:34 AM (8 years ago)
I dnt Care
Posted: at 12-01-2016 07:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 12-01-2016 08:13 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PRINCE STEPHEN on 12-01-2016 04:36 AM
enjoy ya self ooo... its not even ya birthday but you receive gifts for showing off ya privates... SOLD
......She doesn't realize that. It means nothing to her showing off her stuffs
Posted: at 12-01-2016 08:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 12-01-2016 08:18 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John Kay on 11-01-2016 11:15 PM
Ohanaeze Ndigbo has declared Lagos State Governor, Akinwunmi Ambode as number one enemy of Ndigbo.

The development is sequel to the demolition of Oshodi market, which is believed to be largely occupied by Ndigbo on the first week of the New Year.

National President of the Ohanaeze Youth Council, OYC, Mazi Okechukwu Isiguzoro, made the declaration alongside the National Secretary, Okwu Nnabuike saying Ambode by his actions had drawn a battle line between himself and the entire Igbo land.

"It is instructive to observe here that contrary to all principles of common justice, the traders were merely given few days quit notice. It is equally shocking that the government chose such a wrong time for the demolition exercise, thereby not only taking the shops from them but making sure that their wares were looted."

"We are forced to ask: could this be the starting point in implementing Oba of Lagos's earlier threat during the election period that Ndigbo would be thrown into the Lagoon? Could it be another round of deportation of exercise, similar to what former governor Fashola did? These appear to be so considering that a witch cried in the night and a child died in the morning."

"It is quite inhuman for people's means of livelihood to be taken away from them in such a manner. The government's claim that arms were recovered from a section of the market does not fly at all here because it cannot be a reason for such a wicked treatment purely targeted on a particular people.

"We demand that the Governor of Lagos State should direct relevant government agencies to adequately compensate these traders; anything short of that, Ndigbo will henceforth regard the Governor as their number one arch-enemy".

The group further demanded for adequate compensation of the traders who had suffered great losses as a result of the demolition.

While describing the demolition as "an action done in bad faith", the group wondered why the Lagos State Government should carry out such act at a time when it clearly knew that the owners of the shops were in their villages for the Christmas and the New Year festivities.
.....For things to get nicer, some set of individuals would be affected be it positive or negative. We all cherish developed countries, these are the sacrifices that go with environmental development.  Stop being sentimental
Posted: at 12-01-2016 08:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 12-01-2016 10:27 AM (8 years ago)
@FREETHINKER get a life before it's too late. Na only you be IGBO man? I've got many IGBO friends doing very well for themselves and they don't give a hoot about the government. Ja fun ori e. You no be superman for Igbos. NOISEMAKER!
Posted: at 12-01-2016 10:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 12-01-2016 03:20 PM (8 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)HISSSSSS NEWSLESS NEWS يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 12-01-2016 03:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwaafoigbo at 12-01-2016 04:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 12-01-2016 01:28 AM
@ FREETHINKER MADNESS DEY WORRY U..
guy what is wrong wt u.i have been watching u for a very long time on this forum
Posted: at 12-01-2016 04:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 12-01-2016 04:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Haso on 12-01-2016 10:27 AM
@FREETHINKER get a life before it's too late. Na only you be IGBO man? I've got many IGBO friends doing very well for themselves and they don't give a hoot about the government. Ja fun ori e. You no be superman for Igbos. NOISEMAKER!
who is this nwabego
Posted: at 12-01-2016 04:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 12-01-2016 04:32 PM (8 years ago)
good one.
Posted: at 12-01-2016 04:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

7. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

8. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

9. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada