Mutallab received explosives from Nigeria, Yemeni govt claims (Page 4)

Date: 11-01-2010 1:22 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- Toks-E at 18-01-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RogerMellville on 18-01-2010 02:53 AM
I never said I did not know what your "abreviations" meant.  But when you are participating in what is supposed to be an intelligent conversation--regardless of medium--you should conduct yourself in amanner that shows you are intelligent.  Your atrocious spelling--those are not abreviations, but a pathetic attempt at English--shows you are not intelligent and should leave conversations like this to the adults.

Quote from: Toks-E on 18-01-2010 02:47 AM
Quote from: RogerMellville on 18-01-2010 02:42 AM
Again, you prove my point.  You cannot even spell more than 20% of your words correctly.  And I will go suck on my mother's nice, dark chocolate tits and enjoy every minute of it.  Check yourself before you go attacking someone with superior linguistic skills and who is from Africa.

Quote from: Toks-E on 18-01-2010 02:33 AM
Quote from: RogerMellville on 18-01-2010 02:22 AM
You just proved my point.  When you get some English lessons, then come talk to me.

Quote from: Toks-E on 18-01-2010 02:05 AM
Quote from: RogerMellville on 18-01-2010 01:57 AM
OK, when you can string together an intelligable English sentence, then I will dignify your questions/accusations with a response.  Seriously, get a F*CKING EDUCATION!

hahahahhha, u think every Nigerian is nt educated or wat?...u ar the one dat really needs a 4ckin history nd a fresh education, cuz u knw ntin abt nigerians, nd i guess u arnt a Nigerian sef

go nd suck balls...idiot

the brits colonized us, nd we speak their English, cuz its our official language..nd i dnt need to learn ur invisible form of English...digg dat?

go nd suck on ur mum's sunburned nipples..nasty ass american!

hahahhahahahh....u r really kidding my ass off, i guess u ar still living in the 19th century when they hadnt invented urban abbreviations

no wonder u dnt knw wat my abbreviations mean...u need a new life mehn.... fat ass american saying he's got "superior linguistic skills"

wat a bitch!!

I guess u hav ran out of words to say in response to my
Quote from: Toks-E on 18-01-2010 01:08 AM

so u decided to behave like a normal American or ur American Govt. You Changed the main issue of discussion, cuz u had no proof or somtin to say in response to the reply i gave to u. You simply transferred ur aggression, fear nd hate for the other races to me, by laying stupid nd irrelevant criticisms on my choice of communication like Americans always do. U need a life!!

Posted: at 18-01-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RogerMellville at 18-01-2010 03:12 AM (14 years ago)
LOL.

Quote from: Toks-E on 18-01-2010 03:11 AM
Quote from: RogerMellville on 18-01-2010 02:53 AM
I never said I did not know what your "abreviations" meant.  But when you are participating in what is supposed to be an intelligent conversation--regardless of medium--you should conduct yourself in amanner that shows you are intelligent.  Your atrocious spelling--those are not abreviations, but a pathetic attempt at English--shows you are not intelligent and should leave conversations like this to the adults.

Quote from: Toks-E on 18-01-2010 02:47 AM
Quote from: RogerMellville on 18-01-2010 02:42 AM
Again, you prove my point.  You cannot even spell more than 20% of your words correctly.  And I will go suck on my mother's nice, dark chocolate tits and enjoy every minute of it.  Check yourself before you go attacking someone with superior linguistic skills and who is from Africa.

Quote from: Toks-E on 18-01-2010 02:33 AM
Quote from: RogerMellville on 18-01-2010 02:22 AM
You just proved my point.  When you get some English lessons, then come talk to me.

Quote from: Toks-E on 18-01-2010 02:05 AM
Quote from: RogerMellville on 18-01-2010 01:57 AM
OK, when you can string together an intelligable English sentence, then I will dignify your questions/accusations with a response.  Seriously, get a F*CKING EDUCATION!

hahahahhha, u think every Nigerian is nt educated or wat?...u ar the one dat really needs a 4ckin history nd a fresh education, cuz u knw ntin abt nigerians, nd i guess u arnt a Nigerian sef

go nd suck balls...idiot

the brits colonized us, nd we speak their English, cuz its our official language..nd i dnt need to learn ur invisible form of English...digg dat?

go nd suck on ur mum's sunburned nipples..nasty ass american!

hahahhahahahh....u r really kidding my ass off, i guess u ar still living in the 19th century when they hadnt invented urban abbreviations

no wonder u dnt knw wat my abbreviations mean...u need a new life mehn.... fat ass american saying he's got "superior linguistic skills"

wat a bitch!!

I guess u hav ran out of words to say in response to my
Quote from: Toks-E on 18-01-2010 01:08 AM

so u decided to behave like a normal American or ur American Govt. You Changed the main issue of discussion, cuz u had no proof or somtin to say in response to the reply i gave to u. You simply transferred ur aggression, fear nd hate for the other races to me, by laying stupid nd irrelevant criticisms on my choice of communication like Americans always do. U need a life!!
Posted: at 18-01-2010 03:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 18-01-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago)
We Nigerian do not apologize for the way we use the broken or pidgin english to carry home our points . the very fact that the spellings are not the same as expected in Queens or American English does not mean thy do not convey home the point - its a convenient way of giving everyone a fair deal irrespective of their level of English Mastery .  that shouldn't hurt anyone visiting a Nigerian forum where people are exchanging ideas in my own opinion
Am i getting your point right Roger M ??

Posted: at 18-01-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 18-01-2010 03:29 AM (14 years ago)
@ RogerM

You appear to be really convinced that  the sicko bomber Umar Muttalab got his explosives from Nigeria  just because the Yemeni govt spokesperson is saying so against an obvious sense of reasoning looking at farouk-Umar-Muttalabs itinerary and schedule .  What's your conviction or motivation that shd be more interesting hearing on this forum . If you havent any real conviction that this is so then your submission might be coming out of spite for Nigeria and Nigerians .  what do u reckon? 

Posted: at 18-01-2010 03:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RogerMellville at 18-01-2010 03:32 AM (14 years ago)
LOL.

Quote from: spekay on 18-01-2010 03:29 AM
@ RogerM

You appear to be really convinced that  the sicko bomber Umar Muttalab got his explosives from Nigeria  just because the Yemeni govt spokesperson is saying so against an obvious sense of reasoning looking at farouk-Umar-Muttalabs itinerary and schedule .  What's your conviction or motivation that shd be more interesting hearing on this forum . If you havent any real conviction that this is so then your submission might be coming out of spite for Nigeria and Nigerians .  what do u reckon? 
Posted: at 18-01-2010 03:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sheileys at 22-01-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
Ye shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free!!!!. If  you don't believe the truth u shall definitely struggle with lies.. Thank God My Naija is out of the black book. Thank u JESUS!
Posted: at 22-01-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 23-01-2010 03:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 18-01-2010 03:19 AM
We Nigerian do not apologize for the way we use the broken or pidgin english to carry home our points . the very fact that the spellings are not the same as expected in Queens or American English does not mean thy do not convey home the point - its a convenient way of giving everyone a fair deal irrespective of their level of English Mastery .  that shouldn't hurt anyone visiting a Nigerian forum where people are exchanging ideas in my own opinion
Am i getting your point right Roger M ??

Roger has a deep hatred for Nigerians.  He is acting like his brother Obama who does not like Nigeria either.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 03:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softhils at 1-10-2013 06:53 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-10-2013 06:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu