PRIVILEGE OR POLITICS? Why Does Zahra Buhari Have A British Citizenship and Passport?

Date: 15-02-2016 7:44 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 15-02-2016 07:44 PM (8 years ago)
This was written by a BIAFRAN Agitator, but made some sense to me, decided to share here, what do you think?

laughable that Mohammadu Buhari the tyrant President of the murderous establishment called Nigeria who is totally in charge of the three arms of Government in Nigeria, as he makes Laws for the Legislature and convicts innocent individuals before trial in the Court of jurisdiction, he has declared the possession of dual citizenship an unforgivable and unbailable crime against humanity. In the Presidential maiden chat, Buhari stated "Nnamdi Kanu committed a huge crime, by having two passports. So he can't be bailed".

18012015C-zahra1.jpgNow, one will ask, if this same Man, who needs to present his certificate to the World, understands that a member of his Family is guilty of the same purported crime he publicly convicted Mazi Nnamdi Kanu for,  Zarah Buhari is the Fifth Child of Mohammadu Buhari the tyrant President of the Lawless contraption called Nigeria. She is a British Citizen who lives in the United Kingdom and proudly told the World she is a British Citizen.  Zarah Buhari lives and schools as a Medical Micro-Biology student of the University of Surrey in United Kingdom. This very daughter of the tyrant Mohammadu Buhari,is in possession of Dual Passports, a British and Nigeria Passport and her Father has never called for her detention or convict her through a media chat. The Puppet appointed Judge in charge of the trial against the Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra Mazi Nnamdi Kanu by name Justice John Tsoho, made a ruling on the 29 of January and in his ruling "The defendant Nnamdi Kanu will not be granted bail, due to his possession of dual citizenship, he might jump bail and escape".

When Justice John Tsoho was accepting this judgment passed to him by the self appointed Judge Buhari in their secret chamber, did the Hundred Million Naira Bribe given to him, becloud his thoughts of reasoning that he couldn't ask his master, if a member of his Family is also guilty of the Dual Passport crime? How can the daughter of Mohammadu Buhari be in possession of dual citizenship and no Nigeria Politician, have deemed it fit to raise alarm against it for the World to know? Every member of Nigeria is obviously afraid of losing his/her jobs, as any exposing truth about Buhari will lead to a relief of duty.

Twice have the Court of jurisdiction ordered that Citizen Nnamdi Kanu be released, despite fulfilling his bail terms, tyrant Mohammadu Buhari has interfered with the Nigeria judiciary and ordered that Mazi Nnamdi Kanu shouldn't be released against the Nigeria constitution,"Under Section 287 of the 1999 constitution, all persons exercising Judicial, Executive or Legislative power must have respect for the order of the court". The Indigenous People of Biafra have not gained anything positive from the contraption called Nigeria, if not marginalization, subjugation to perpetual poverty, destruction of Biafran lives and properties and resources theft.

The Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra and Director of Radio Biafra/Biafra Television has done nothing wrong, which even the Nigeria Bar Association (NBA) have aired through a press release. Nnamdi Kanu is a British Citizen, thus have the right to have a British passport, likewise Zarah Buhari who moves to various countries, with her dual passport. Mazi Nnamdi Kanu can't be on detention without bail on the basis of dual possession of dual citizenship, whilst Zarah Buhari is moving freely. Justice John Tsoho is indeed dragging his career into the mud, for making rulings against even the constitution of Nigeria, because constitutionally it is wrong to keep an individual on detention for more than 90days, but Citizen Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has been unlawfully detained for over 90days against the constitution. If Mohammadu Buhari and Justice John Tsoho are indeed lawful as they claimed to be, they should get Zarah Buhari detained for been in possession of dual citizenship, same way he has done to Citizen Nnamdi Kanu.

Posted: at 15-02-2016 07:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 15-02-2016 07:52 PM (8 years ago)
BUHARI IS A DICTATOR
HE IS NOT QUALIFY TO BE A GOVERNOR NOT TO TALK OF BEING A PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA
NIGERIA IS IN BIG PROBLEM
Posted: at 15-02-2016 07:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 15-02-2016 07:53 PM (8 years ago)
I comment my reserve...
.......how....I.........wish.......
Posted: at 15-02-2016 07:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 15-02-2016 07:54 PM (8 years ago)
Truth is always bitter
Posted: at 15-02-2016 07:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 15-02-2016 07:59 PM (8 years ago)
D 2 join
Posted: at 15-02-2016 07:59 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abijoe at 15-02-2016 08:03 PM (8 years ago)
We are waiting for their response. But I believe that there's no need for the continous detention of Mr.Nnamdi Kanu without an evidence to probe him. The Judiciary must be free from any form of executive or legislative influence.

Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:03 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- bright1love at 15-02-2016 08:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John kennedy on 15-02-2016 07:52 PM
BUHARI IS A DICTATOR
HE IS NOT QUALIFY TO BE A GOVERNOR NOT TO TALK OF BEING A PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA
NIGERIA IS IN BIG PROBLEM

HE IS BRAIN DEAD THE YORUBAS AND ALMAJERIS VOTED HIM JUST TO MAKE SURE THEY REMOVE GEJ BECAUSE OF HATRED...IF APC PROVIDED A COW IN LAST ELECTION THIIS PEOPLE WILL DEFINITLY VOTE FOR THE COW...THE WORST PRESIDENT IN THE WHOLE WORLD EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM IS INCULCLUSIVE
Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 15-02-2016 08:18 PM (8 years ago)
Whoeveer posted dis is high of something. Kanu, I don't want to know him, is in jail, (there is limi to what he can do with his life). Lawfully  or unlawfully detained I don't wanna know, he might jump bail. Zahra is a free woman, she can do what ever she wants with her life. The two situatios are different situations.
Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanbakeko at 15-02-2016 08:23 PM (8 years ago)
Zahra isn't a criminal neither did she entered the country without any of the passport if at all your assumption is correct. unlike your KANU with radio Biafra and importing arms to fight
Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:23 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- bright1love at 15-02-2016 08:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bob Kendo on 15-02-2016 08:18 PM
Whoeveer posted dis is high of something. Kanu, I don't want to know him, is in jail, (there is limi to what he can do with his life). Lawfully  or unlawfully detained I don't wanna know, he might jump bail. Zahra is a free woman, she can do what ever she wants with her life. The two situatios are different situations.

CLOSE YOUR SMELLING TOILET YOU CALLED MOUTH  COWARD
Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 15-02-2016 08:27 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bright on 15-02-2016 08:08 PM
HE IS BRAIN DEAD THE YORUBAS AND ALMAJERIS VOTED HIM JUST TO MAKE SURE THEY REMOVE GEJ BECAUSE OF HATRED...IF APC PROVIDED A COW IN LAST ELECTION THIIS PEOPLE WILL DEFINITLY VOTE FOR THE COW...THE WORST PRESIDENT IN THE WHOLE WORLD EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM IS INCULCLUSIVE
Imbecile, u just call ur papa mad cow so I no surprise say maggots don tell u d kain brain u get, chronic moronic moron
Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 15-02-2016 08:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bright on 15-02-2016 08:25 PM
CLOSE YOUR SMELLING TOILET YOU CALLED MOUTH  COWARD
JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA Grin imbecile wey dey call im papo mad cow don forget say na 4 smelling toilet dem born nam put
Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:30 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 15-02-2016 08:30 PM (8 years ago)
That one na  her business o.
Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bright1love at 15-02-2016 08:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bourn Identity on 15-02-2016 08:27 PM
Imbecile, u just call ur papa mad cow so I no surprise say maggots don tell u d kain brain u get, chronic moronic moron

NA ALL YOUR GENERATION BE COW SCAVENGER LIKE YOU..ONUKU
Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 15-02-2016 08:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bourn Identity on 15-02-2016 08:30 PM
JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA Grin imbecile wey dey call im papo mad cow don forget say na 4 smelling toilet dem born nam put

YOU ARE MENTALLY INBALANCED...YOU REALLY NEEDED A DOCTOR BECAUSE IF YOUR god BUHARI COOK THIS YOU WILL EAT MONKEY
Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 15-02-2016 08:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bright on 15-02-2016 08:31 PM
NA ALL YOUR GENERATION BE COW SCAVENGER LIKE YOU..ONUKU
He he he banana haha, eh Grin e neva reach to swell 4 ur head join nw. I don already no say all ur generation b mad cow. Moronic moron like u Grin
Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maizaxx at 15-02-2016 08:48 PM (8 years ago)
Why do we have to call ourselves names or insult each other? Is that how developed countries fight wrongs being made?
Nobody is 100% perfect I know but we can try to aspire to that.
Nnamdi Kanu is in for a treasonable offence, while Zarah Buhari has committed no crime so they are two different scenarios.
As to why the judge has refused Kanu bail, I can't say much about it but one thing I know for sure what is wrong no matter how hidden you make it, it will definitely come out in the open.
Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 15-02-2016 08:48 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bright on 15-02-2016 08:33 PM
YOU ARE MENTALLY INBALANCED...YOU REALLY NEEDED A DOCTOR BECAUSE IF YOUR god BUHARI COOK THIS YOU WILL EAT MONKEY
Yes, na true according to una mad cows wey dey yaba left. Na maggots brain una get 4 there Grin moronic imbecile moron Grin
No u miss am, as a chief permanent secretary to amadioha wey u b 4 una zoo, na ur daily food b dat Grin
Posted: at 15-02-2016 08:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- musleh247 at 15-02-2016 09:03 PM (8 years ago)
Hello guys, whether Biafra or no biafra, please read very well n get understanding b4 commenting. The two pple here are two different pple, nd one is being held for a crime committed but d other is free. They don't want to release him bcos he can xcape to Britain and they will keep him cos he's a citizen there. Though not dat am happy they still detaining him anyways. Please all d pple claiming Biafrans nd insulting Nigeria, note dat for d now there is no Biafra yet nd u are using Nigeria passport, automatically u are insulting yourselves. Let's be wise and pray 2gether as one nation.
Posted: at 15-02-2016 09:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 15-02-2016 09:05 PM (8 years ago)
If Buhari does not believe in Nigeria, I wonder how he can fully lead the nation when members of his household pledge loyalty to another country, surely to serve Nigeria is not by force!

Posted: at 15-02-2016 09:05 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State