samybrowne at 15-02-2016 11:47 PM (9 years ago) (m) buhari buhari buhari how many times did I call you?
obasanjo entered with his wife stella what happenes?
YARRADUA ENTERED WITH HIS WIFE WHAT HAPPENED ?
remember aguiyi ironsi, rember abacha you have to be careful
it is only Goodluck Jonathern came out of that Aso-rock alive together with his wife MAMA PEACE.. Buhari watch ur back Posted: at 15-02-2016 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osarobo62 at 16-02-2016 12:17 AM (9 years ago) (m) nonsense post.....is there any law that bars Nigerians from have dual citizenship  did Buhari make any law to ban dual citizenship.? please stop posting fake and idiotic stories here. Posted: at 16-02-2016 12:17 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Hahaha,buhari did not come to rule,he came to wipe away his so called enemies from the surface of the earth forgeting that his own grave is near. Posted: at 16-02-2016 12:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
i WILL SAY THIS ONCE AND LEAVE THIS TALK. Nnamdi Kanu was not arrested because he has dual nationality but he was arrested among other reasons because he entered the country ,Nigeria,Without using a passport which is a crime in most countries immigration laws.So I dont want anyone to mislead the truth about Kanu's arrest as being arrested because he has British Passports .Notwitstanding I WILL STILL SAY HE IS FIGHTING WHAT HE BELEIVE IS GOOD FOR HIS PEOPLE AND I WISH HIM WELL. Posted: at 16-02-2016 12:27 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie | |
slimmygal at 16-02-2016 12:31 AM (9 years ago) (f) na waoh ooooo! make i go ask baba first but me wey be 4 countries citizen nko? wetin una wan talk for dat one Posted: at 16-02-2016 12:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ade900 at 16-02-2016 02:20 AM (9 years ago) (m) ]Please be fair to everyone that elected u into the office Please be fair across the board to all Nigerians. The government should not detain anyone for more than 72hrs without charging them with a crime , simple.. Governing is about fairness no tribe is better than another tribe , Mr President transparency is the way to go, our broken law enforcement system is our main down fall, to fix it has to come from the top to the button. Enforc e consequences for anyone that breaks the law , if not the country will continue with the lawlessness.[/size][/b][/b] Posted: at 16-02-2016 02:20 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie | |
buhari u r wicked Than jezebel Posted: at 16-02-2016 05:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dleg at 16-02-2016 06:03 AM (9 years ago) (m) No issues in this matter. Buhari daughter has right to choose what she want. It will be a diff game if she want to hold some post in Nigeria. Buhari can have interest in government while she might not. Kanu case is wrong and his action were wrong. He asked ppl to destroy their Nigerian passport and use Biafra passport but he never destroyed his own neither use Biafra passport. An Igbo elder asked him this same question in America. Posted: at 16-02-2016 06:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
charisVEC at 16-02-2016 07:17 AM (9 years ago) (m) I see,issokay Posted: at 16-02-2016 07:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
It's not a crime having dual or more citizenship by any law be it local or international. Buhari didn't convict Kanu for being dual national but for having to nationals and he came in with none of both. Posted: at 16-02-2016 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
It's not a crime having dual or more citizenship by any law be it local or international. Buhari didn't convict Kanu for being dual national but for having to nationals and he came in with none of both.
Hahahahaha NobsmallTin o Dis 1 na correct yarn upon dose moronic imbecile morons Posted: at 16-02-2016 09:02 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
benokafor at 16-02-2016 10:06 AM (9 years ago) (m) Endtime Passport! Posted: at 16-02-2016 10:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Trueyarn at 16-02-2016 11:00 AM (9 years ago) (m) To me this is not an issue,everybody is entitle to whatever he/she wants to use his/her life for. getting dual citizen is not all that matters but her contribution to the development of Nigeria Africa. Posted: at 16-02-2016 11:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
diezo at 16-02-2016 01:04 PM (9 years ago) (m) I SEE  ANYWAYS PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL NA يراقب الله !!! Posted: at 16-02-2016 01:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
 clueless set of vagabonds.i also have dual nationality,spaniard and nigeria,and i visit naija all the time,and no law forbids me in doing dat.so why is his own case different,and his daughter case different?dats the height of stupidity and illitracy. Posted: at 16-02-2016 01:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Otikadinje at 16-02-2016 04:21 PM (9 years ago) (m) In Naija, what is good for the goose might not necessarily be good for the gander , you know .
Oscardeejay Posted: at 16-02-2016 04:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |