Married Gospel Singer Found Dead In A Hotel She Lodged With Her Pastor Lover

Date: 12-04-2016 7:17 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 12-04-2016 07:17 PM (8 years ago)
A married woman who is also a gospel singer has met her tragic end after having an affair with a pastor.
The woman identified as Yvonne Omoarebokhae has been found dead in a hotel in Delta State owned by a former lawmaker in the Edo State House of Assembly, The Nation reports.

She was said to have lodged in the hotel with a Lagos based Pastor whose name was given as Apostle Psalm Okpe of the Fresh Oil Ministry.

Husband of the deceased, Odion, said his wife met Apostle Psalm on Facebook and after several months of chatting, his late wife was invited last week Thursday by the Pastor to perform in Warri, Delta State.

Odion said Apostle Psalm claimed to have programmes in Warri, Asaba and Benin City where his wife was to perform.

He said his wife called him at about 10am last Friday that she would be home soon.

The physically peeved husband said: “At about 9:30pm, the police used my wife phone to call and invited me to report at the Airport Road police station.

“I waited for more than two hours at the police station until the police asked me to go home, but I insisted on knowing the whereabouts of my wife.”

“The DPO later told me that my wife was picked at an hotel in the GRA and rushed to the Benin Central hospital where she was confirmed dead.”

“I am yet to see the corpse of my wife to know what happened and who is responsible for her death. We have a three-year old baby at home.”

However, it was learned that the pastor has been arrested and helping police with the investigation.

State Commissioner of Police, Chris Ezike, confirmed the death of the woman and said the matter was under investigation.

Ezike said a post mortem examination will confirm the cause of death.

His words, “It is under investigation. The man is married and the woman is married. Not until a post mortem is conducted, we cannot conclude what happened. I have asked the matter to be transferred to the State CID.”

Posted: at 12-04-2016 07:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 12-04-2016 07:28 PM (8 years ago)
see gobe o
Posted: at 12-04-2016 07:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- IronPant at 12-04-2016 07:28 PM (8 years ago)
When women decide to abscond the vow of marriage and choose infidelity.the repercussion is death!.make i sidon the lookuu
Posted: at 12-04-2016 07:28 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- samdove28 at 12-04-2016 07:29 PM (8 years ago)
There picture.... Fake news
Posted: at 12-04-2016 07:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 12-04-2016 07:41 PM (8 years ago)
Yawa don gas,,,
Posted: at 12-04-2016 07:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Passion8Soul at 12-04-2016 08:20 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 12-04-2016 08:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 12-04-2016 08:20 PM (8 years ago)
Lord have  mercy
Posted: at 12-04-2016 08:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Sparky12 at 12-04-2016 08:25 PM (8 years ago)
...lyf goes on
Posted: at 12-04-2016 08:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 12-04-2016 08:29 PM (8 years ago)
Pastors? Fear all those people called pastor. That is why the Bible says that judgement will start with them, because they are the worst sinners.
Posted: at 12-04-2016 08:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-04-2016 08:38 PM (8 years ago)
PASTOR AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU PEOPLE NO GO FINISH NAIJA SO Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-04-2016 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- kison at 12-04-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago)
OH CHURCH, OH CHURCH, OH CHURCH….IN UR NEXT LIFE Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 12-04-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 12-04-2016 08:43 PM (8 years ago)
once married family first
Posted: at 12-04-2016 08:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- quest3 at 12-04-2016 09:28 PM (8 years ago)
I just dey look una.

Posted: at 12-04-2016 09:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 12-04-2016 09:51 PM (8 years ago)
Na wao!! Choir mistress and pastor, Fatal love, how will they explain this to God?

Posted: at 12-04-2016 09:51 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- climax_man at 12-04-2016 09:54 PM (8 years ago)
Original gobe..
Posted: at 12-04-2016 09:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kabukabu at 12-04-2016 10:49 PM (8 years ago)
All these pastors self. A beg cancel all churches. Let everyone pray in his or her home. My humble opinion
Posted: at 12-04-2016 10:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 12-04-2016 10:56 PM (8 years ago)
na wetin she sabi chop don kill am so, make dem handle d pastor well he go talk when beating enter him body well. hear d name of d church self "fresh oil ministry". endtime pastor.
Posted: at 12-04-2016 10:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 12-04-2016 11:07 PM (8 years ago)
Na magun kill am and na d husband put am for her body...
Posted: at 12-04-2016 11:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 13-04-2016 12:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 12-04-2016 11:07 PM
Na magun kill am and na d husband put am for her body...
no be lie, useless thing
Posted: at 13-04-2016 12:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mikexp at 13-04-2016 05:00 AM (8 years ago)
fresh oil ministry lol
Posted: at 13-04-2016 05:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8